Cigar Deals!Offer

Acid Earthiness Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Avoid
for Acid Earthiness
by al in homosassa, fl on December 26, 2018

Not worth the paper they are rolled in. Kept going out, harsh, needed repeated purges t keep any semblance of good flavor.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigar
for Acid Earthiness
by Jamie Gardner in VA on December 02, 2018

Great cigar. Definitely get the white pepper on the finish. Not my very favorite of the ACID cigars, but would definitely smoke it again.

... read more
5.0 stars
GOOD CIGARS!!
for Acid Earthiness
by Kenneth M. Myers in FL on August 16, 2017

THIS WAS THE BEST CIGAR I EVER SMOKED DOESN T LEAVE A N AFTERTASTE IN YOUR MOUTH ITS MILD TO SMOKE AND WIFE LIKES THE SMELL!!! BURN GREAT GOOD DRAW

... read more
5.0 stars
TASTY POWERHOUSE
for Acid Earthiness
by Cliff in Toms River, NJ on September 27, 2013
Verified purchase

Great flavor start to finish. This little stick packs a flavorful, pleasant punch!

... read more
5.0 stars
Like smoking a good cigar, with cloves.
for Acid Earthiness
by Tommy B. in Paradise on January 19, 2009

This cigar is a great smoke and strong. It has notes of clove and cinnamon. Draw was good. This is one of the strongest cigars in the ACID line. Went perfect with a cup of chai tea.

... read more
5.0 stars
Different done right
for Acid Earthiness
by Eric in Upstate NY on January 11, 2009
Verified purchase

My new favorite cigar. Smooth, full and the perfect size to really taste it and enjoy it.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite
for Acid Earthiness
by Hunter in Indiana on August 13, 2007
Verified purchase

I have been a fan of this cigar for some time, it's sweet, and smooth. Once I got one that was too fresh and it was to strong, however other than that single incident they are great. If your looking for a change, or want to try something way off the normal beaten path, this flavor cigar is the best to try.

... read more
5.0 stars
Nice Change
for Acid Earthiness
by Fetterman in Colorado on June 12, 2006

I wasn't a huge fan of flavored cigars, not for any other reason than I hadn't smoked many. My Dad sent me a box of Earthiness last week and MAN were they good.....the 1st one was a bit overpowering, but a truer taste comes once you get accustomed to them. I'd buy them myself!

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome
for Acid Earthiness
by Diego in Easton,PA on May 12, 2006

One of my favorites of the Acid line. Smooth all the way down to the nub. As with the Acid line very distinguished aroma yet fairly srtonger in flavor. Great prelude leading you to the Kuba Kuba my favorite of the entire line.

... read more
5.0 stars
-
for Acid Earthiness
by Gil in Washington DC on July 16, 2004

I absolutely love Acid Earthiness cigars. I haven't wanted to smoke anything else after I've had one of these. These cigars are a truly remarkable smoke. The taste and aroma both are soothing. Smooth taste, smooth character.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorites
for Acid Earthiness
by Robert in New Jersey on May 18, 2004
Verified purchase

I bought my first Acid in a cigar shop in Little Italy and I was hooked ever since. Although I still enjoy smoking "regular" cigars, when I want to relax with something special, I light up an Earthiness. I've gotten a second humidor just for Acids to ensure I always have some on hand.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great cigar
for Acid Earthiness
by Jamie Gardner in VA on December 02, 2018

Great cigar. Definitely get the white pepper on the finish. Not my very favorite of the ACID cigars, but would definitely smoke it again.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.