Cigar Deals!Offer

ACID Subculture Reviews

91rated
64 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
85
Draw
85
Consistency
85
Appearance
87
Burn
85
Buy ACID Subculture Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for ACID Subculture Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Different, but equivalent, to Kuba
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by in Louisiana on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

I have been looking for "another" cigar; you know, one with the QUALITY of the Kuba, but with a different taste. That every other day cigar; Kuba one day, another cigar the other. Hey, Drew: THIS IS THAT CIGAR.

14 8
most helpful negative review
32 rated
Too bad
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by in Pittsburgh on September 9, 2015

I smoked these daily up until today. This is the third or fourth one that has failed to stay lit, burned inconsistent, or had a strange light tan ash in the middle and white ash on the outside. Not to mention the voids of nothingness about halfway in. Whatever is causing the discoloration tastes horrible! Sometimes I ll be getting smoke but there s no cherry visible. Then it will appear a half inch below the ash and burn out of the cigar. Really strange. This was one of my favorites too. I stuck with it for the taste, I m leaving it for the taste. Ohhhh the irony.

4 5
Recommended for you based on ACID Subculture
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
100rated
Mantra! Amazing Acid Cigar Flavor
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Joey in West Chester, PA on October 25, 2018

Once again!, you’ve outdone yourself, Drew Estate Acid!!! Thanks for the awesome smoke!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Subculture Mantra
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by RipCreative in Houston, Texas on October 16, 2018

I ve been trying to locate this profile of infusion and tobacco for a while. The Tri-Borough also in my humidor is the lonsdale in this line and while the infusion is mild and the tobacco the same as the lonsdale— the Mantra s size and shape reaps a seriously good draw with a rich, smooth smoke. I will likely have all of these Subculture sticks in my humidor as time goes on.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Muy Delicioso
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Dimebag D in G.R. on October 13, 2018

Great stick if you love the sweet, infused type stick that I do. Burned very even and slow. Simply delicious.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Its a great smoke ! Very smooth if you like infusion cigars...I ve given several to friends, and they enjoy the cigar...Nicely wrapped, with consistency..No ravel on the draw end..
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Leonard Hansen, Jr. in OK on July 30, 2018

See above..

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar in every catagorie
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by Terry in Washington on May 18, 2018

Wonderful to smoke

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Sublime Cigar
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Bishop in FL on August 05, 2017

After a nice steak dinner paired with some red wine , I poured myself a blasphemous mix of 1/2 wine & 1/2 brandy. Poured a shot of straight brandy, dipped the tip in the brandy about 1/2 inch , light up, took a couple of puffs, followed by the shot of brandy ... then smoked it while sipping on my hard wine ... whooosaaa!

... read more
1526
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Dave Jones in Munster, Indiana on May 19, 2017

This is one of the best cigars I have ever had. 10 s across the board!

... read more
1621
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best of the Subculture Series
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on March 19, 2017

I have been smoking ACID cigars religiously for years now, and every one is a home run. This one is probably my second-favorite next to the Toast but the best of the Subculture series. It s just right for a sixty to ninety minute smoke. Smooth but with a small spice kick near the end and burns just right. Nice and consistent as long as you don t hotbox it. Best part with this is you don t even need a cutter, just twist off the pigtail on the cap and you re good to go. And maybe it s just me, but I really dig the shaggy head on these cigars. Gives it a rustic feel. A perfect cigar all around.

... read more
98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic cigar !
for Acid Subculture Mantra 5 Pack
by Dan Smith in Lincoln ca on December 18, 2015

This cigar is awesome from start to finish

... read more
1714
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Acid cigar yet
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Dennis in Goshen, IN on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I have always thought the Kuba Kuba was the best from Drew Estate. The Kuba has always been my go-to cigar when I crave a flavor bomb. One taste of the Progeny has forever changed me. Progeny is clearly my new favorite!

... read more
711
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.