Acid Subculture Reviews

83 consumer rating
33 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
91
Buy Acid Subculture Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Acid Subculture Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Different, but equivalent, to Kuba
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by in Louisiana on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

I have been looking for "another" cigar; you know, one with the QUALITY of the Kuba, but with a different taste. That every other day cigar; Kuba one day, another cigar the other. Hey, Drew: THIS IS THAT CIGAR.

4 0
most helpful negative review
60 consumer rating
Great taste, when you can get a pull off of it
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by in Pittsburgh on August 27, 2015

I tried one as a free gift and I loved it. So I bought a box. Every other one refuses to stay lit and is really hard to hit. I thought they were to moist so I set a couple out and had the same thing happen. I won t give a bad review because this could be partly my fault. But I haven t had this problem with any other acid cigar.

1 0
recommended for you based on Acid Subculture
100 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar !
for Acid Subculture Mantra 5 Pack
by Dan Smith in Lincoln ca on December 18, 2015

This cigar is awesome from start to finish

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Best Acid cigar yet
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Dennis in Goshen, IN on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I have always thought the Kuba Kuba was the best from Drew Estate. The Kuba has always been my go-to cigar when I crave a flavor bomb. One taste of the Progeny has forever changed me. Progeny is clearly my new favorite!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Acid Subculture Progeny
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by william scavo sr in lecanto Florida on March 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Conundrum: How do you make a perfect addition to a perfect line of cigars? Answer: Acid Subculture Progeny.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
AMAZING!
for Acid Subculture Satori
by Bill in New Jersey on August 15, 2011
Verified purchase

These are by far the best acid cigar I have ever smoked. It is easily one of my top 5 if not top 3 cigars I have ever had. If you like kuba's this cigar puts them to shame. It is quite simply amazing.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
Different, but equivalent, to Kuba
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by Michael in Louisiana on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

I have been looking for "another" cigar; you know, one with the QUALITY of the Kuba, but with a different taste. That every other day cigar; Kuba one day, another cigar the other. Hey, Drew: THIS IS THAT CIGAR.

4 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99 consumer rating
excellent
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by frank in mn on July 06, 2015

I m fairly new to the cigar realm. This is the best I ve had so far. The draw and burn are perfect. It s a mild smooth taste. I will buy them again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
I like it!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Brett in Hillsboro,ND on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

First,I am an Acid fan! The Mantra is another great stick from Drew Estate.My favorite is the One,and the Mantra follows it very well.I like it a bit better than Kuba-Kuba(maduro). A great smoke if you are into Acid!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
I like it!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Brett in Hillsboro,ND on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

First,I am an Acid fan! The Mantra is another great stick from Drew Estate.My favorite is the One,and the Mantra follows it very well.I like it a bit better than Kuba-Kuba(maduro). A great smoke if you are into Acid!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96 consumer rating
Mild Cigar with Great Aroma
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Anthony in California on May 18, 2013
Verified purchase

A good mild cigar with good aroma. Smell of clove and cinnamon. Very easy draw and burn was consistent. Good cigar for beginners.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by Lou in Florida on July 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Big fan of Acid cigars,and I love a smoke this size.Great taste.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.