Cigar Deals!Offer

Agio Meharis Reviews

4.0 stars
23 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Agio Meharis Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Agio Meharis Cigars.
5.0 stars
Good looking good smoking mini cigar
for Agio Meharis Brasil 10/20
by Alex Cokic in Perth Western Australia on February 04, 2019

Visually appealing in packet - very dark brown Maduro leaf, Good external Firm construction not too tight with a little give but not soft or hard, Mild to medium earth smell,. Dry draw before lighting indicates good filler packing enabling air to flow through which is what it does when lit .IMO this is a flavorful easy to draw smoke with good consistent burn if not left too long between draws Good looking , and good smoking mini cigar that I will keep ordering.

... read more
5.0 stars
An excellent small cigar.
for Agio Meharis Brasil 10/20
by Paul Fleurent in San Antonio, Texas on August 27, 2018

I enjoy these little darlins a great deal. When I go to sit outside on my porch, this is the small cigar of choice.

... read more
5.0 stars
A HAPPY Return Customer!
for Agio Meharis Java 10/20
by Sarge Thompson in North Carolina on August 13, 2018

Hey Troopers!!! These Little Java Cigars are GREAT & a GREAT VALUE!!! I got hooked on Indonesian Cigars when I was a General Dynamics Mercenary fighting in East Timor...back in the Day. Famous Smoke Shop IS ABSOLUTELY the best Source for smokes...I ve been a return Customer for 7 or 8 years now! Give em A Try Soldiers & Ya Won t Be Disappointed!!!Now! Fall Out & Get To Work!!! LOL!

... read more
5.0 stars
nice
for Agio Meharis Ecuador
by chris in birmingham,AL on July 02, 2014
Verified purchase

good price and good smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
Love them!
for Agio Meharis Java
by Tarcisio in Miami on April 14, 2014
Verified purchase

Have been buying them regularly, they are consistently good. I also enjoy Agio filter tips but is not available in the U.S.

... read more
5.0 stars
Impressive
for Agio Meharis Brasil (20)
by Kurt in Concord, NC on November 24, 2011
Verified purchase

Quick smoke, smells good, looks good, tastes good, great packaging. Impressive. Will def purchase more, thanks Famous!

... read more
5.0 stars
good cigar
for Agio Meharis Brasil
by Robert Smith in Michigan on August 08, 2011
Verified purchase

Great tasting little cigar. I've been smoking Agio Brasil for awhile know. I used to smoke Agio Biddies, but they were discontinued. Agio Brasil is my cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Sunny and Mild
for Agio Meharis Brasil
by Barba in Seattle on November 05, 2010
Verified purchase

I smoke the cigarillo size since I'm not a big bugger in the face kinda gal, and I like a good bargain. These little guys have such a nice disposition and burn evenly, yet don't waste themselves if you're reading and forget about them. They have an even roll and lovely warm, slightly Havana flavor, bringing to mind dryer, warmer climes than Seattle. I recommend them.

... read more
5.0 stars
great taste and enjoyable my favorite
for Agio Meharis Brasil
by dennis b. in tulsa ok on May 01, 2010
Verified purchase

I'm a first timer been smoking cheap cigar cigarettes for a few years and I can't believe I've been missing such a smooth great tasting cigar. I look forward to what the cigar world has for me next.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Agio Meharis Mellow And Smooth Ecuador (20)
by Mike in South Dakota on July 10, 2008
Verified purchase

I love these little buggers. Perfect for a quickie or for someone like me who doesn't like to smoke for hours on end. 10-15 minutes of enjoyment. I've tried all but the Java and it's next. Each is unique but they all grow a little spicier and more complex as they burn down. The Ecuador is subtle and mellow, the Brasil is nutty and more flavorful, and the Orient is slightly sweet with a very amazing aroma and taste. I don't have a fav but choose by my mood. Right now I'm enjoying an Ecuador. Life is good indeed.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.