I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Kuba Maduro Reviews

91 consumer rating
23 reviews
87% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
93
Draw
91
Consistency
92
Appearance
95
Burn
93
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Love Them
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in Memphis on April 13, 2012

These are great alone but better with Crown Royal! This was my first Cigar and i have been hooked ever since.

0 0
most helpful negative review
58 consumer rating
looks beautiful taste way too sweet
for Acid Kuba Maduro
by in michigan on June 28, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar is exactly as advertised and some. Overly sweet and a strong floral tasting cigar i just couldn't enjoy being a maduro lover, it did have a good draw and an excellent appearance.

1 0
recommended for you based on Acid Kuba Maduro
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
100 consumer rating
Love Them
by JBfromTN in Memphis on April 13, 2012

These are great alone but better with Crown Royal! This was my first Cigar and i have been hooked ever since.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Great aroma and very nice flavor
by Tim in Michigan on August 27, 2012

First of all I wish that people who write bad reviews about being too sweet or weird tasting would realize that what these cigars are all about blending different types of aromas and tastes and stop writing negative things about these cigars doing what they are supposed to be. It's like tasting a light beer and saying it is too watery. This cigar had a wonderful aroma and great taste very enjoyable. I enjoyed it with a nice semi-sweet moscato after dinner.... very relaxing after a long day at work.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Stinks of Cloves. In an amazing way :D
by Ian in Columbus on December 23, 2011
Verified purchase

this cigar smells amazing. Honestly you don't need to light this thing up to enjoy it. but if you do and you should. Its amazing. Cloves. Spices. Sweet and deep. Leaves the room smelling like cloves instead of the normal tobacco. I give this 2 thumbs up

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Fire it up
by Peter in Florida on July 05, 2010

Been smoking cigars (at least once a week) for years now, and gotta say that the flavor and aroma of this cigar is the best. I never was one for the aromatics, but this Kuba Maduro is it...cannot do better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Best cigar
by keith in Louisiana on March 12, 2011
Verified purchase

Burns great from both ends, stays lit and easy draw. Wonderful aroma, great taste. What a fantastic cigar. The best cigar I've ever smoked.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
The best cigar period
by Keith in Louisiana on March 02, 2011
Verified purchase

What a great cigar. This is a smooth,flavorful cigar with a great draw, and smells fantastic. It is my alltime favorite cigar and they don't get any better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
97 consumer rating
You Have To Try This!
by Travis in Manchester, NH on February 07, 2010

I'm a very novice smoker, but i completely understand the different spices and herbs that go into such a wonderful cigar. I would recommend this heavily flavored cigar to anyone that i know of. Experienced or beginner smoker

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
It grows on you, then won't let go!
by in on December 21, 2011

I was looking for a solid maduro and thought I'd try an Acid. When I 1st smelled the aroma it was off-putting. When I 1st tasted it I was very skeptical. Now at the end of it I regret reaching the end of it. Remarkably unique and tastey! A definite repeater!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
The best yet!
by in on July 04, 2010

Although I am new to smoking cigars, I know a good smoke when I get one. My cousin brought me one of these over and said I would fall in love with them. He was right on the money. It is a sweet tasting cigar with lots of flavor throughout the entire cigar. I smoked it until it was so far down I burnt my fingers, and I still didn't want to put it out. It's definitely worth the money if you want a relaxing enjoyable smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
OK at best
by nybrkrkjs in NY on March 29, 2011
Verified purchase

The maduro is better than the kuba kuba as the flavor is more robust and toned in comparison, not as sweet but still overly sweet. Good burn, construction, and pull, solid roll.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 23
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.