I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Acrylic Humidor Jar Reviews

Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most recent review
NR consumer rating
why pay that price?
for Acrylic Humidor Jar
by in Florida on March 5, 2014

Available at IKEA... at 5 bucks... http://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/products/70227986/

0 1
recommended for you based on Acrylic Humidor Jar
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
why pay that price?
by Fred B. in Florida on March 05, 2014

Available at IKEA... at 5 bucks... http://www.ikea.com/us/en/catalog/products/70227986/

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Very Handy
by Jon in USA on January 22, 2014
Verified purchase

Very handy indeed. I am new to cigars and only have 20-25 sticks around at a time so this is perfect! I use distilled water in the humidifier and it works great.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Beware
by Stefan in City by the Bay on November 06, 2013
Verified purchase

Got this as a bonus deal. Tall enough for Churchills, light, and closing nicely snug, but the cedar lining at the bottom shows what looks like mold spores!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Good for Extra Sticks
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

Got this free from famous as a coupon choice. I use it along with my regular humidors. I have seen a couple times it get up to about 80%. This will cause mold. I now keep either humidity beads, water pillows, or Boveda packs inside to help regulate humidity. Also every time I finish a cigar in a tube, I get the thin cedar strips and stick them in here. All in all a good little extra humidor, or great for someone just starting out.

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Great for extra sticks
by Bobby in NewYork on November 14, 2012
Verified purchase

This DOES NOT mold your cigars. I use it to keep extras in it. Works great

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Fabulous humidor for newbies or for travel
by Paul in Southeastern Minnesota on January 12, 2012
Verified purchase

I am a wee bit irked that I paid nearly double for this jar before Christmas. At the sale price, don't miss it. This would be a better product if some cedar was included in the jar, but I had a few cedar blocks in a closet and used one with great results. Really keeps your cigars fresh, although a hygrometer might be a nice addition. At the price, this humidor jar is a *steal*.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Line The Walls With Thin Cedar Strips
by RG in Sacramento CA on September 19, 2011
Verified purchase

This humidor jar is perfect for keeping your cigars separated. I took some very thin cedar strips from a box of cigards and lined the walls with cedar. Perfect humidor at great price when on sale.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Nice little humidor
by Michael in SoCal on September 05, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought this as a gift for someone. Works great so far, after some reviews saying humidity runs high I recommended the giftee not to put water in it as often. he was a new cigar smoker, so I wish there was quick instructions for it, but it was pretty self explanatory.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
perfect
by David in Liberty Lake, Wa on August 19, 2011

It DOESNT mold your 'gars...unless you're adding water every few days....geez

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
great for travel
by Michael F in west sacramento, ca on August 18, 2011
Verified purchase

I bought this as a extra humidor, and it works out great for traveling

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Seal
Design
Functionality
Materials
Construction
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.