Cigar Deals!Offer

Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
My favorite - but the new roll is messy
for Acid Krush Classic Morado Maduro 5/10
by Stephen Gibson in Tennessee on June 26, 2019

Liked these more before they changed the way they roll the ends. I used to be able to bite off a small bite and get a clean smoke, but in the last year or so, the ends have changed and I end up with bits of tobacco in my mouth the whole smoke. Even if use a cutter. Please go back to the good old days !

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome smoke
for Acid Krush Classic Morado Maduro 5/10
by Joshua in Pa on January 26, 2019

This is actually my first dark cigar, and I actually love it. It burns perfect, looks beautiful and tastes great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Awesome smoke
for Acid Krush Classic Morado Maduro 5/10
by Joshua in Pa on January 26, 2019

This is actually my first dark cigar, and I actually love it. It burns perfect, looks beautiful and tastes great.

... read more
5.0 stars
Fantqstic!
for Acid Krush Classic Morado Maduro 5/10
by David in Reno, NV on March 14, 2018

These are absolutely wonderful. Full ACID flavor in a small form factor. Smokes 20 minutes. Perfect for a quick break or it s too cold outside for a full, leisurely smoke. Nice even burn, only a hint of sweet at the end. Worth every penny. I will always have these around for those quick smoke moments. .

... read more
5.0 stars
Best little smoke so far
for Acid Krush Classic Morado Maduro 5/10
by Mike in Swanzey N.H. on December 24, 2011
Verified purchase

Smoked many different smalls the Acid Morado maduro is the best so far. I found the Acid brand with the C-note.Only Acids for me now.

... read more
5.0 stars
WONDERFUL flavor
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by Arkie in West Palm Beach, Fl on February 15, 2011
Verified purchase

I've been a fan of these cigars since 06, when a friend introduce me to them. As I've traveled there not easy to find in some stores.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good!
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by TK in SC on July 04, 2010
Verified purchase

Ok, if your a fan of Drew Estate stuff, you'll like this one. This goes good with a red wine. It has almost a berry taste of sorts to me but a smooth after taste. Burn was good and when arrived still had that great sap on the leave. Thank you Famous Smoke!

... read more
4.0 stars
My favorite - but the new roll is messy
for Acid Krush Classic Morado Maduro 5/10
by Stephen Gibson in Tennessee on June 26, 2019

Liked these more before they changed the way they roll the ends. I used to be able to bite off a small bite and get a clean smoke, but in the last year or so, the ends have changed and I end up with bits of tobacco in my mouth the whole smoke. Even if use a cutter. Please go back to the good old days !

... read more
4.0 stars
MY FAV!
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by Kathy in Wisconsin on June 15, 2015

This Cigar is the very BEST!! Wish Drew Estate made them in a larger size like the Maduro Kuba Kuba....

... read more
4.0 stars
Sharp and Lingering
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by Lewis in CT on December 05, 2013

First time I tried it I loved it, had a deep texture to it with a dark complex flavor that was earthy. After that cigar the rest had a harsh taste and left a displeasing aftertaste. So if you re lucky to get a few good ones they are an experience.

... read more
4.0 stars
Short, Sweet, Rich and Smooth. Great Little Smoke
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by JC in New Jersey on May 26, 2010
Verified purchase

I've had Acid cigars before and really like their Maduro cigars. They never fail to impress. The Acid Krush wrapper is slightly sweet, but the sweetness gives way to super rich flavor, but maintains its smooth mildness throughout. Burn was perfect on every one in the tin. They have a great draw with a bit of a ragged look from time to time, but overall construction is good. I only wish Drew would cut the size of the band on this thing to a slim ring, no need for all that. Only mention this because they're shot stogies, so you get to it quickly. ;-)

... read more
4.0 stars
Too fast, So good
for Acid Krush Morado Maduro (10)
by Charlie in California on May 02, 2009

Great little cigar, love the ACID smoke, draws great with a toothpick hole. Cant keep it out of mouth thats why it goes so fast. When I get a big tuna on the line for a 20min fight it will be a perfect smoke !

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.