I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Kuba Kuba Reviews

90 consumer rating
215 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
89
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on March 12, 2004

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

29 4
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Terrible
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Miami, Florida on January 4, 2006

Terrible stick , tasteless, only good for eliminating bad odors.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Kuba Kuba
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 215
100 consumer rating
absolutely my favorite
by mike in voorhees nj on May 29, 2015

Always like to try new cigars, but keep coming back to the kuba kuba. Love everything about it

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Great taste, cheaper to buy here than anywhere else.
by Ivan in Chicago on April 21, 2015

This Cigar is by far one of my favorite. I smoke these when i want that sweet taste and smooth blend. This is not a strong cigar, but by far it hits the spot. I would recommend this brand for those people that are upgrading from Black and Mild type cigars . I ve tried all acid cigars and this one is the best one in my opinion.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Have yet to find one better
by Rhys in Hopkins, MN on December 27, 2013

I'm relatively new with the cigar world and still exploring. I've tried a good 30 various cigars so far and after every one so far I say I should have bought a Kuba Kuba instead. They caught my eye 2 years ago and as an occasional cigar smoker buying from various shops I've never had a problem with taste, burn, draw, etc. Always have been smooth. Great cigar. Those classy smokers can go ahead and stick with their dirt tasting cigars and I'll take these. Finger licking good!!

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Kuba Kuba rocks!
by n. west in on June 19, 2013

I smoked this bad boy down to the nub, it was that good.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Definitely sweet at first...
by Todd in Peoria, IL on May 16, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars are most definitely sweet at first! If you're not ready for it, it can certainly throw you a bit. However, give these gems a few minutes to mellow and you will find one of the most memorable silky smooth cigars you'll ever enjoy! These sticks will deliver a warm fruit and nuttiness to your mouth with every draw. They burn nice and even and beg you to pick them up over and over. You gotta make sure to keep a few of these in your humidor so when you're looking for that sweeter, smoother taste you'll be able to get your fix!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Outstanding Cigar great favor %26 burn
by Christopher R. in New Jersey on May 12, 2013

Are you kidding me? This is one of the Best Cigars on the market today. Kuba Kuba gives you the biggest bang for your $.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Found MY cigar of choice
by Macadamia in Trinity, FL on January 01, 2012

Tried a few before I found these and I love them!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One of my new favorites!
by Phil in Washington, DC on July 12, 2011
Verified purchase

I was given a gift pack of 3 Acid blues including Kuba Kuba - my new favorite. This cigar blew me away. I didn't have any expectations so I was really surprised at how both rich and mellow this cigar was. And long lasting and well rolled. An excellent cigar and a new favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Wow
by Ron in Scranton pa on February 18, 2011

Everyone on here that is stating that these cigars are horrible needs to get their head examined. These cigars are my personal favorite, they are not just a "smoke" or "a stogie" they are a pure joy and magnificant EXPERIENCE with each draw. I have smoked 45.00 cigars that do not compare to the taste and draw of the Kuba Kuba.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Amazing
by andy in georgia on December 01, 2010
Verified purchase

Hands down, the best and sweetest cigar in the market. I would suggest you buy a couple boxes, there gonna be gone in no time!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 ... 22 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 215
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.