Cigar Deals!Offer

Aint Nothin But A Chicken Wing Grilling Sampler Reviews

most recent reviews
4.0 stars
Decent Smoke
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Shaun W. in North Carolina on February 18, 2019

The taste was ok the burn was fast the draw was good as well.

... read more
5.0 stars
AJ Brings another cigar to life
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John eston in IL on December 15, 2018

I got these as a freebie with another purchase. Usually when i see R&J anything, I think mild, well made, mass market cigar. These are way outside that lane, in a good way. Great construction, as indicated by burn and draw. Wrapper is dark, but not overly so. Flavor profile is a very nice mix of various spices and this cigar is medium plus bodied. It s nice to see these old mass market brands stepping outside the box and letting AJF have a crack at them. He has brought a bunch of these old standards to a new level, and it s great to see. Enjoyable short smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
AJ Brings another cigar to life
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by John eston in IL on December 15, 2018

I got these as a freebie with another purchase. Usually when i see R&J anything, I think mild, well made, mass market cigar. These are way outside that lane, in a good way. Great construction, as indicated by burn and draw. Wrapper is dark, but not overly so. Flavor profile is a very nice mix of various spices and this cigar is medium plus bodied. It s nice to see these old mass market brands stepping outside the box and letting AJF have a crack at them. He has brought a bunch of these old standards to a new level, and it s great to see. Enjoyable short smoke.

... read more
5.0 stars
All of the other cigars bought. These’s ones are the best
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by joey mcdonald in Fort Frances on November 24, 2018

Best time too smoke one of these baby’s after supper or just at home from work. Easy too V-cut an the draw is perfect

... read more
5.0 stars
All-time favorite Punch
for Punch Sucker Punch Critical Condition
by Brad in Oklahoma City on November 24, 2018

Ecuadorian Connecticut over Cameroon, sublime!

... read more
5.0 stars
Always on top
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by Big O in Southern Cali on November 11, 2018

I love this lil stick 1st thing in the am. It’s my cup of joe and this smooth n sweet stick that gets my day going. Never lets me down. Old faithful.

... read more
5.0 stars
All the Romeo s I enjoy
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by Kevin T Malizia in CT on November 07, 2018

A great cigar at a good price.

... read more
5.0 stars
favorite cigar to date!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by Alberto Leon in North East on October 29, 2018

was pleasantly surprised with the taste and burn off this cigar.

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent choice for an everyday cigar
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by Floyd R Bufkin in AZ on October 29, 2018

I will definitely buy again.

... read more
5.0 stars
Capulet churchill
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by Richard in Pa on September 28, 2018

Great cigar

... read more
5.0 stars
fabulous cigars!
for Romeo y Julieta Capulet Churchill
by Mark Ahola in Cleveland OH on September 25, 2018

I have bought them many times and I will continue to but them. Smooth to the end.

... read more
5.0 stars
EXCELLENT SMOKE, smooth draw, tasty, toasty, chocolatly,
for Romeo y Julieta Montague Robusto
by DP in Fresno on September 09, 2018

Very nice and consistent burn.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.