Cigar Deals!Offer

Acid Roam Reviews

91rated
17 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
95
Construction
85
Draw
90
Consistency
88
Appearance
90
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Excellent Cigar for the buy
for Acid Roam
by in Maine on September 8, 2006

This is the one cigar that I truly enjoy. It has the best flavor I have ever come across. Jonathan Drew sure hit a number one with the Acid Roam with me.

1 0
most helpful negative review
65 rated
Not Bad
for Acid Roam
by in California on December 28, 2004

I got this in the Tin. The wrapper was falling apart - maybe from bouncing around in the tin??? Anyway, this is a very mild smoke. Nice melow sweet flavor on each hit. Nice white ash. Flavor stopped around the last third of the cigar. Didn't get harsh (burn) till the last third. Lasted a long time. Not sure if I would get again - still trying the others.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Roam
100rated
I wish I could afford a truckload of these
for Acid Roam
by Nick Zetta in Amarillo, TX on September 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Flavor is amazing. So smooth.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent Cigar for the buy
for Acid Roam
by J Hall in Maine on September 08, 2006

This is the one cigar that I truly enjoy. It has the best flavor I have ever come across. Jonathan Drew sure hit a number one with the Acid Roam with me.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent Cigar
for Acid Roam
by Nathan R in Florida on November 14, 2015

Absolutely amazing smoke. Good burn, good taste, draw could be a bit better but this cigar definitely doesn t lose any points for that. Complex flavor that isn t too overbearing, VERY creamy as the description states . I ll definitely need to pick up a box or two of these next time I fill my humidor.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
this what every cigar should aspire to be
for Acid Roam
by Marcus Bailey in Tucson, Arizona on March 08, 2011

I'm not exactly a cigar afficianato only smoking for maybe half a year but when u come across a cigar like this lighting one up for the first time u realize this is what a good cigar should taste like

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Smooooooth!
for Acid Roam
by Neal in New York on May 22, 2010

I am a die hard acid head! I've tried them all, and right now I've got a humodor stocked to the max. Roams, Infusion Tea, Five's, Blondie's and One's. For the individual that has not experience acid, I suggest any of the one's that I savor. Roam is lucious. I tell people that acid is not sweetened, they're infused! Tremendous smoke and top notch craftsmanship. Going out back to turn a Five to ash right now.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
95rated
Best acid yet
for Acid Roam
by Phil A in Ohio on March 20, 2017

I ve tried almost all acid cigars and this one of my favorite.smooth consistent easy draw great flavor

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
best cigar
for Acid Roam
by kin lok wong in new york staten island on November 04, 2008

best cigar

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
91rated
Creamy and Smooth
for Acid Roam
by BK in La Grange Park on September 19, 2012
Verified purchase

Being the second Acid I've ever smoked (Kuba Kuba being first), I was very surprised by this one. Smooth as can be, with a nice creamy flavor that last the whole cigar. You get what you pay for with this

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
80rated
Expensive for potpourri...
for Acid Roam
by Anonymous in on July 07, 2010

Awful cigar...just awful.I wouldn't give this to a frenemy to smoke....but I really like the Natural Dirt from Drew Estate. But this, this is awful.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
65rated
Not Bad
for Acid Roam
by Mike in California on December 28, 2004

I got this in the Tin. The wrapper was falling apart - maybe from bouncing around in the tin??? Anyway, this is a very mild smoke. Nice melow sweet flavor on each hit. Nice white ash. Flavor stopped around the last third of the cigar. Didn't get harsh (burn) till the last third. Lasted a long time. Not sure if I would get again - still trying the others.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
20
Draw
80
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.