Coupons!Offer

ACID Subculture Reviews

90rated
38 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
90
Draw
89
Consistency
91
Appearance
92
Burn
91
Buy ACID Subculture Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for ACID Subculture Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Different, but equivalent, to Kuba
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by in Louisiana on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

I have been looking for "another" cigar; you know, one with the QUALITY of the Kuba, but with a different taste. That every other day cigar; Kuba one day, another cigar the other. Hey, Drew: THIS IS THAT CIGAR.

5 0
most helpful negative review
60 rated
Great taste, when you can get a pull off of it
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by in Pittsburgh on August 27, 2015

I tried one as a free gift and I loved it. So I bought a box. Every other one refuses to stay lit and is really hard to hit. I thought they were to moist so I set a couple out and had the same thing happen. I won t give a bad review because this could be partly my fault. But I haven t had this problem with any other acid cigar.

1 0
recommended for you based on ACID Subculture
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Awesome!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Dave Jones in Munster, Indiana on May 19, 2017

This is one of the best cigars I have ever had. 10 s across the board!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best of the Subculture Series
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on March 19, 2017

I have been smoking ACID cigars religiously for years now, and every one is a home run. This one is probably my second-favorite next to the Toast but the best of the Subculture series. It s just right for a sixty to ninety minute smoke. Smooth but with a small spice kick near the end and burns just right. Nice and consistent as long as you don t hotbox it. Best part with this is you don t even need a cutter, just twist off the pigtail on the cap and you re good to go. And maybe it s just me, but I really dig the shaggy head on these cigars. Gives it a rustic feel. A perfect cigar all around.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic cigar !
for Acid Subculture Mantra 5 Pack
by Dan Smith in Lincoln ca on December 18, 2015

This cigar is awesome from start to finish

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best Acid cigar yet
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Dennis in Goshen, IN on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I have always thought the Kuba Kuba was the best from Drew Estate. The Kuba has always been my go-to cigar when I crave a flavor bomb. One taste of the Progeny has forever changed me. Progeny is clearly my new favorite!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Acid Subculture Progeny
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by william scavo sr in lecanto Florida on March 07, 2014
Verified purchase

Conundrum: How do you make a perfect addition to a perfect line of cigars? Answer: Acid Subculture Progeny.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
AMAZING!
for Acid Subculture Satori
by Bill in New Jersey on August 15, 2011
Verified purchase

These are by far the best acid cigar I have ever smoked. It is easily one of my top 5 if not top 3 cigars I have ever had. If you like kuba's this cigar puts them to shame. It is quite simply amazing.

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Different, but equivalent, to Kuba
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by Michael in Louisiana on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

I have been looking for "another" cigar; you know, one with the QUALITY of the Kuba, but with a different taste. That every other day cigar; Kuba one day, another cigar the other. Hey, Drew: THIS IS THAT CIGAR.

... more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
AMAZING!!!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Sherif in Alexandria on October 10, 2016

Amazing, My favorite in the whole Drew Estate lineup as well as the Natural Dirt and Natural English.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
99rated
My fav acid
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Adam in Wichita on April 07, 2016

So as with all drew estate sticks, flawless performance. It s the kuba kuba taste but ramped up and bit, and my fav part is the chocolate that mixes in with it. So far this is my fav acid. Will get more!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
99rated
excellent
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by frank in mn on July 06, 2015

I m fairly new to the cigar realm. This is the best I ve had so far.The draw and burn are perfect. It s a mild smooth taste.I will buy them again.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.