Cigar Deals!Offer

Agio Meharis Reviews

82rated
22 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
88
Draw
84
Consistency
84
Appearance
84
Burn
88
Buy Agio Meharis Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Agio Meharis Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 rated
Sunny and Mild
for Agio Meharis Brasil
by in Seattle on November 5, 2010
Verified purchase

I smoke the cigarillo size since I'm not a big bugger in the face kinda gal, and I like a good bargain. These little guys have such a nice disposition and burn evenly, yet don't waste themselves if you're reading and forget about them. They have an even roll and lovely warm, slightly Havana flavor, bringing to mind dryer, warmer climes than Seattle. I recommend them.

12 8
most helpful negative review
65 rated
they re ok
for Agio Meharis Java
by in Midwest on September 23, 2016

These are OK, for the price...I have a feeling they would score higher reviews as a toro or maduro wrap. They do seem to be wrapped a little loose and burn quickly. However, the pull is even and stays cool throughout. Taste/flavor is pretty subjective, but you can get a bit of the Java flavor most noticeable in the middle . I would say if you re looking for a small cigar to smoke with your morning cup of coffee, these would be OK.

18 16
Recommended for you based on Agio Meharis
100rated
A HAPPY Return Customer!
for Agio Meharis Java 10/20
by Sarge Thompson in North Carolina on August 13, 2018

Hey Troopers!!! These Little Java Cigars are GREAT & a GREAT VALUE!!! I got hooked on Indonesian Cigars when I was a General Dynamics Mercenary fighting in East Timor...back in the Day. Famous Smoke Shop IS ABSOLUTELY the best Source for smokes...I ve been a return Customer for 7 or 8 years now! Give em A Try Soldiers & Ya Won t Be Disappointed!!!Now! Fall Out & Get To Work!!! LOL!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Excellent
for Agio Meharis Mellow And Smooth Ecuador (20)
by Mike in South Dakota on July 10, 2008
Verified purchase

I love these little buggers. Perfect for a quickie or for someone like me who doesn't like to smoke for hours on end. 10-15 minutes of enjoyment. I've tried all but the Java and it's next. Each is unique but they all grow a little spicier and more complex as they burn down. The Ecuador is subtle and mellow, the Brasil is nutty and more flavorful, and the Orient is slightly sweet with a very amazing aroma and taste. I don't have a fav but choose by my mood. Right now I'm enjoying an Ecuador. Life is good indeed.

... read more
05
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Awesome quick smoke. Elegant and enticing aroma!
for Agio Meharis Mellow And Smooth Ecuador (20)
by J. Contreras in San Jacinto, CA on October 21, 2007
Verified purchase

Thanks for this freebie on my last purchase! Will order some on my next one!

... read more
36
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Love them!
for Agio Meharis Java
by Tarcisio in Miami on April 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Have been buying them regularly, they are consistently good. I also enjoy Agio filter tips but is not available in the U.S.

... read more
1515
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Sunny and Mild
for Agio Meharis Brasil
by Barba in Seattle on November 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I smoke the cigarillo size since I'm not a big bugger in the face kinda gal, and I like a good bargain. These little guys have such a nice disposition and burn evenly, yet don't waste themselves if you're reading and forget about them. They have an even roll and lovely warm, slightly Havana flavor, bringing to mind dryer, warmer climes than Seattle. I recommend them.

... read more
128
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92rated
good cigar
for Agio Meharis Brasil
by Robert Smith in Michigan on August 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Great tasting little cigar. I've been smoking Agio Brasil for awhile know. I used to smoke Agio Biddies, but they were discontinued. Agio Brasil is my cigar.

... read more
1210
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
91rated
An excellent small cigar.
for Agio Meharis Brasil 10/20
by Paul Fleurent in San Antonio, Texas on August 27, 2018

I enjoy these little darlins a great deal. When I go to sit outside on my porch, this is the small cigar of choice.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
86rated
Nice little smoke
for Agio Meharis Java (20)
by Matt in NH on June 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Mild and consistent flavor throughout. Stays together till the bitter end, down to under an inch, without burning your fingers. Thoroughly enjoyable little smoke. I like em.

... read more
714
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
84rated
A good value...
for Agio Meharis Java (20)
by Mathew D. in Washington on August 09, 2017

Hard to come by, but have become fond of the Indonesian besuki wrapper in cigars, and as another reviewer mentioned, yes, makes for a slightly stronger, but not unpleasant taste and aroma. Good for aprox. 15 minutes. and nice, enjoyable little smoke.

... read more
1012
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Love these cigars
for Agio Meharis Red Sweet Orient 10/20
by Kevin Denis in Ontario Canada on September 12, 2018

excellent

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.