I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid G-Fresh Reviews

86 consumer rating
7 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
96
Draw
96
Consistency
88
Appearance
100
Burn
88
Buy Acid G-Fresh Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Acid G-Fresh Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
a tiny java
for Acid G-Fresh Blondie Cafe
by in Dyer, IN. on June 15, 2015

Just tried one. I like it! It was alot like the Java latte. Nice little smoke. Burned great, nice draw, beautiful wrapper. Wonderful aroma. I really like drew estate infused cigars Esp. Windy city, and kuba kuba. I also love the Java line

0 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
interesting.
for Acid G-Fresh Blondie
by in Wisconsin on December 14, 2014

Being that this is a cigar I bought at a gas station at 2 am for a quick fix, it was actually acceptable. It started out a little rough and spicy but came to a smooth milky middle. I think it would be a decent cigar for a beginner. The only thing alarming is the flavor has some kind of fake, oily taste about it.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid G-Fresh
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
100 consumer rating
a tiny java
by J.P. in Dyer, IN. on June 15, 2015

Just tried one. I like it! It was alot like the Java latte. Nice little smoke. Burned great, nice draw, beautiful wrapper. Wonderful aroma. I really like drew estate infused cigars Esp. Windy city, and kuba kuba. I also love the Java line

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
perfect!!
by Steve in Thornville, Ohio on June 19, 2014
Verified purchase

Perfect blend of aroma, taste, and consistency! Bravo!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
This Blondie sets the tone.
by Matt Sanders in Wisconsin on January 30, 2014
Verified purchase

Get ready for a mixture of chocolate, caramel and coffee all rolled into one. This is a tasty little cigar. Kind of like a Dirt, only better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Outstanding...Simply Outstanding
by Matt in Wisconsin on February 01, 2014
Verified purchase

This is one powerful little cigar. Rich and full bodied, intensely flavorful. It reminds me of a miniature Kuba Kuba.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Top 5 cigarillo
by Jay in Boston on August 21, 2015

Great tasting wrapper, really smooth and consistent smoke, and a nice even burn all the way through. Always a go to when I want a quick cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
90
67 consumer rating
interesting.
by Graeme in Wisconsin on December 14, 2014

Being that this is a cigar I bought at a gas station at 2 am for a quick fix, it was actually acceptable. It started out a little rough and spicy but came to a smooth milky middle. I think it would be a decent cigar for a beginner. The only thing alarming is the flavor has some kind of fake, oily taste about it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
40
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
50
Burn
80
67 consumer rating
So-so...
by Kyle in Georgia on March 05, 2014

The regular Blondie is my go-to cigar and I was excited to buy the Blondie Bold. The cigar was very well constructed and smelled wonderful when I opened the wrapper. Once I started smoking it had a very nice sweet taste but after the first inch or so it went away. I was left with a strong tobacco flavor that was otherwise unentertaining. It went out about halfway through so I relit and I wish I hadn t. The rest of the smoke was the same boring tobacco flavor only now it had a bitter after taste. I want to buy another and keep it in the humidor for a while just to see if I got a dud but otherwise I was let down, which isn t something I expected from Drew Estate.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
60
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 7 of 7
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.