Cigar Deals!Offer

Acid Krush Connecticut (10) Reviews

most recent reviews
3.0 stars
Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut
for Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut 5/10
by Khanh Tran Kim in Piedmont, CA on March 27, 2019

Terrible aroma, not my taste, look like a burning scent stick in Buddhism pagoda, not a cigar smell.

... read more
4.0 stars
Love the Blue
for Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut 5/10
by Curt in Chgo on October 23, 2018

These cigars are a smooth and quick and easy burn. Tend to smoke in the car or when cutting grass

... read more
5.0 stars
I love these cigars. The taste is great.
for Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut 5/10
by kevin in MA on September 14, 2018

These cigars meet every expectation.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smokes
for Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut 5/10
by Frank Lasky in Tucson,AZ on September 03, 2018

Great smokes

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent.
for Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut 5/10
by Victoria Naxera in Berkeley IL on August 24, 2018

All very good. Excellent service.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great quick smokes
for Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut 5/10
by Samuel in New Jersey on July 30, 2018

These are the best smoke by far.

... read more
5.0 stars
Not bad
for Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut 5/10
by Tim Lindert in WI on June 05, 2018

Great cigar bit the pre lite smell reminds me of the smell of my grandmother s perfume

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent Smoke
for Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut 5/10
by Roy Detra in Wisconsin on January 31, 2018

Blue Krush are a great 1/2 hr tastey smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite cigarillos
for Acid Krush Classic Blue Connecticut 5/10
by J Dean Bridwell in Georgia on April 26, 2017
Verified purchase

Great for after lunch or quick smoke on the fly. Always love sharing it appeals to all my occasional cigar smoker buddies. I would recommend a little less of the flavoring of the cigar near the mouth. I dislike the flavor not of the smoke but the chemical taste when it gets wet on your lips.

... read more
5.0 stars
You will not be let down
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by Austin LeCompte in Manchester, MD on June 22, 2013

Very smooth and flavorful little cigar. Absolutely amazing, and hands down my favorite in it's size class.

... read more
5.0 stars
Miss Priced ,Bought Them All.
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by Wino - Rick in Apache Junction , A.Z. on August 01, 2012

Thought I Would Try A Cigar From A Local *( Un-Named Store)* Saw The Bule Connecticut Tin? Looked Cool..? Value Seemed ? Very Good $2.99 For A Tin Of Ten.. Liked The Flavor / Taste. Went Back The Next Day And Bought Them All.... Found Out Later.....?.....? Price Is Actully $20.00 Per Tin.. Hope They Stock More At That ...? Miss - Price..lol.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty
for Acid Krush Connecticut (10)
by Cam H. in New Mexico on June 15, 2012

Got these at a local smoke shop and was a little hesitant about trying something infused initially...was pleasantly surprised! They are nice when you don't have time for a full cigar and want a change of pace with the flavor. Burn great!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.