Cigar Deals!Offer

ACID Reviews

84rated
1026 reviews
85% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
78
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
84
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Buy ACID Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for ACID Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
Smooth without morning after tongue.
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by in Batavia, OH on March 12, 2004

By far the best cigar I have ever smoked. I keep an ample supply on hand in a private humidor. My friends beg me to bring them on poker night just so they can enjoy the aroma.

45 19
most helpful negative review
57 rated
did not like it !!!!!
for Acid Blondie
by in Queens NY on July 31, 2013

I had this cigar for the first time to day , and i must say it left a bad taste, i was disappointed, if you like a permeant cinnamon taste . Go for it . i will not be ordering any more......

14 9
Recommended for you based on ACID
Prev 1 2 3 ... 103 Next
100rated
It?s the rebirth of the cigar!
for Acid Blondie
by Jay Powell in Greenwood Ca. on March 07, 2019

It?s the rebirth of the cigar!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite Acid
for Acid Toast
by Al Penne in WI on January 08, 2019

Great taste, size and draw.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Fantastic
for Acid Toast
by Jourdon Hunter Powell in FL on December 31, 2018

These are my favorite cigars. Love the wood box they come in. Nice and fresh as soon as they arrive. I will be ordering again.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great Stick
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Brett Walker in TX on December 28, 2018

Enjoy the mellow sweet taste

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great cigar
for Acid Blondie
by Walter P Adamski in Ohio on December 19, 2018

Will definitely buy more

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My Top Tier
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Joe Iseri in CA on December 07, 2018

I love the combination of the sweetness left on my lips, and even though infused, it still satisfies with that rich smooth tabacco flavor on you palate. Wonderful aroma. This is placed on the Top Tier shelf of the humidor.

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Drew Estate So rocks!
for Acid Blondie
by Gary Lazoff in Los Angeles, Ca on November 30, 2018

This is now my second favorite cigar. First is another Drew Estate cigar. The Tabak Especial Corona/Colada Dulce and Negra. Then #3 is Java by Drew as well. I did not want to put it down. Smooth even draw, consistent mellow flavor, even burn.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Lynn Pierce in Iowa on November 28, 2018

Kuba Kuba are the best ever thanks

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Hey Great Smoke
for Acid Kuba Kuba
by Stan in Woodcrest Ca on November 01, 2018

My favorite cigar ever. Great flavor, draw, size!

... read more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love love love Kuba Deluxe!!!
for Acid Kuba Deluxe
by Joey in West Chester on October 25, 2018

I thought that Kuba Kuba??s were awesome! Kuba Deluxe is AMAZING!! Thank You Drew Estate Acid!! Keep the great tastes coming!! ??

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 103 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.