I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Collector Tin Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
85 consumer rating
Love the variety!
for Acid Collector Tin
by in Allentown on April 7, 2013

This is a great buy if you like Acid cigars or you're wanting to try them for the first time.

1 0
recommended for you based on Acid Collector Tin
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 39
85 consumer rating
Love the variety!
by Chad in Allentown on April 07, 2013

This is a great buy if you like Acid cigars or you're wanting to try them for the first time.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
good except
by jordan in florida on March 17, 2013
Verified purchase

So far i have smoked all but three and have to say absolutely love Acid. from now on i a going to keep Nasty and Toast in my humidor they were sweet on the lips and full of flavor great for first timers. unfortunately there is one cigar i will not ever own again, and that is Ming Natural. I thought it was going to be the best cigar of the bunch and was sadly mistaken. It had no flavor at all burned uneven and started to smoke hot about 30 min in. But besides that i love Acid if you get this you will love Acid to...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
unimpressed
by Michael in socal on March 09, 2013
Verified purchase

halfway through and they all taste the same.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
unimpressed
by Michael Pratti in socal on March 09, 2013
Verified purchase

halfway through and they all taste the same.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
A Great Acid Intro
by Flack in Tucker, GA on October 16, 2012
Verified purchase

I've never been a big fan of flavored cigars. However, a friend gave me an Atom Maduro recently, and I was very pleasantly surprised. So surprised, in fact, that I decided to try some of their others. This collection is a terrific way to sample a full range of Acid's ware. Some are (to me, anyway) excessively over-flavored. But I found that I really enjoy the Kuba Kuba, One, Toast, and Infusion. Bottom line: this is definitely worth trying!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
DO NOT pass up!
by Ian in Florida on July 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Absolutely best bang-for-buck Acid. Pass on the C-notes, though; they're far too thin and don't keep lit. Other than that, these are all excellent smokes, and get even better after a few days in the humidor.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Must Try!!
by R. J. in East Stroudsburg, PA on May 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Amazing sampler, amazing price. Lots of winners no fillers, and it turned me on to other cigars in the Acid line. So all in all, mission complete.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Acid Collector Tin
by David L. in New York New York on January 18, 2012
Verified purchase

If you enjoy Acid cigars this is a MUST have. I enjoy each one except C-Note. I usually buy to tins at a time. You cannot go wrong with this sampler.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Great gift
by Big Nick in Baton Rouge on January 17, 2012

I was given one of theese for Christmas and I was very pleased.Theese cigars are all high quality and smooth as a hot knife through butter. Great gift for cigar lovers and newcomers alike.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not bad...
by Squatch in Alpharetta on June 12, 2011

It is a great opportunity to try more then one Cigar. I so have have had the Nasty, which all I can say is different. The Ming is a huge cigar, but more traditional. The Kuba of course is awesome. The C-notes are these small little like time out cigars.. So if you have smoked a couple of ACIDS before give this a chance..

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 39
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.