Cigar Deals!Offer

Al Capone Reviews

88rated
83 reviews
93% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
89
Construction
83
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
89
Burn
88
Buy Al Capone Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Al Capone Cigars.
most helpful positive review
88 rated
The only smokes I enjoy.
for Al Capone Sweets Filter (10)
by in New Jersey on August 7, 2012

I've tried various kinds of cigarettes and cigars before, looking for something I enjoy, to smoke in social settings. However, I've pretty much hated everything I tried. Then, I saw these cigarillos at my local corner store, they sell little 2-packs, and I decided to give them a go. Needless to say, I was very pleasantly surprised to discover their amazing taste, interesting appearance, and pleasant aroma. They're so cheap to buy for me, just pick up a 2-pack for 2 dollars when I'm going out, but I like them so much I'll probably start buying larger packs. As good as these cigarillos taste and look, I had to rate the construction rather low. The filter shrivels up quickly if you hold it in your mouth, and flakes of tobacco fall from the tip if you shake the box around. This causes a bit of a mess if you turn the box upside down to slide one out. However, if you handle them carefully, they're some of the best cigarillos you could find. I highly recommend you try them if you haven't already.

17 3
most helpful negative review
65 rated
very relaxing
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac 10/10
by in Wisconsin on January 16, 2016

I sit back and they seem to make all the stress of the day just go away

9 6
Recommended for you based on Al Capone
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
100rated
very tasty
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Thilo Guido Henn in NY on October 24, 2018

very tasty

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Al Capone?s Sweets
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac 10/10
by Karen in Lady Lake Florida on October 24, 2018

First order and very pleased. Arrived in a timely manor and much fresher and less than buying individually locally

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Awesome Cigars
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac 10/10
by Giuseppe Schintu in 100 pine grove ave. Summerville, SC on September 25, 2018

These are great cigars for any occasion. They are just about the proper taste and flavor for any drink. The sweet cognac leaves a lasting placebo in your senses.

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great smoke
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac 10/10
by David Rotondi in IL on September 03, 2018

I have been smoking these for several years; they are the best for daily smoke!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Very good
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Frank caputi in North York Ontario Canada on August 29, 2018

Very happy with the quality and the service

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
100%
for Al Capone Slims Rum 10/10
by Jim haren in Louisville ohio on August 21, 2018

Best small cigar

... read more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Love ordering through your website
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Joe rosadio in Long island on February 15, 2018

Excellent

... read more
03
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
It s a good quicky
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac 10/10
by Jerry in New York on January 23, 2018

Great tasting cigar. Perfect for a quick smoke when you don t have time to smoke a full size cigar. Very consistent cigar, have smoked them for a few years

... read more
24
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Great taste in a convenient package.
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Carlos Clyburn in 31324 on August 27, 2017

The cognac taste compliments the smoke, the sweet is not overwhelming like most, and the burn stays even throughout.

... read more
26
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GREAT SINGLE STICK!
for Al Capone Sweet Cigar
by DAVIS in NC on January 20, 2016

GREAT BURN AND NICE DRAW! THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST BANGS FOR YOUR BUCK OUT THERE! THE SWEET FLAVOR IS PERFECT AND NOT OVERPOWERING! THIS IS FOR THE GUY OR GAL THAT WANTS A BIG CIGAR EXPERIENCE WITHOUT HAVING TO HAVE 45 + MINS TO SMOKE ONE. PERFECT FOR GOLFING!

... read more
89
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Prev 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.