Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Acid Subculture Mantra Reviews

91rated
13 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
84
Consistency
84
Appearance
92
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
96 rated
I like it!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in Hillsboro,ND on August 4, 2013
Verified purchase

First,I am an Acid fan! The Mantra is another great stick from Drew Estate.My favorite is the One,and the Mantra follows it very well.I like it a bit better than Kuba-Kuba(maduro). A great smoke if you are into Acid!

3 0
most helpful negative review
63 rated
Medium to Good Cigar
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by in South Elgin Illinois on October 13, 2015

Does not reminds me of Kuba Kuba, but that is where the similarities end. Mellow and not as strong of flavor or strength. I gave a slightly less rating on the burn and draw only because I hit a hard spot mid way through. They should upgrade there testing of this product, for the dollars we pay. Acid makes plenty of money, so lower the the PRICE, another point, Acid is making to many cigars types relax, bring back the original ACID KUBA KUBA

0 4
recommended for you based on Acid Subculture Mantra
100rated
Fantastic cigar !
for Acid Subculture Mantra 5 Pack
by Dan Smith in Lincoln ca on December 18, 2015

This cigar is awesome from start to finish

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
AMAZING!!!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Sherif in Alexandria on October 10, 2016

Amazing, My favorite in the whole Drew Estate lineup as well as the Natural Dirt and Natural English.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Very enjoyable
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by K Lance in Mt. Juliet TN. on November 24, 2016

Very nice sweet tip cigar with a medium body and a nice draw.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
96rated
I like it!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Brett in Hillsboro,ND on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

First,I am an Acid fan! The Mantra is another great stick from Drew Estate.My favorite is the One,and the Mantra follows it very well.I like it a bit better than Kuba-Kuba(maduro). A great smoke if you are into Acid!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
96rated
I like it!!!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Brett in Hillsboro,ND on August 04, 2013
Verified purchase

First,I am an Acid fan! The Mantra is another great stick from Drew Estate.My favorite is the One,and the Mantra follows it very well.I like it a bit better than Kuba-Kuba(maduro). A great smoke if you are into Acid!

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Mild Cigar with Great Aroma
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Anthony in California on May 18, 2013
Verified purchase

A good mild cigar with good aroma. Smell of clove and cinnamon. Very easy draw and burn was consistent. Good cigar for beginners.

12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
90rated
Mild, great aroma, a less floral Kuba Kuba
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Stephen Hopkins in Douglasville, GA on June 05, 2013

I picked 5 of these up in the Spiced Wingman #1 from the Monster along with 5 Kuba Kubas. I m a sweet/infused smoker in general so I had high hopes for these. They ABSOLUTELY did not disappoint. They are mild and aromatic with less of the floral notes that you get in the Kuba Kuba... almost like a Blondie Belecoso, but still even less floral but with the same amount of sweetness. The wrapper is mild enough that the flavor really comes from the infusion, but it s a great flavor so I m not complaining. If you have an Acid heavy rotation, these are great to mix in for a change of pace without veering to far away from the familiar. As a nice bonus, they re also at least a little cheaper than most of the blue-label Acids of the same size!

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Tasty in the Mexican night!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Gregorio in Puerto Vallerta on April 02, 2013

We smoked these one beautiful night by the water. Aroma was delicious and flavor not too overwhelming. I could have appreciated a stronger flavor of tobacco or herbal overtones though but overall this was very lovely.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
63rated
Medium to Good Cigar
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by DONNIE in South Elgin Illinois on October 13, 2015

Does not reminds me of Kuba Kuba, but that is where the similarities end. Mellow and not as strong of flavor or strength. I gave a slightly less rating on the burn and draw only because I hit a hard spot mid way through. They should upgrade there testing of this product, for the dollars we pay. Acid makes plenty of money, so lower the the PRICE, another point, Acid is making to many cigars types relax, bring back the original ACID KUBA KUBA

04
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
30
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Mild and easy smoke
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Dale in South Louisiana on August 22, 2014

Nice sweet tip reminds me of Kuba Kuba, but that is where the similarities end. Mellow and not as strong of flavor or strength. This would make a great go to cigar that does not over power what you are drinking. I am tempted to order a box. I gave a slightly less rating on the burn and draw only because I hit a hard spot mid way through. Might have been a bad roll, as this is not indicative of the Acid line. Bought in the subculture sampler.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.