I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Acid Cold Infusion Reviews

90 consumer rating
62 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
just right
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in Asheville, Nc on January 10, 2015

Perfect blend of cigar tobacco and sweet, easy smoking Acid flavor. Always a pleasurable smoke. Acid does it like nobody else.

4 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Don't care for it.
for Acid Cold Infusion
by in on November 1, 2011

I tried this once and fairly enjoyed it. Second time around, the smell of the wrapper alone reminded me of perfume but it was damaged anyway so I figured I'd smoke it away. The taste was just too artificial for me. I have a couple more in the humi so some day I guess I'll give it another chance. That wrapper smell was terrible though...

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Cold Infusion
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 62
100 consumer rating
One of my favorites!
by Gator in United States on July 23, 2015

This is an excellent cigar with a smooth draw great flavor With an outstanding aroma!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Sweet. mild, just right!
by Neal in Texas on January 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I've only had three of these so far, and a few Blondies and Kuba Kubas from the ACID line. This is now my favorite. I love the sweet flavor and it goes great with a nice Islay single malt like Caol Ila or Ardbeg, and also with a dram of Talisker. I like this cigar so much I just ordered a box of 24.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
This is a must have cigar.
by Barry Pagano in Il on May 10, 2008
Verified purchase

Acid cigars never let you down.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Sweet Herbal Delight
by Mark Allen Galbreath in Annapolis, MD on December 19, 2007

I had mixed feelings about the taste of this Acid at first but after a few I have grown to count the Cold Infusion Tea as a must item in my humidor inventory. All Acids are infused with various herbs and spices, more or less, and I do not care for those whose infusion mask the taste of the tobacco. The Tea is a perfect balance between the two and is really an enjoyable smoke. This is one of those cigars where you stop for a moment with the smoke swirling around your tongue like a fine wine and say to yourself, "Man! This is a good cigar!"

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best cigar I ever smoked!
by Andrew Smith in MO on August 12, 2006

Don't want to see it end! Smooth, even to inhale, to the very last! Tastes like the incense of the gods!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
just right
by Andy of Asheville in Asheville, Nc on January 10, 2015

Perfect blend of cigar tobacco and sweet, easy smoking Acid flavor. Always a pleasurable smoke. Acid does it like nobody else.

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Luv this Cigar
by Robin in Naples Florida on February 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Yes luv this cigar, when I open my humidor and smell the aroma I need to have one. So glad I stumbled on to them at our local liquor store which can't keep them in stock. Ladies if your new to cigar smoking this is a great easy draw, nice tasting cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
See it, buy it.
by Sean in Florida on November 22, 2009

First thing i noticed was the wrapper was very sweet. Upon lighting, this cigar actually tasted like tea. Very impressed. very cool smoke all the way through, smoked this cigar all the way down to the nub, relit, and kept smoking til it got hot. Great flavor all the way through, not overpowering at all, just right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
UMM good
by TK in SC on July 04, 2010
Verified purchase

Try one, another good one from Drew Estate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
This is a true must smoke from Acid!
by John in New Jersey on July 09, 2009

Just finished having one a few hours ago, and all I can say about it was "WOW! That was just amazing!" This is really a cigar that you can sit down and enjoy, the taste is breathtaking! It looks great, has a very nice and steady burn to it, great ash, and the GREAT quality that I have come to expect from Acid when I sit down to enjoy one of their fine cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 7 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 62
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.