Cigar Deals!Offer

Acid Krush Sumatra (10) Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Acid Krush Classic Gold Sumatra 5/10
by JC in NJ on October 31, 2018

Best I’ve had for a great 10/15 minute smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
acid
for Acid Krush Classic Gold Sumatra 5/10
by David M Baxter in New Jersey on September 19, 2018

great flavor, lasts 1/2 hour

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild and Fulfilling
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Lewis in CT on December 05, 2013

They have a traditional taste, not sweet but a mild flavor that is smooth and consistent. The aftertaste is decent, not harsh or overpowering. A nice mild cigar for any occasion.

... read more
5.0 stars
Tasty :)
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Nathan Hartwell in Florida on February 28, 2013

I like these, they taste good, and smoke well! MUCH better than a C-Note and if I had to complain about one thing itd be the sweet tip. It could be over the top if you dont like that :)

... read more
5.0 stars
Very nice, strong, and small cigar
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Peter in Novato, CA on August 25, 2011

This company was no nonsense- ordered and got the cigars quickly. Very fresh cigars, no problems!

... read more
5.0 stars
By far the best cigarillo of the bunch
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Joel in Sacramento, CA on June 03, 2009
Verified purchase

It is hard to find such good quality tobaccos in this small format. Drew Estates has hit a home run with the bases loaded!!! I get more joy out of these little flavored cigars than many more expensive brands and 9 out of 10 my friends that I share them with really appreciate the flavor and the ladies always comment on the exotic aroma. If your looking for the same great smoke in a larger format try the Kuba Kuba!

... read more
5.0 stars
you won't be disappointed
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Pete in MI on June 23, 2008
Verified purchase

The Krush Classic Gold Sumatra or Blue Connecticut are my favorite "every day" cigars. Overall quality is great, I rarely get a poorly made one. You won't be disappointed!

... read more
4.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Acid Krush Classic Gold Sumatra 5/10
by JC in NJ on October 31, 2018

Best I’ve had for a great 10/15 minute smoke

... read more
4.0 stars
acid
for Acid Krush Classic Gold Sumatra 5/10
by David M Baxter in New Jersey on September 19, 2018

great flavor, lasts 1/2 hour

... read more
4.0 stars
Better than cheap
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Anonymous in on February 18, 2011

A nice cigarillo. A bit on the sweet side. Has a bit of a clove taste. What I'd imagine swisher sweets would taste like if they were higher quality.

... read more
4.0 stars
Excellent flavor, a little rough on the finish.
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Rain in Moscow, ID, USA on February 01, 2011
Verified purchase

These are a decent cigar. I generally prefer cigarillos and am rarely disappointed by acids. These have a distinctive coffee foretaste and aroma, with a touch of vanilla added by the sweetened head. One of the finest burning cigarillos you can find, stark white ash that will continue forever until you tap it off!It is a little rough on the finish, giving a slightly sour aftertaste. All in all, not a bad smoke, if a little spendy.

... read more
4.0 stars
Acid Gold Sumatra
for Acid Krush Sumatra (10)
by Su in PA, USA on March 04, 2007
Verified purchase

I bought a 5 pack after comparing the Gold with the Blue. They were very similar, but perhaps the Gold had a slightly stronger aroma (while still being mild) than the blue, and the blue was milder. I do notice that the construction is not always perfect - sometimes I get one that is packed too tight and hard to draw. I also do not really care for the sweetenss at the tip, nor for the hassle of having to punch the cigarillo (save the punching/cutting for the full size cigars). But there is nothing else that quite compares with an Acid.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.