Cigar Deals!Deals

Acid Atom Reviews

4.0 stars

28 Acid Atom Reviews

82% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Good solid cigar
for Acid Atom
by Keion Harris in OH on April 15, 2020

Nice!!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great
for Acid Atom
by Dino John Puzino in New York on October 11, 2017

The best of the drew estates acid line I?ve had

... read more
5.0 stars
Good solid cigar
for Acid Atom
by Keion Harris in OH on April 15, 2020
5.0 stars
Great
for Acid Atom
by Dino John Puzino in New York on October 11, 2017

The best of the drew estates acid line I?ve had

... read more
5.0 stars
Best O' The Bunch
for Acid Atom
by Flack in Atlanta on December 06, 2012

My first Acid cigar was an Atom, and for my money, it's the best of the bunch. Additives are noticeable, but kept to a minimum. Almost immediately after lighting, there are rich flavors of leather, dark cherry and pepper. Hey, if you don't like flavored cigars, you probably won't like this one either. But it's a nice alternative to Acid's other overly-flavored cigars.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste, poor burn
for Acid Atom
by PPCRO in Pittsburgh, PA on May 20, 2012
Verified purchase

Great tasting cigar, slightly sweet wrapper and creamy, mellow smoke. Wasn't overwhelmingly botanical like some Acids. Mine burned pretty unevenly, though.

... read more
5.0 stars
awesome if you like sweet smoke
for Acid Atom
by DesJarlais in RI on January 05, 2010

I bought one after i took a wiff of my friends Acid Atom at a New Years party, the sweet syrupy flavor and and pleasant smell is great, especially if you are smoking around people who don't like cigars. The only complaint i can think of is that the ash wasn't solid and often flaked off before i got it to the ash tray, to some it up this is my new go-to smoke for any occasion, especially paired with an after dinner cup of coffee

... read more
5.0 stars
If you like sweet, these are for you.
for Acid Atom
by Justin in New Mexico on January 24, 2009
Verified purchase

As a new cigar smoker, I find these absolutely wonderful. If you like sweet tasting smokes, this should be your #1 pick. Sure, cigar snobs may not like them, but these offer a great start and will help build the transition.

... read more
5.0 stars
wow
for Acid Atom
by jim in ny on October 12, 2008

acid cigars are good flavored cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a GREAT Smoke
for Acid Atom
by RJ in Charleston SC. on July 30, 2008

This is an all around great smoke,

... read more
5.0 stars
i love them
for Acid Atom
by steve.a in stamford on July 10, 2008

I have smoked alot of cigars but - the Atom and the Kubakuba are the BEST so far, and for the price ., for those guys who think there too high, stop being cheap, these babies are well worth the money.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweet Smooth Savory Confort
for Acid Atom
by Mark Allen Galbreath in Annapolis, MD on December 20, 2007

I got an Acid Atom Maduro Single from the sampler pack I won at auction and am smoking it now. It tastes very similar to the Acid One cigar only with a slightly sweeter draw. This cigar is pure delight to smoke, and would be a good one after dinner with a glass of good port. The Maduro wrapper imparts some spicyness into the mix and combined with the mellow draw that reminds me faintly of honey and bananas, finishes with an exquisite taste on the palate. The smoke from the burn imparts a sweet, almost fruity aroma into the ambient air. This cigar is dessert and should be savored.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.