Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10) Reviews

95rated
7 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
97
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Love These
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in MD on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I used to smoke the Sweets all the time until I found these. They're so smooth and tasty. The only thing I smoke now.

3 0
most recent review
85 rated
Bad Box no flavor
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze 10/10
by in Panama city Fl. on October 23, 2016

I love these things. I usually have one after work. But I was very disappointed this week when I bought a box and the first one had no flavor. At first I thought it was a fluke so I tried another with the same results. Turns out the whole box was flavor less like it missed the Rum machine or something. I will try again but am a little Leary because they are not cheap.. Wish me luck..........

0 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
100rated
Love These
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by Ebonie in MD on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I used to smoke the Sweets all the time until I found these. They're so smooth and tasty. The only thing I smoke now.

30
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
My favorite
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by Gabrielle in Dallas,TX on July 19, 2010

These cigarillos are my favorite. I've smoked all of the Al Capone products. The Jamaican Blaze flavor is by far my favorite. For some reason, this is the only one that doesn't make me feel sick to my stomach. I don't cough with these and they smell so aromatic

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
The Best
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by Brian M in North Carolina on June 16, 2011
Verified purchase

The Jamaican Blaze Al Capones are the best so far. Love the taste and good for a 4 to 5 min smoke. Recommend these to people who like cigarillos.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
85rated
Bad Box no flavor
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze 10/10
by Lindsay Terry in Panama city Fl. on October 23, 2016

I love these things. I usually have one after work. But I was very disappointed this week when I bought a box and the first one had no flavor. At first I thought it was a fluke so I tried another with the same results. Turns out the whole box was flavor less like it missed the Rum machine or something.I will try again but am a little Leary because they are not cheap..Wish me luck..........

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Best cigarillos I ve had
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by Pappy Boyington in Miami FL on August 09, 2014
Verified purchase

Let s face it -- cigarillos get a bum rap, and for the most part they deserve it. But these Blazes are different. Smooth, sweet, with just the right dipped flavoring.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Filtered!
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by Billy 7 in MA on March 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Be Advised - These are FILTERED!!

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
jamaican blaze
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by gar anderson in laurium mi. on January 16, 2011

great little cigar-very tasty

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.