Al Capone Reviews

88 consumer rating
54 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
88
Draw
89
Consistency
88
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Buy Al Capone Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Al Capone Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Love These
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in MD on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I used to smoke the Sweets all the time until I found these. They're so smooth and tasty. The only thing I smoke now.

2 0
most helpful negative review
65 consumer rating
very relaxing
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac 10/10
by in Wisconsin on January 16, 2016

I sit back and they seem to make all the stress of the day just go away

2 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone
100consumerrating
GREAT SINGLE STICK!
for Al Capone Sweet Cigar
by DAVIS in NC on January 20, 2016

GREAT BURN AND NICE DRAW! THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST BANGS FOR YOUR BUCK OUT THERE! THE SWEET FLAVOR IS PERFECT AND NOT OVERPOWERING! THIS IS FOR THE GUY OR GAL THAT WANTS A BIG CIGAR EXPERIENCE WITHOUT HAVING TO HAVE 45 + MINS TO SMOKE ONE. PERFECT FOR GOLFING!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Love These
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by Ebonie in MD on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I used to smoke the Sweets all the time until I found these. They're so smooth and tasty. The only thing I smoke now.

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Mysterious substance in filter
for Al Capone Sweets Filter (10)
by J. Angermeier in Brick NJ on June 19, 2013

I purchased a 2 pack of al capones %26 they only had the filtered ones so I just figured i'd tear off filter like i've done dozens of times before. This time when I ripped filter off there was a mysterious black glasslike substance embedded in filter. I've never seen anything like this before. Needless to say I didnt smoke them but put them in plastic bag until I can figure out what it is. Any ideas anyone ?

67
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
Best Cigar for the price/
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by Ryan in Illinois on February 23, 2012

Best cigar for the price, Great taste, draw and even their case is sweet. These are no doubt my favorite cigarillo.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
My favorite
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by Gabrielle in Dallas,TX on July 19, 2010

These cigarillos are my favorite. I've smoked all of the Al Capone products. The Jamaican Blaze flavor is by far my favorite. For some reason, this is the only one that doesn't make me feel sick to my stomach. I don't cough with these and they smell so aromatic

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100consumerrating
delicious and affordable cigarillos
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by z money in on August 09, 2009

best cigarillos ive ever smoked. They are cheap but they dont taste nasty like phillies or swisher sweets. They have great flavor and draw. Perfect for when you want to smoke a cigar but dont have alot of time.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98consumerrating
The Best
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by Brian M in North Carolina on June 16, 2011
Verified purchase

The Jamaican Blaze Al Capones are the best so far. Love the taste and good for a 4 to 5 min smoke. Recommend these to people who like cigarillos.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97consumerrating
Quite good for the price
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by Stefan Moore in Sarasota, FL on April 02, 2013

better than any other of the cheap machine made cigars ive had (backwoods, black and mild, swisher sweets). Very enjoyable highly recommended

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97consumerrating
Wow
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by Aaron in Kentucky on August 09, 2011

I picked these up at my local smoke shop for $6.00 for a pack of 10. For the price I was very skeptical at first but decided to give it a shot, and I am glad that I did they are very smooth and very sweet tasting, the package is really cheaply made but that's not what you but these for. I would defiantly buy again.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96consumerrating
Very Good
for Al Capone Sweets Filter (10)
by Tito in NC on October 25, 2009
Verified purchase

I got to say that this cigarillos are way better than i expected, they are a little stronger than black n milds, but they don't leave that nasty taste that the black n milds leave.Will definitely buy again

31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.