I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Kuba Deluxe Reviews

94 consumer rating
30 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
93
Draw
92
Consistency
92
Appearance
94
Burn
92
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Aroma Therapy
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Honolulu on October 2, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my first infused cigar experience but it won't be my last. Honestly, I avoided this brand altogether because of the artwork and the culture it represents. If it wasn't for the fact that I had time to kill one day and my curiosity got the better of me, I wouldn't have ever given this brand any consideration. But I opened the tube and I was immediately captivated by the aroma moved to buy it and try it. Surprisingly, this cigar experience does not match the branding and marketing it represents. It is a quality premium cigar by every definition with the added quality of infused flavors and botanical aromas. Smoking this cigar was not only a great experience, it was also an hour session of aroma therapy. I was so impressed that I purchased a box.

3 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Terrible
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by in Penfield on November 4, 2010

Once again, this are possibly the WORST cigars ever made and of course FS suggested them for me after I have repeatedly trashed them.

0 4
recommended for you based on Acid Kuba Deluxe
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 30
100 consumer rating
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Nick in Milwaukee on September 01, 2010
Verified purchase

The best cigars. The taste is EXTRAORDINARY. Slightly sweet but goes perfect with good COGNAC. Will buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
kuba`s rock !!!!
by tony in new jersey on February 05, 2010

the best cigar you will ever smoke --- if you don`t like it you can go back to burning the tree limbs you prefer --- i love these cigars -- try being a man and smokin it dude

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Aroma Therapy
by Zac in Honolulu on October 02, 2014
Verified purchase

This is my first infused cigar experience but it won't be my last. Honestly, I avoided this brand altogether because of the artwork and the culture it represents. If it wasn't for the fact that I had time to kill one day and my curiosity got the better of me, I wouldn't have ever given this brand any consideration. But I opened the tube and I was immediately captivated by the aroma moved to buy it and try it. Surprisingly, this cigar experience does not match the branding and marketing it represents. It is a quality premium cigar by every definition with the added quality of infused flavors and botanical aromas. Smoking this cigar was not only a great experience, it was also an hour session of aroma therapy. I was so impressed that I purchased a box.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great cigar for beginner
by Sarge in Washington State on August 19, 2013

This was technically the first good quality cigar I've smoked. definitely a beginner when it comes to smoking cigars. but for someone whose never smoked before this, it was a great experience. not ridiculously strong and the taste was great, burned reasonably even and was overall a good quality cigar. glad i went with this one as my first.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Spicy, smooth, easy flavor
by brianmwise in Seattle on June 02, 2011

I learned two things - one, I LOVE the Acid Kuba Kuba Deluxes. A long walk with the dog became a delight instead of a chore, and the flavors were perfect throughout the evening. Smooth and robust with a sugary, caramel tone on the top. Even with my hacked cut, it still drew brilliantly.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Definitely Different
by ugojmiller in CA on February 07, 2007

I usually like mild to medium H Upmans or La Gloria CabaƱas, this Kuba Special is definitely different. Went well with a nice Tawny Port. Will keep some just for desert. They are a lot better than Kahlua's.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Bravo
by Phoenix in Afganistan on March 05, 2013

Hardy cigar, made it all the way from the states to the way just in time. Beautiful cigar, great taste. Then again I am an avid acid fan. Keep them comming Drew Estate! Can't get enough!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
One of the Best Smokes Ever
by Tony in Arroyo Grande California on January 31, 2012

You'll have to go a long way to top this one. This is one incredibly smooth and flavorful smoke. I'm ordering more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
HEAVEN
by Blake in Raleigh, NC on July 23, 2006

I been smoking these cigars for a while and love them. I think they are the best in the ACID line. To really enjoy this cigar, have a nice med dark beer. That is heaven.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
88 consumer rating
Great Cigars
by in on February 07, 2011
Verified purchase

I have been smoking these for quite some time, and these are an excellent cigar, as are the Blondies if you want a quick smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 30
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.