Cigar Deals!Offer

Acid Krush Cameroon (10) Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
some cigars are unsmokeable
for Acid Krush Classic Red Cameroon 5/10
by David M Baxter in Vineland, NJ on May 15, 2019

holes in the little cigars

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweeet Smoke
for Acid Krush Classic Red Cameroon 5/10
by JC in NJ on October 31, 2018

Great 10 minute smoke when the urge hits you and you don?t have time for a full size smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sweeet Smoke
for Acid Krush Classic Red Cameroon 5/10
by JC in NJ on October 31, 2018

Great 10 minute smoke when the urge hits you and you don?t have time for a full size smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
My favorite at-work smoke
for Acid Krush Classic Red Cameroon 5/10
by Enrico Romero in Ontario, Ca on April 09, 2017

These are great smelling and tasting smokes that you can put in your work humidor. I only get a 30 min lunch and it spend it with one of these little guys. Funny to me how the rating is in the 70 s but are always on backorder. Red Cameroon tastes so good and burns great as well. I hope they continue to make these even though I know swisher sweet bought them. Keep making Acids just the way they are.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fullness is Favorite
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by Jon in Philly on March 01, 2010

I want to feel like I am smoking something. With these Acid cigars in a small package I taste and enjoy the fullness of my favorite Acids in a quicker smoke.Red Krush is by far my favorite. The right blend of spice wholeness and overall earthiness.If your Acid opinion lies in the red side of things, why wouldn't you try these cigars?I am enjoying one now!

... read more
5.0 stars
gotta luv it!
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by the birdman in california on November 24, 2009

Used to enjoy blue connecticut, but red cameroon is the best!

... read more
5.0 stars
YUMMY!
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by Tom in Port Wash. on September 24, 2008

delicious little cigar for that little hankerin you got, fairly standard, but extremely consistant .... THANKS DREW ESTATE for the ACID connection!

... read more
5.0 stars
Totally in love with these cigarillo's
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by Doug Shepard in TX on August 01, 2006

Awesome, just awesome. Once I tried them I was hooked....

... read more
5.0 stars
Unhappy w/Drew Estates
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by Jimmy H. in Calabasas, Ca on May 24, 2005

My Momma taught me, "If you can't say somthing nice about someone, don't say anything @ all." So I'm not gonna say anything @ all.

... read more
4.0 stars
Very Sweet
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by j'mo in Missouri on September 15, 2012

Very sweey on the lips and draw. Has a mild sweey after taste, good burn, quick smoke. Not very good with coffee, probably a DP or Rootbeer. I won't be buying anymore.

... read more
4.0 stars
Good for a cigarillo
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by Ben in New York on March 18, 2012

For a $2 cigarillo, it's pretty damn good. Got the taste and body of something full size but has the speed of a Swisher. Good flavor, definitely NOT full body. I've smoked milds with more body than this. This isn't a power house. Good 10 minute smoke. Very, very, VERY sweet tip. Tobacco is also very sweet, but the tip is very sweet. Personally, I like it, I think it adds a nice contrast to the slightly spicy blend in the cigar, but I can see how some people wouldn't like it. I think it's a tasty contrast. Good burn, slightly tight draw on one, but others I've had were perfect. Overall a very nice cigarillo.

... read more
4.0 stars
Definitely has bite!
for Acid Krush Cameroon (10)
by Charles in Atlanta on April 15, 2008
Verified purchase

It's definitely a full bodied smoke in a small package. A lot of smoke from a little cigar too. I was impressed. Tip is sweet, but it will grab your tongue. Maybe a little to full bodied for me. But it's OK every once and a while.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.