Cigar Deals!Offer

Acid Subculture Tri-Borough Reviews

98rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
97
Consistency
97
Appearance
97
Burn
97
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Different, but equivalent, to Kuba
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by in Louisiana on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

I have been looking for "another" cigar; you know, one with the QUALITY of the Kuba, but with a different taste. That every other day cigar; Kuba one day, another cigar the other. Hey, Drew: THIS IS THAT CIGAR.

5 0
most recent review
95 rated
Great value
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by in Mi on August 29, 2017

Would buy again

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
100rated
Best of the Subculture Series
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by Stefan M. in Raleigh, NC on March 19, 2017

I have been smoking ACID cigars religiously for years now, and every one is a home run. This one is probably my second-favorite next to the Toast but the best of the Subculture series. It s just right for a sixty to ninety minute smoke. Smooth but with a small spice kick near the end and burns just right. Nice and consistent as long as you don t hotbox it. Best part with this is you don t even need a cutter, just twist off the pigtail on the cap and you re good to go. And maybe it s just me, but I really dig the shaggy head on these cigars. Gives it a rustic feel. A perfect cigar all around.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Different, but equivalent, to Kuba
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by Michael in Louisiana on January 31, 2010
Verified purchase

I have been looking for "another" cigar; you know, one with the QUALITY of the Kuba, but with a different taste. That every other day cigar; Kuba one day, another cigar the other. Hey, Drew: THIS IS THAT CIGAR.

... read more
50
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
99rated
excellent
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by frank in mn on July 06, 2015

I m fairly new to the cigar realm. This is the best I ve had so far.The draw and burn are perfect. It s a mild smooth taste.I will buy them again.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
96rated
Great smoke
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by Lou in Florida on July 25, 2012
Verified purchase

Big fan of Acid cigars,and I love a smoke this size.Great taste.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Great value
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by Joanne Boggs in Mi on August 29, 2017

Would buy again

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
just right!
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by figurado in cat square nc on April 08, 2012
Verified purchase

i'm half way through the box now and each cigar has been a perfect clone of the one before,good consistency.solid construction ,an easy draw with a great aroma when toasting the foot.tons of smoke with flavors somewhere between a kuba kuba and liquid with a lingering finish leaning more to medium to mild to start but picks up a little strength in the final act.i've had the longest ashes on these.will keep a box in stock acid cigars age well at home.highly recommended

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.