Free Shipping! - Click HereOffer

Acid Krush Sumatra (10) Reviews

78rated
12 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
87
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
90 rated
Very nice, strong, and small cigar
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in Novato, CA on August 25, 2011

This company was no nonsense- ordered and got the cigars quickly. Very fresh cigars, no problems!

1 0
most helpful negative review
NR
Acid Krush Gold Sumatra
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by in Upstate NY on December 10, 2003
Verified purchase

These little Acid Krush Gold Sumatras will have you searching through your old college stuff for an old roach clip, 'cause you'll be wanting to smoke them down to the nubs. I always share a good cigar with a few friends, but when I got down to 4 or 5 left, well, forget it, my friends will have to wait until I get a couple more bricks of these. Excellent smoke.

7 9
recommended for you based on Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
95rated
By far the best cigarillo of the bunch
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Joel in Sacramento, CA on June 03, 2009
Verified purchase

It is hard to find such good quality tobaccos in this small format. Drew Estates has hit a home run with the bases loaded!!! I get more joy out of these little flavored cigars than many more expensive brands and 9 out of 10 my friends that I share them with really appreciate the flavor and the ladies always comment on the exotic aroma. If your looking for the same great smoke in a larger format try the Kuba Kuba!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Tasty :)
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Nathan Hartwell in Florida on February 28, 2013

I like these, they taste good, and smoke well! MUCH better than a C-Note and if I had to complain about one thing itd be the sweet tip. It could be over the top if you dont like that :)

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Mild and Fulfilling
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Lewis in CT on December 05, 2013

They have a traditional taste, not sweet but a mild flavor that is smooth and consistent. The aftertaste is decent, not harsh or overpowering. A nice mild cigar for any occasion.

01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Very nice, strong, and small cigar
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Peter in Novato, CA on August 25, 2011

This company was no nonsense- ordered and got the cigars quickly. Very fresh cigars, no problems!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
85rated
Excellent flavor, a little rough on the finish.
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Rain in Moscow, ID, USA on February 01, 2011
Verified purchase

These are a decent cigar. I generally prefer cigarillos and am rarely disappointed by acids. These have a distinctive coffee foretaste and aroma, with a touch of vanilla added by the sweetened head. One of the finest burning cigarillos you can find, stark white ash that will continue forever until you tap it off!It is a little rough on the finish, giving a slightly sour aftertaste. All in all, not a bad smoke, if a little spendy.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
83rated
Better than cheap
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Anonymous in on February 18, 2011

A nice cigarillo. A bit on the sweet side. Has a bit of a clove taste. What I'd imagine swisher sweets would taste like if they were higher quality.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
90
80rated
Acid Gold Sumatra
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Su in PA, USA on March 04, 2007
Verified purchase

I bought a 5 pack after comparing the Gold with the Blue. They were very similar, but perhaps the Gold had a slightly stronger aroma (while still being mild) than the blue, and the blue was milder. I do notice that the construction is not always perfect - sometimes I get one that is packed too tight and hard to draw. I also do not really care for the sweetenss at the tip, nor for the hassle of having to punch the cigarillo (save the punching/cutting for the full size cigars). But there is nothing else that quite compares with an Acid.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
60or below
Acid Krush Gold Sumatra
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Bill Rogers in Upstate NY on December 10, 2003
Verified purchase

These little Acid Krush Gold Sumatras will have you searching through your old college stuff for an old roach clip, 'cause you'll be wanting to smoke them down to the nubs. I always share a good cigar with a few friends, but when I got down to 4 or 5 left, well, forget it, my friends will have to wait until I get a couple more bricks of these. Excellent smoke.

79
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Very nice, will be buying some tins
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Ben in New York on March 18, 2012

I've had this and the Red Cameroon. I prefer the Sumatra. It had almost a lemon flavor on the draw, and the sweet tip contrasted the tobacco flavor very well. A nice smoke. I like the sweet tip, but as I've said in my review of the Cameroon Krush, I can see how it can put some people off. Not full body at all. Mild-medium at the strongest, but not full, no way.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
I dont have one
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Bubby in Texas on December 21, 2008

This one has an after taste like crab meat. Seriously!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.