Coupons!Offer

Acid Kuba Kuba Reviews

83rated
221 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
72
Construction
81
Draw
84
Consistency
82
Appearance
88
Burn
82
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on March 12, 2004

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

33 6
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Not a fan
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Kalamazoo on August 8, 2011

Not a cigar for me. Taste was mild and ok. I thought the construction was poor and the burn was terrible. I was disappointed with the overall experience.

1 0
recommended for you based on Acid Kuba Kuba
Prev 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
100rated
FAVORITE!!
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Ron C in Knoxville, TN on April 21, 2017

I absolutely love this cigar! All around a great smoke! My favorite Acid so far!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Do not save it for a special occasion...!
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Kevin T in Houston, TX on April 05, 2016

Do not save it for a special occasion, this cigar IS a special occasion...! Bought them a couple of years ago along with several other samplers to stuff in the humidor for a special occasion . Was fishing one night with my son and had grabbed it along with a few old favorites to take along for the weekend, decided to give it a try as I don t usually go for boutique anything but... Kowabunga!!!!! This is everything the other reviews say it is and more, I almost cried as the nub was burning my fingertips with the knowledge that I didn t have another in my quiver... Looked around for a branch to use as a roach clip , no lie! Guess I m now an Acid Freak of the Drew Estate persuasion. Gotta get me smore soon!

... more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
It s that good
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Joe in Brownsburg, IN on September 18, 2015

Kuba Kuba is the best great burn all the way to the end

... more
1110
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
absolutely my favorite
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by mike in voorhees nj on May 29, 2015

Always like to try new cigars, but keep coming back to the kuba kuba. Love everything about it

... more
213
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great taste, cheaper to buy here than anywhere else.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Ivan in Chicago on April 21, 2015

This Cigar is by far one of my favorite. I smoke these when i want that sweet taste and smooth blend. This is not a strong cigar, but by far it hits the spot. I would recommend this brand for those people that are upgrading from Black and Mild type cigars . I ve tried all acid cigars and this one is the best one in my opinion.

... more
57
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Have yet to find one better
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Rhys in Hopkins, MN on December 27, 2013

I'm relatively new with the cigar world and still exploring. I've tried a good 30 various cigars so far and after every one so far I say I should have bought a Kuba Kuba instead. They caught my eye 2 years ago and as an occasional cigar smoker buying from various shops I've never had a problem with taste, burn, draw, etc. Always have been smooth. Great cigar. Those classy smokers can go ahead and stick with their dirt tasting cigars and I'll take these. Finger licking good!!

... more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Kuba Kuba rocks!
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by n. west in on June 19, 2013

I smoked this bad boy down to the nub, it was that good.

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Definitely sweet at first...
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Todd in Peoria, IL on May 16, 2013
Verified purchase

These cigars are most definitely sweet at first! If you're not ready for it, it can certainly throw you a bit. However, give these gems a few minutes to mellow and you will find one of the most memorable silky smooth cigars you'll ever enjoy! These sticks will deliver a warm fruit and nuttiness to your mouth with every draw. They burn nice and even and beg you to pick them up over and over. You gotta make sure to keep a few of these in your humidor so when you're looking for that sweeter, smoother taste you'll be able to get your fix!

... more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Outstanding Cigar great favor %26 burn
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Christopher R. in New Jersey on May 12, 2013

Are you kidding me? This is one of the Best Cigars on the market today. Kuba Kuba gives you the biggest bang for your $.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Found MY cigar of choice
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Macadamia in Trinity, FL on January 01, 2012

Tried a few before I found these and I love them!

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 23 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.