Text FAMOUS to 844-3-FAMOUS to activate your Free Shipping coupon or Click Here to sign up!
Cigar Deals!Deals

Acid Blondie Reviews

4.0 stars

130 Acid Blondie Reviews

91% of reviewers recommend this product
most recent reviews
5.0 stars
nice!
for Acid Blondie
by Steven Smith in WA on April 14, 2021

bought a box of these! awesome! cigars! fruity flavorful mild

... read more
4.0 stars
Nice quick smoke
for Acid Blondie
by Katie C in Indianapolis, Indiana on October 05, 2020

This is a great little cigar - nice even burn, smooth draw, and a pretty mellow flavor with the great aroma you d expect from Acid. This is a good smoke if you re short on time or don t want to commit to a larger cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
nice!
for Acid Blondie
by Steven Smith in WA on April 14, 2021

bought a box of these! awesome! cigars! fruity flavorful mild

... read more
5.0 stars
Purchase these and other great cigars from you guys on a regular basis.
for Acid Blondie
by Mike Lehman in Runnells, Iowa on March 05, 2020

Great little cigar. Packed with flavor and clouds of smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great little smokes
for Acid Blondie
by Chad M in Pa on January 02, 2020

This is the first of cigars I ever bought. They are perfect smokes if you have to go outside in the cold to have a cigar. They last about 15mins or so. The flavor is always great! I would highly recommend.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good first acid cigar
for Acid Blondie
by Josef Deeble in VT on October 17, 2019

This was one of a couple Acid cigars I bought and I chose to smoke this one first. It is a good one to start with I would say and I liked the smell a lot. It tasted very good like quality tobacco that was not overly strong or weak. I could smell and taste faintly Violets? Like the sugared ones I used to eat as a kid. I almost got a faint berry scent too maybe but not sure. I smoked it pretty far down but then it started getting a little harsh. I would recommend that this is a good starting point in the Acid line of Cigars. Very good.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste
for Acid Blondie
by Edward Tardino in MI on October 09, 2019

Nice smooth smoke at reasonably price, you wont be disappointed

... read more
5.0 stars
My Favorite ACID
for Acid Blondie
by Roman in NY, NY on October 03, 2019

Hands down my favorite ACID cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
A great quick smoke
for Acid Blondie
by Louis Watts Jr. in Hattiesburg, MS on June 05, 2019

I love the blondies for the mellow smoke. They are floral with a smooth finish. I have found they are perfect for when you only have 15/30 mins to relax. Its a staple in my Humidor!

... read more
5.0 stars
It’s the rebirth of the cigar!
for Acid Blondie
by Jay Powell in Greenwood Ca. on March 07, 2019

It’s the rebirth of the cigar!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great cigar
for Acid Blondie
by Walter P Adamski in Ohio on December 19, 2018

Will definitely buy more

... read more
5.0 stars
Drew Estate So rocks!
for Acid Blondie
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles, Ca on November 30, 2018

This is now my second favorite cigar. First is another Drew Estate cigar. The Tabak Especial Corona/Colada Dulce and Negra. Then #3 is Java by Drew as well. I did not want to put it down. Smooth even draw, consistent mellow flavor, even burn.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2022 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.