Cigar Deals!Offer

ACID Subculture Reviews

4.0 stars
59 reviews
95% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy ACID Subculture Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for ACID Subculture Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by James Breidster in Osprey, FL on May 07, 2019

I ve been smoking these cigars for several years and I ve never been disappointed. Nice easy draw and a touch of sweetness make them a favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite Acids....
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Thomas KULCHER in Mount Morris Michigan on December 14, 2018

Everything is great with this cigar....taste and sweetness are perfect for me....

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Gary in Austin, Texas on December 03, 2018

Really smooth, sweet smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Jerry Higgins in Fayetteville Ga on November 21, 2018

Great cigar. Smoke nothing else

... read more
5.0 stars
Mantra! Amazing Acid Cigar Flavor
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Joey in West Chester, PA on October 25, 2018

Once again!, you’ve outdone yourself, Drew Estate Acid!!! Thanks for the awesome smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Subculture Mantra
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by RipCreative in Houston, Texas on October 16, 2018

I ve been trying to locate this profile of infusion and tobacco for a while. The Tri-Borough also in my humidor is the lonsdale in this line and while the infusion is mild and the tobacco the same as the lonsdale— the Mantra s size and shape reaps a seriously good draw with a rich, smooth smoke. I will likely have all of these Subculture sticks in my humidor as time goes on.

... read more
5.0 stars
Subculture Tri-Borough Lonsdale
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by RipCreative in Houston, Texas on October 16, 2018

This is a unique cigar in wrapper and taste. While infused, it is very mild and complements the tobacco well. As they rest, these cigars only become more smooth in taste. Perfect draw and construction. Certainly in my top five.

... read more
5.0 stars
Muy Delicioso
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Dimebag D in G.R. on October 13, 2018

Great stick if you love the sweet, infused type stick that I do. Burned very even and slow. Simply delicious.

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Edward J Mathews in IN on October 12, 2018

Smooth, not too strong, not too overpowering of a flavor. Acid has a specific way to infuse flavor, not inject. Makes a great smoke if you like flavored cigars. This one s just the right size for me length and ring size.

... read more
5.0 stars
Mild even burn good tasting cigar.
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by Richard Santmyer in AL on September 27, 2018

A little weak on construction however this is a good all-around cigar, consistency appearance burn and taste.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.