I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Krush Cameroon (10) Reviews

85 consumer rating
14 reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
84
Draw
82
Consistency
83
Appearance
81
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
gotta luv it!
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in california on November 24, 2009

Used to enjoy blue connecticut, but red cameroon is the best!

0 0
most helpful negative review
50 consumer rating
Way Too Sweet
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by in CT on December 5, 2013

Upon putting your lips to the wrapper you re assaulted by an artificial strawberry like flavor, combine that with awkward aftertaste and you have a sweet/dirty taste in your mouth that will never mix well. I enjoy most of the Acid cigarillo selections but this is terrible.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
100 consumer rating
gotta luv it!
by the birdman in california on November 24, 2009

Used to enjoy blue connecticut, but red cameroon is the best!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95 consumer rating
Fullness is Favorite
by Jon in Philly on March 01, 2010

I want to feel like I am smoking something. With these Acid cigars in a small package I taste and enjoy the fullness of my favorite Acids in a quicker smoke. Red Krush is by far my favorite. The right blend of spice wholeness and overall earthiness. If your Acid opinion lies in the red side of things, why wouldn't you try these cigars? I am enjoying one now!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Unhappy w/Drew Estates
by Jimmy H. in Calabasas, Ca on May 24, 2005

My Momma taught me, "If you can't say somthing nice about someone, don't say anything @ all." So I'm not gonna say anything @ all.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
83 consumer rating
Wonderful smoke, a real cigar in a small package
by Troy in Sioux City, Iowa on February 07, 2008

New cigar smoker, having a blast trying cigars I read about or suggested by friends. Really enjoyed the Acid Krush Classic even though it is a full flavored cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
70
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
90
50 consumer rating
Way Too Sweet
by Lewis in CT on December 05, 2013

Upon putting your lips to the wrapper you re assaulted by an artificial strawberry like flavor, combine that with awkward aftertaste and you have a sweet/dirty taste in your mouth that will never mix well. I enjoy most of the Acid cigarillo selections but this is terrible.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
80
Draw
50
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
35 consumer rating
Nasty
by Paul S. in Norman, OK on March 08, 2013

If you are a true cigar smoker, stay away from these. NASTY. Clip a flower and roll it up and and smoke it. That's what it tasted like. Had to stop the car to throw it away. NASTY !!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
50
Draw
50
Consistency
50
Appearance
50
Burn
50
Very Sweet
by j'mo in Missouri on September 15, 2012

Very sweey on the lips and draw. Has a mild sweey after taste, good burn, quick smoke. Not very good with coffee, probably a DP or Rootbeer. I won't be buying anymore.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Awesome quick cigar to satisfy
by Jeff in Texas on September 03, 2012

The below reviews are a waste of this websites time, they dont know how to really smoke a cigar andappreciate the workmanship to develop a cigar to fit the need of an individual, dont like it? then dont smoke a cigar, is what I say...........

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good for a cigarillo
by Ben in New York on March 18, 2012

For a $2 cigarillo, it's pretty damn good. Got the taste and body of something full size but has the speed of a Swisher. Good flavor, definitely NOT full body. I've smoked milds with more body than this. This isn't a power house. Good 10 minute smoke. Very, very, VERY sweet tip. Tobacco is also very sweet, but the tip is very sweet. Personally, I like it, I think it adds a nice contrast to the slightly spicy blend in the cigar, but I can see how some people wouldn't like it. I think it's a tasty contrast. Good burn, slightly tight draw on one, but others I've had were perfect. Overall a very nice cigarillo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
YUMMY!
by Tom in Port Wash. on September 24, 2008

delicious little cigar for that little hankerin you got, fairly standard, but extremely consistant .... THANKS DREW ESTATE for the ACID connection!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.