I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Aging Room Quattro F55 Reviews

77 consumer rating
12 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
79
Construction
80
Draw
79
Consistency
76
Appearance
80
Burn
71
Buy Aging Room Quattro F55 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Aging Room Quattro F55 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
98 consumer rating
Lived up to the hype!
for Aging Room Quattro F55 Concerto
by in Springfield MO on March 28, 2014

I was a bit worried that CA s top 25 could be just politics and such... I was happy to see that it he aging room f55 concerto is a really great cigar! Taste is very smooth and creamy, the draw is outstanding, the burn time is close to an hour and I don t take my time either , and the flavor constantly evolves. Treat yourself to this cigar, it is very nice. This is one of few sticks that I smoke down to less than an inch nub, it is delicious the whole way and I will it was ten inches long instead of seven. The coolest part is that it is only an eight dollar stick; cigar snobs top ten puts davidoff at number one, perfect if you own a cigar shop...

0 0
most helpful negative review
48 consumer rating
Kind of a let down
for Aging Room Quattro F55 Stretto
by in Gonzales LA on November 8, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a full box at a good deal thinking man what a score! The first one I fired up had very inconsistent burn and kept having to relight it every 4 - 5 draws. And flavor seemed a little bland, nothing to really write home about. I figured maybe I just got an off stick. But nope, every one I fired up so far has crappy burn, wont stay lit and the flavor in the 9 year old wrapper is just not there. Ill probably never buy Aging Room again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Aging Room Quattro F55
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
98 consumer rating
Lived up to the hype!
by Ryan Crouse in Springfield MO on March 28, 2014

I was a bit worried that CA s top 25 could be just politics and such... I was happy to see that it he aging room f55 concerto is a really great cigar! Taste is very smooth and creamy, the draw is outstanding, the burn time is close to an hour and I don t take my time either , and the flavor constantly evolves. Treat yourself to this cigar, it is very nice. This is one of few sticks that I smoke down to less than an inch nub, it is delicious the whole way and I will it was ten inches long instead of seven. The coolest part is that it is only an eight dollar stick; cigar snobs top ten puts davidoff at number one, perfect if you own a cigar shop...

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
Smooth, smooth, smooth
by James in Toronto, ON on June 11, 2014
Verified purchase

I found these from cigar afficianado s list of top 25 so I had high hopes for these, and did they ever come through! I fired one up on the golf course yesterday, and right out of the wrapper I could tell this was going to be delicious and was it ever. This was the smoothest cigar I ve ever smoked. Hints of coffee were there. Burn was good right up until 3 inches to go and started to canoe, but it corrected quickly. Didn t want to throw away, smoked down to less than an inch and shed a tear when I tossed it. Buying lots more!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Wonderful Smoke!
by Frank in Baltimore on November 10, 2014
Verified purchase

I have a few boxes of these. Nice smoke output, great flavor from beginning to end.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
by Kurt in Combined Locks on September 09, 2014

I was very pleased with the construction and overall appearance of this cigar. It had a perfect draw, great tobacco, hay, and baking spice flavors. It is a no-brainer for the price. I recommend smoking this in the fall due to the flavor profile; I think it just fits with that time of the year.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
88 consumer rating
One Tasty Cigar
by Pete in MN on January 31, 2013

After trying two singles these quickly became my favorite cigar of the year. Amazing wood and leather flavors, with a fantastic smooth spice throughout. Great burn and tons of smoke. A must buy!

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Crappy wrapper, fantastic cigar
by Alan in Tennessee on June 22, 2014

Received the concerto, vibrato and torpedo in sampler. Cracks in multiple sticks. Had to hydrate in humi multiple weeks. But I finally burned one and my god.. Thought it was shit at first BC I torched the end, let it cool and ended up having a smoke with a perfect draw, perfect bite, perfect leathery wood flavor you expect with a full cigar, but very mellow, very mellow. Goes great with sweet tea.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
70
48 consumer rating
Kind of a let down
by Chuck in Gonzales LA on November 08, 2013
Verified purchase

I bought a full box at a good deal thinking man what a score! The first one I fired up had very inconsistent burn and kept having to relight it every 4 - 5 draws. And flavor seemed a little bland, nothing to really write home about. I figured maybe I just got an off stick. But nope, every one I fired up so far has crappy burn, wont stay lit and the flavor in the 9 year old wrapper is just not there. Ill probably never buy Aging Room again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
80
Draw
40
Consistency
20
Appearance
80
Burn
20
10 consumer rating
Very Dry and Harsh
by Randy in Pennsylvania on September 12, 2014
Verified purchase

Purchased these cigars on the 7th of September and they are very dry and harsh to smoke. Tobacco wrapper rolling off when wrapper bands removed. It appears they were not stored in a humidor. Unsmokeable.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
95
by Jose V in Denton Tx on November 23, 2014

I just burn one of this beauty cigars. I let it to rest a month or so the draw is awesome, the burn is not even but the flavor and aroma is wonderful. I love the spice and sweet tobacco on this cigar, the balance is just perfect this one is my new favorite besides Oliva Serie V.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
First-rate in every way. . .
by J.W. in Chicago on October 29, 2014
Verified purchase

Very impressed. Ash as pure and white as the driven snow, with a flavor to die for. Not the most even burn I've ever seen, but superior in every other regard. Rich and full without being overpowering; I would describe it as fresh and smooth, with very minimal spiciness. My kind of cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 12
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.