I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acid Wafe Reviews

86 consumer rating
15 reviews
71% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
85
Draw
86
Consistency
83
Appearance
91
Burn
77
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
One & Only Cigar I Like
for Acid Wafe
by in Arkansas on January 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Until the Acid Wafe cigar; I never smoked cigars. I didn't like cigars and didn't want them smoked in my house. This little cigar is most unique in flavor...an addictive aroma. We drove 2 hours to a humidor that carried these cigars until they went out of business, my husband was devastated. I found that I could order them online...now he is happy and he gets to smoke in the house.

3 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
eh
for Acid Wafe
by in Canada on June 23, 2012

started out smooth which is good but there wasn't any distinct flavor that really motivated me to smoke another. it got hot quick which is probably a side affect from it being wrapped really loosely. over i wouldn't say it's terrible but i certainly don't plan on going back to it any time soon

0 0
recommended for you based on Acid Wafe
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
100 consumer rating
Two Cigars in One
by kwilliams in maryland on August 08, 2011

This cigar is fabulous! It starts sweet; if you continue to enjoy it past the blue wrapper the flavor becomes robust. The shape affords you the ability to relax and savor the quality without having to deal with a saliva wet cigar; it's by far my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
One & Only Cigar I Like
by Christina in Arkansas on January 29, 2011
Verified purchase

Until the Acid Wafe cigar; I never smoked cigars. I didn't like cigars and didn't want them smoked in my house. This little cigar is most unique in flavor...an addictive aroma. We drove 2 hours to a humidor that carried these cigars until they went out of business, my husband was devastated. I found that I could order them online...now he is happy and he gets to smoke in the house.

3 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
SWEET TO THE VERY END
by Shirley in Columbia, MD on June 12, 2015

Smooth and sweet with a feel good robust that takes over leaving you saying this thing right here!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
A very pleasant experience
by Jamie J in Michigan on August 10, 2011
Verified purchase

I was fairly critical when I first saw the wafe, But I enjoy trying new things so I picked one up. I'm glad I did. It's a very mild sweet smoke that gains more flavor as you smoke it. Burn was pretty decent, and the draw was phenomenal for a small cigar. The construction was pretty much flawless. My only complaint is that this stick only lasts about 20 minutes. Give it a try. If you enjoy anything else in the blue label line I'm sure you will like this too!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
76 consumer rating
bad
by thomas in ft wayne IN on January 25, 2012

I enjoy acid cigars, but i was disappointed in buying a box of the wafe. I have smoked many but i end up keeping them in my humidor and handing them out to friends. They are just a poor buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
100
Burn
60
48 consumer rating
eh
by in Canada on June 23, 2012

started out smooth which is good but there wasn't any distinct flavor that really motivated me to smoke another. it got hot quick which is probably a side affect from it being wrapped really loosely. over i wouldn't say it's terrible but i certainly don't plan on going back to it any time soon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
40
Draw
60
Consistency
40
Appearance
60
Burn
40
35 consumer rating
A Little Spicy
by Sean Sturgill in WA on May 22, 2007

I bought one of these at the local smoke shop. I lit it up and it was spicy from the get go. It was a nice short smoke, but stayed pretty hot the whole time. I'm not a fan of a spicy cigar and this was pretty spicy. I still have a few for some fishing trips or something. The wrapper had great flavor, but was very very robust for a little flat cigar.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
20
Draw
30
Consistency
60
Appearance
90
Burn
20
Tasty
by m. winter in Hawaii on October 06, 2013
Verified purchase

I'm still new to stogies, but this was tasty. I have mostly been smoking cigarillos size, but this made me want to try full size Acid. I enjoyed and have 4 more and that makes me happy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Sweetness...not bad!
by DC in New York on July 08, 2012
Verified purchase

I like this smoke. It's not great, but not bad. Has a nice sweetness to it. The burn is nice. I say it's a nice morning or desert quick smoke. NOTE: it says it's 5' but it's actually 4'

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Not That bad!!!
by Byron G in Hemet on December 28, 2011

I justed finished my first Acid Wafe By Drew Estatw,And I was very pleased. The burn time was 23 Minutes, which is a little short for my taste. The prise of the Wafe is a little to high for such a little cigar but had a very sweet taste. The Draw was just rite not being to hevey or light, and the Construction was good, but the shape was for sure a statement and a conversation starter.I would probly buy one agin But this well not be my go to Cigar. The only Major complant I well say about this is Wafer is it left a funny Smell in the slot of my humidor that it sat in for only about Five Days.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.