Cigar Deals!Offer

Acid Subculture Progeny Reviews

most recent reviews
1.0 star
Disappointed
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Barry Young in New York on April 21, 2019

I haven’t smoked Acid cigars in quite a few years. I liked them so I thought I’d get a few to enjoy again. I bought a few each of these prodgeny, blondie, and Kuba Kuba. The first prodgeny I lit up was hard to get started and burned very unevenly. And it wouldn’t stay lit. If I didn’t constantly puff on it, it would go out. It seemed to only burn down the center of the cigar which was extremely hot on my tongue. The second yes I thought maybe it was a fluke was the same way. Two cigars went in the garbage after 10 min each. Hopefully the others are better.

... read more
4.0 stars
Progeny Review
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Brent in Standing Pine Mississippi on February 01, 2019

This review is based on the first cigar in the 5 pack purchased with the box of excellent Blondie cigars. Blondie cigars are one of my favorites. Hopefully the other 4 in the 5 pack will be better. The draw has improved about half way through. I’ll smoke the other 4 and resubmit my review.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Jerry Higgins in Fayetteville Ga on November 21, 2018

Great cigar. Smoke nothing else

... read more
5.0 stars
Good smoke
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Edward J Mathews in IN on October 12, 2018

Smooth, not too strong, not too overpowering of a flavor. Acid has a specific way to infuse flavor, not inject. Makes a great smoke if you like flavored cigars. This one s just the right size for me length and ring size.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great smoke
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Jerry Higgins in Fayetteville ga on August 30, 2018

I have been ordering these cigars for awhile enjoyment at the most

... read more
5.0 stars
Good deal
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Jerry Higgins in 431 Hampton Rd Fayetteville Ga 30215 on August 01, 2018

Great tasting cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
Its a great smoke ! Very smooth if you like infusion cigars...I ve given several to friends, and they enjoy the cigar...Nicely wrapped, with consistency..No ravel on the draw end..
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Leonard Hansen, Jr. in OK on July 30, 2018

See above..

... read more
5.0 stars
Progeny
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Jerry Higgins in Ga on June 27, 2018

Best of the acid brands

... read more
5.0 stars
My fav acid
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Adam in Wichita on April 07, 2016

So as with all drew estate sticks, flawless performance. It s the kuba kuba taste but ramped up and bit, and my fav part is the chocolate that mixes in with it. So far this is my fav acid. Will get more!

... read more
5.0 stars
Good
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Dave in Bronx, NY on January 01, 2016

Tasted a lot of cinnamon the retro hale burned slightly won t be retro haling next time but otherwise quite pleasant can t wait to burn my next one with some coffee

... read more
5.0 stars
THE BEST
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Eric in Louisville, KY on September 18, 2014
Verified purchase

Took a chance and bought a box...no singles available. I've tried all the ACIDs and this one is by far the king. Three smokes in one. The first 3rd is traditional, sweetish smooth acid. Halfway, stronger notes appear and the tobacco mixes perfectly with the infusion. Last 3rd, watch out! It has a kick and can get you feeling happy! Still never harsh or bitter. Smoked 'em all the way to my fingers. Worth the purchase price here.

... read more
5.0 stars
Best Acid cigar yet
for Acid Subculture Progeny
by Dennis in Goshen, IN on April 29, 2014
Verified purchase

I have always thought the Kuba Kuba was the best from Drew Estate. The Kuba has always been my go-to cigar when I crave a flavor bomb. One taste of the Progeny has forever changed me. Progeny is clearly my new favorite!

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.