I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Nasty Reviews

84 consumer rating
35 reviews
77% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
88
Draw
87
Consistency
85
Appearance
89
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Best Acid Smoke!!
for Acid Nasty
by in East Stroudsburg, PA on May 25, 2012

When it comes to the Acid line, there are some diehard favorites and this is one. Great smoke, enjoyed form start to finish. Really picked up on the cocoa nuances and loved every minute of it.

0 0
most helpful negative review
66 consumer rating
Weird and different
for Acid Nasty
by in Chicago IL on January 30, 2013

I've just started smoking this never tried it before. It's not a typical cigar shape. It's like a pyramid . Smells nice but the taste borders on bitterness but not quite !!!! Easy draw and excellent burn . It's small too. Can't say ill try it again but it's not overly horrible.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Nasty
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 35
96 consumer rating
Best Acid Smoke!!
by R. J. in East Stroudsburg, PA on May 25, 2012

When it comes to the Acid line, there are some diehard favorites and this is one. Great smoke, enjoyed form start to finish. Really picked up on the cocoa nuances and loved every minute of it.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Surprise!
by Marcos El Malo in Los Angeles on November 13, 2008
Verified purchase

I expressed skepticism about this brand to the Drew Estates rep at a cigar event (at Tobacco Planet cigar lounge in Eaglerock, CA), and he got me to try one by challenging my masculinity!! Haha! (I had snidely remarked that they might be good cigars "for girls"). The upshot is that I tried a Nasty and really really liked it. I consider it a "breakfast" cigar to smoke with my morning coffee. I also like the Kuba and the Larry, but the Nasties are perfect when you just want a quick cigar break.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Nasty is wonderful
by Hunter in Indiana on April 10, 2008

I got this in the tin with another order, and I was really interested in trying it- it had good and bad feedback here. I'm happy to say I really liked it. It's mellow not over flavored and smooth. It's got a complex taste and unlike some of the other Acid flavors it wont flavor your mouth. Although I'm not a very experienced cigar smoker I give this highest possible ratings, I'm not sure what I like more this or the earthy cigar Acid makes.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Worth A Try
by DS in Savannah on December 13, 2014

This one isn't a sweet ACID like I had tried before. This one had more floral potpourri smell, but in a strange good way. It isn't one I'd go for all the time but one I'd buy a single of again just to have around. Had it with a cup of coffee and the combination was perfectly matched in my opinion.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Nice!
by Scott in Yuma, AZ. on July 22, 2007

I've been smoking the Kuba Kuba for years, and decided to try these (although I'm not a Maduro kinda guy), this is the best Cigar I've ever smoked. My New favorite, by far.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Name is spot on
by Adam in Texas on May 31, 2013
Verified purchase

Nasty, nasty, nasty. Bought 5 smoked one and thought it was terrible, waited a few months and smoked a second...never again.Will give the rest away.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
fine smoke
by al in orlando on November 30, 2005
Verified purchase

listen guys.... those who bash acid are just not open to something different. blondies are good...but try the atom. it is outstanding. kuba is for aquired tastes. ming also smooth..but you cant go wrong with an atom. tea is ok. stick with atom for a cant go wrong smoke !!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
92 consumer rating
"Nasty" is not as it's name implies!
by Mad Maxx in Brooklyn, N.Y. on October 08, 2005

Acid NASTY Cigars are truly worth a try. They are anything but Nasty tasting. Please be advised that these are no ordinary cigars,you must TRULY have a palatte for flavored/scented cigars. Nasty cigars are strongly aromatic, wrapper is sweet to the taste, and provide a good burn. Again you have be a flavored/scented cigar afficionado too enjoy these, as they are not for everyone! I Love them!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
91 consumer rating
Must be in the mood but one of my favorites!
by Dan in Middletown CT on September 04, 2013
Verified purchase

OK ? I do not usually write reviews for cigars but continue to be surprised by the terrible reviews this little cigar gets. I will start by saying that I usually lean towards a medium to full strength, non ?flavored? cigar such as many of the Rocky Patel and Arturo Fuente cigars. I have to admit that I tried these for the unique look and the smaller size for a ?quick? smoke and fell in love with them. I have since kept a supply of the Nastys in my stock for when I know I will be outside for a shorter smoke break at weddings or general parties. The smell and smoke is generous ? hence the ?outdoor? smoke. I find that they always burn well, draw just about perfectly and have a unique flavor that changes as you get closer to the finger burning end. I finish these up with a roach clip! This cigar makes a great ?hand out? for break at a wedding with my new friends and old and goes great with a straight up Jack Daniels! For those who give it a low rating I say ? you just don?t understand the Nasty Experience.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
91 consumer rating
Am I smoking a different Nasty then the rest of U
by Pilfit in Ut USA on March 25, 2005

I see most of the reviews on the Nasty are bad, but I thinks its the best Acid out there. The flavor is so complex and tasty, one of only 2 flavored cigars I like but its defiantly not for beginners.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 4 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 35
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.