I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid One Reviews

91 consumer rating
13 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
91
Draw
88
Consistency
88
Appearance
92
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
95 consumer rating
Excellent smoke!
for Acid One
by in San Diego, Ca. on January 5, 2004

Acid One is definately the best of the Acid line in my opinion. Excellent construction, burn and taste! Trust me on this one.... you'll love 'em too!

11 3
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Smooth
for Acid One
by in Northbrook IL on January 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a regular smoker of Acid cigars. I purchased the Acid sampler pack and it came with a variety of styles . The Acid one is not harsh and no bitter after taste. Very smooth and a very nice draw. It does have a sweet taste to it wich is a pleasant surprise . Acid is my cigar of choice and so far so good. Highly recommend

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid One
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
100 consumer rating
Mature Blondie
by Mark Allen Galbreath in Odenton, MD on December 19, 2007

Until I smoked the One, the Blondie was my favorite Acid cigar. Now I have 2 favorites. The One is a sweet and mellow smoke like the Blondie, but there is more tobacco flavor and a longer burn. The one thing that I cannot abide in a cigar is a bitter aftertaste and the One had none. I litterally smoked this blunt down to where I could have used roach clips to hold it. A magnificent, soothing, laid-back smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The BEST !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Brian Kahn in Washington Twp., NJ on October 14, 2003

I'd have to say that I enjoy smoking this cigar more than any other cigar I've tried, and I've tried many !!!!!!!! It burns perfectly, and the draw is effortless !!!!! The most relaxing cigar for a night time smoke !!!!!! This has been infused with wines, which give it a taste unlike anything I've ever had, yet it does not cover up the tabacco taste itself !!! I cannot get enough of these !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A cigar that you smoke until you fingers burn !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

14 13
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
One Of The Best I've Ever Smoked!!!
by Victor in Grand Blanc, MI on June 14, 2009

Nice even burn, clean and smooth finish with subtle spice notes. I buy them buy the box!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Excellent smoke!
by Mark Palleja in San Diego, Ca. on January 05, 2004

Acid One is definately the best of the Acid line in my opinion. Excellent construction, burn and taste! Trust me on this one.... you'll love 'em too!

11 3
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very Nice
by Hunter in Indiana on April 16, 2008

So far Acid is my favorite brand of smokes, this one is very mellow with a very very nice taste. I'm pleased - Even people who don't like the acid flavors will like this one- Its not to strong and has a nice smoke flavor as well. I write a review of all cigars I smoke for Famous Smokes, they have very good deals super nice promos and those let me sample this fine smoke for its price might have made me wait longer to try it. Thanks Acid and Famous

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
70
Appearance
100
Burn
60
Smooth
by Dennis in Northbrook IL on January 29, 2013
Verified purchase

I am a regular smoker of Acid cigars. I purchased the Acid sampler pack and it came with a variety of styles . The Acid one is not harsh and no bitter after taste. Very smooth and a very nice draw. It does have a sweet taste to it wich is a pleasant surprise . Acid is my cigar of choice and so far so good. Highly recommend

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Lives up to its name.
by Tommy B. in Paradise, California on January 19, 2009

Acid One provides a very relaxing smoke like a glass of fine wine. It had subtle tastes of red wine and sangria. Draw was great, the burn was a little uneven, but corrected itself. Goes good with a thick steak and a glass of red wine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
they may not burn well but worth the taste
by lon in texas on September 13, 2008

all of them taste great. a really different cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
acid one
by chuck in owensboro,ky on October 30, 2007
Verified purchase

freakin awesome,this smoke is off the hook! this smoke keeps you wanting more,deffinatley something different,tried 5 now ready for the box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Smooth Taste & Burn... Acid One
by Wing Man in So Cal on August 11, 2007

Got the assortment tin - The only two out of the box worth dropping a nickel on IMO are the Nasty $ One. I'll keep to the Onyx Reserves.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 13
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.