Acid Toast Reviews

88 consumer rating
22 reviews
86% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
87
Draw
84
Consistency
89
Appearance
95
Burn
84
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Hands down my favorite cigar.
for Acid Toast
by in Raleigh, NC, USA on April 13, 2015

I m going to go ahead and say that this is my most favorite cigar of all time. I m in love with Acid cigars and this is by far their best product. The fun starts when you take it out of the cellophane. The smell is absolutely fantastic, aromatic, spicy, and strong. Like the name, make SURE you toast the end of the cigar with a torch before lighting it proper take notes, anyone who has problems getting these to burn evenly . I have never had a problem with draw in these cigars. The flavor is medium-full and you can really taste the tobacco and herbs. The wrapper has a good flavor on the tongue that compliments the taste of the cigar perfectly. I will say in the interests of honesty that it does start to get a little harsh at the last inch-and-a-half, but you re about done with any cigar at that point anyway. Bottom line: these are fantastic cigars and a steal at the price this place sells them. I have been smoking cigars for close to ten years and if I find anything better than this one or any Acid cigar , I ll be very surprised.

2 0
most helpful negative review
35 consumer rating
Perfect Car Freshener
for Acid Toast
by in New York on March 25, 2014

Drew Estate is definitely the pinnacle of infused cigars, unfortunately I think they just mixed the leftover flavors with the over fermented tobacco and called this cigar good. Bottom line, if you re looking for a car freshener, this cigar is for you. Otherwise save the money and get a good cigar.

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Toast
100 consumer rating
Loved it
for Acid Toast
by Ronald in Lynchburg VA on July 09, 2012
Verified purchase

i loved everything about this stick it in-bodied everything i have come to love about acid cigars. i was fortunate to get a stick with zero flaws, construction was top notch with perfect draw and burn . i will definitely be buying a box

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Hands down my favorite cigar.
for Acid Toast
by Stefan in Raleigh, NC, USA on April 13, 2015

I m going to go ahead and say that this is my most favorite cigar of all time. I m in love with Acid cigars and this is by far their best product. The fun starts when you take it out of the cellophane. The smell is absolutely fantastic, aromatic, spicy, and strong. Like the name, make SURE you toast the end of the cigar with a torch before lighting it proper take notes, anyone who has problems getting these to burn evenly . I have never had a problem with draw in these cigars. The flavor is medium-full and you can really taste the tobacco and herbs. The wrapper has a good flavor on the tongue that compliments the taste of the cigar perfectly. I will say in the interests of honesty that it does start to get a little harsh at the last inch-and-a-half, but you re about done with any cigar at that point anyway. Bottom line: these are fantastic cigars and a steal at the price this place sells them. I have been smoking cigars for close to ten years and if I find anything better than this one or any Acid cigar , I ll be very surprised.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
98 consumer rating
Smoooooth!!
for Acid Toast
by Todd in Peoria, IL on May 16, 2013
Verified purchase

Absolutely one of the smoothest and best smelling cigars you will every light. The rich dark oiled wrapper will have your mouth watering before you ve even lifted the unlit stick to your nose for that first heavenly breath! These can be a little sweet at first but within a few minutes that ultra sweetness fades in a smooth smoky delight. This a great burning long lasting cigar that you can just ease back and enjoy slowly. The only problem I ve ever had with these cigars is once in awhile you will come across one or two that have hard draws. Not a big deal if you ve got a nice long punch to poke down through and open up and like I said, these are rarities to find, but they do pop up from time to time. Overall, this cigar is a wonderful cigar to have in your Humidor. It s not the only kind I smoke, but you ll always find a few in my Humidor! Another Drew Estate Gem!

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Delish
for Acid Toast
by Robert A in South Carolina on September 17, 2012
Verified purchase

Just like the other Drew Estates this is a little pricy, however they have a great flavor, aroma and are extremely smooth!! Winner in my book

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
By far the best of the Acid brand
for Acid Toast
by Jon C in Kansas City on October 21, 2012

I have smoked a few acid cigars, this is the smoothest and has the best construction. The flavor is great for a beginner.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Awesome
for Acid Toast
by Craig B. in Calgary on June 13, 2012

Sweet and spicy. My first intro to Acids and I will definately be buying these again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent - My Mainstay
for Acid Toast
by Dan in Fort Wayne on May 22, 2013

Smoking cigars for about two years now. Started with sweet cigars and gradually moved toward more naturals. However, I keep coming back to Toast! By far my favorite - just the right blend of sweet and spicy for me I guess! May not be for everyone. I also agree with the other reviewers that once in a while I get one with a hard draw. Other than that, LOVE EM! Every time I put one to my lips, instantly relaxed! Awesome!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
perfection
for Acid Toast 5 Pack
by gunner in usa on April 11, 2014

Top cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
92 consumer rating
Great Smoke
for Acid Toast
by Sean O in Upstate NY on October 08, 2013

I'm not a huge fan of sweet dipped cigars, BUT, this one was just right.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
85 consumer rating
Worth trying
for Acid Toast
by Ian in Columbus,OH on June 02, 2012
Verified purchase

CLOVES! As usual Drew Estate sweetened the tobacco for your lips pleasure. It has a big kick of clove and sweet spices. My stick however had a rather wavy line that needed several touch ups because it was canoeing pretty bad. The wrapper also wasn't the tightest. Had a small piece break off mid stick. Flavor and smoothness wise this is a great smoke but Drew Estate needs to do a smidge better Quality Control.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
60
Burn
70
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.