Cigar Deals!Offer

ACID Cigarillos Reviews

3.0 stars
10 reviews
70% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy ACID Cigarillos Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for ACID Cigarillos Cigars.
5.0 stars
Love em!
for Acid Blue Cigarillo 15/3
by Crysk in Wi on August 15, 2019

Absolutely love these! Ive been recommending them to everyone! And everyone else also loves them! They are also cheaper on here than in stores and all stores near me stopped carrying them. Glad i can still get them here! They are super slow burning! Lasts about a good 20-25 min !! Very nice for my long drive home after work!

... read more
5.0 stars
Delightfully fantastic
for Acid Blue Cigarillo (3)
by Robert in West .Kent on July 19, 2019

These are super even my love 1851navy 81280114o6

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Acid Cigarillos Red
by Brian in New York on July 02, 2019

These little guys are sold out everywhere, so when I found they were still available here, I snapped up a couple boxes. If you ve never had an Acid cigar, I recommend you find a humidor in a tobacco store and give an Acid Blondie a sniff : If you like that, you re gonna love these. Aromatic and spicy smelling in a way that s hard to describe, but oh so good - and these Reds have a nice tobacco flavor as well. Not harsh like a Blondie either, I much prefer these. A perfect 15 minute cigar. Im having a hard time finding the Acid Reds, Im praying they arent discontinued! For now Ill enjoy the ones I have.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best little cigarillos ever!
for Acid Cigarillos Green
by Brandon Olynick in Mesa, AZ on June 09, 2019

Smoothest and best smelling things I ve ever smoked in my life!

... read more
4.0 stars
Value
for Acid Cigarillos Red
by Thomas A Schulz in MN on July 12, 2019

Great cigar, great price.

... read more
3.0 stars
Taste
for Acid Cigarillos Red
by Khalimah A Halim in NY on January 10, 2018

Didnt care for the taste.

... read more
3.0 stars
ok
for Acid Cigarillos Green
by brad in ohio on August 15, 2016

burns really fast good construction has a sort of herbal medicine type flavor? ive had worse but not worth a buck a piece theres better value out there.

... read more
2.0 stars
Citronella candle
for Acid Cigarillos Green
by Mr Lucky in Chicago Illinois on August 07, 2018

They have a heavy smell like that of a citronella candle with a taste similar to a clove cigarette. Not my style but if you were a fan of clove cigarettes give this a try.

... read more
1.0 star
Not so good
for Acid Red Cigarillo (3)
by sandy in North Carolina on August 11, 2019

tried acid red, the taste is over whelming and they smell like bug spray...yuck

... read more
1.0 star
Great acid cigar
for Acid Blue Cigarillo 15/3
by Joe Martin in Florida on July 10, 2019

I enjoy the awesome smell and smooth taste. I get many compliments on the cigar

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.