Cigar Deals!Offer

ACID Subculture Reviews

4.0 stars
63 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy ACID Subculture Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for ACID Subculture Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great smoke - I loved it
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Phil in Washington, DC on August 16, 2019

I’ve been a fan of the Kuba Kuba for years. The Mantra, however is my new favorite. As advertised - flavorful, complex, full bodied and well built. Solid from beginning to end. I did not want this cigar to end. Cheers!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by CHAD MORGAN in GA on August 02, 2019

Really love this cigar. Great taste,pull,burn and not to mention price. This cigar is great for any occasion or time.

... read more
5.0 stars
Delicious
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Bob Redwine in New Jersey on July 15, 2019

Very tasty cigars. Well crafted, and excellent packaging. A big fan of Acid cigars!

... read more
5.0 stars
Great Smoke
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by James Breidster in Osprey, FL on May 07, 2019

I ve been smoking these cigars for several years and I ve never been disappointed. Nice easy draw and a touch of sweetness make them a favorite.

... read more
5.0 stars
One of my favorite Acids....
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Thomas KULCHER in Mount Morris Michigan on December 14, 2018

Everything is great with this cigar....taste and sweetness are perfect for me....

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke!
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Gary in Austin, Texas on December 03, 2018

Really smooth, sweet smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Jerry Higgins in Fayetteville Ga on November 21, 2018

Great cigar. Smoke nothing else

... read more
5.0 stars
Mantra! Amazing Acid Cigar Flavor
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by Joey in West Chester, PA on October 25, 2018

Once again!, you’ve outdone yourself, Drew Estate Acid!!! Thanks for the awesome smoke!

... read more
5.0 stars
Subculture Mantra
for Acid Subculture Mantra
by RipCreative in Houston, Texas on October 16, 2018

I ve been trying to locate this profile of infusion and tobacco for a while. The Tri-Borough also in my humidor is the lonsdale in this line and while the infusion is mild and the tobacco the same as the lonsdale— the Mantra s size and shape reaps a seriously good draw with a rich, smooth smoke. I will likely have all of these Subculture sticks in my humidor as time goes on.

... read more
5.0 stars
Subculture Tri-Borough Lonsdale
for Acid Subculture Tri-Borough
by RipCreative in Houston, Texas on October 16, 2018

This is a unique cigar in wrapper and taste. While infused, it is very mild and complements the tobacco well. As they rest, these cigars only become more smooth in taste. Perfect draw and construction. Certainly in my top five.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.