I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Agio Meharis Reviews

87 consumer rating
17 reviews
80% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
88
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
87
Appearance
86
Burn
86
Buy Agio Meharis Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Agio Meharis Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 consumer rating
Amazing Quick Little Smoke
for Agio Meharis Orient
by in OH on September 15, 2008
Verified purchase

I came home from work for lunch today and while I was at home UPS came with my first order from Famous Smoke. I had enough time to toss my order in the humi before I had to go back and decided to smoke one of my quicker smoking cigars. I lit up one of the Mehari's Sweet Orient on the way back to work. 10-15 min. smoke was perfect for the ride back, and the taste and aroma was great. Not too strong and not too sweet for a flavored cigar and not too weak either. I think I found my new treat for the ride home.

1 0
most helpful negative review
62 consumer rating
Average Cigar
for Agio Meharis Orient (20)
by in USA on April 6, 2011

A very average cigar, if that. I don't understand how it could get a 92 rating. Wouldn't buy again.

0 0
recommended for you based on Agio Meharis
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
100 consumer rating
Excellent
by Mike in South Dakota on July 10, 2008
Verified purchase

I love these little buggers. Perfect for a quickie or for someone like me who doesn't like to smoke for hours on end. 10-15 minutes of enjoyment. I've tried all but the Java and it's next. Each is unique but they all grow a little spicier and more complex as they burn down. The Ecuador is subtle and mellow, the Brasil is nutty and more flavorful, and the Orient is slightly sweet with a very amazing aroma and taste. I don't have a fav but choose by my mood. Right now I'm enjoying an Ecuador. Life is good indeed.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Awesome quick smoke. Elegant and enticing aroma!
by J. Contreras in San Jacinto, CA on October 21, 2007
Verified purchase

Thanks for this freebie on my last purchase! Will order some on my next one!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Love them!
by Tarcisio in Miami on April 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Have been buying them regularly, they are consistently good. I also enjoy Agio filter tips but is not available in the U.S.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Sunny and Mild
by Barba in Seattle on November 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I smoke the cigarillo size since I'm not a big bugger in the face kinda gal, and I like a good bargain. These little guys have such a nice disposition and burn evenly, yet don't waste themselves if you're reading and forget about them. They have an even roll and lovely warm, slightly Havana flavor, bringing to mind dryer, warmer climes than Seattle. I recommend them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
good cigar
by Robert Smith in Michigan on August 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Great tasting little cigar. I've been smoking Agio Brasil for awhile know. I used to smoke Agio Biddies, but they were discontinued. Agio Brasil is my cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
86 consumer rating
Nice little smoke
by Matt in NH on June 11, 2013
Verified purchase

Mild and consistent flavor throughout. Stays together till the bitter end, down to under an inch, without burning your fingers. Thoroughly enjoyable little smoke. I like em.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
80 consumer rating
Glad I tried it
by Eve in Milwaukee on November 15, 2012
Verified purchase

nice

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80 consumer rating
Amazing Quick Little Smoke
by Christopher in OH on September 15, 2008
Verified purchase

I came home from work for lunch today and while I was at home UPS came with my first order from Famous Smoke. I had enough time to toss my order in the humi before I had to go back and decided to smoke one of my quicker smoking cigars. I lit up one of the Mehari's Sweet Orient on the way back to work. 10-15 min. smoke was perfect for the ride back, and the taste and aroma was great. Not too strong and not too sweet for a flavored cigar and not too weak either. I think I found my new treat for the ride home.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
62 consumer rating
Average Cigar
by John in USA on April 06, 2011

A very average cigar, if that. I don't understand how it could get a 92 rating. Wouldn't buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
70
Draw
70
Consistency
70
Appearance
70
Burn
70
28 consumer rating
Sucked
by Chase in Arizona on July 01, 2015

Didn t taste good. It burned fast so no much to enjoy. Crappy job on wrapping.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
80
Consistency
20
Appearance
30
Burn
20
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 17
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.