I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10) Reviews

91 consumer rating
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
91
Draw
88
Consistency
89
Appearance
93
Burn
89
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Love These
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in MD on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I used to smoke the Sweets all the time until I found these. They're so smooth and tasty. The only thing I smoke now.

0 0
most recent review
NR consumer rating
Best cigarillos I ve had
for Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
by in Miami FL on August 9, 2014
Verified purchase

Let s face it -- cigarillos get a bum rap, and for the most part they deserve it. But these Blazes are different. Smooth, sweet, with just the right dipped flavoring.

0 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone Jamaican Blaze (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
100 consumer rating
Love These
by Ebonie in MD on September 22, 2013
Verified purchase

I used to smoke the Sweets all the time until I found these. They're so smooth and tasty. The only thing I smoke now.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
My favorite
by Gabrielle in Dallas,TX on July 19, 2010

These cigarillos are my favorite. I've smoked all of the Al Capone products. The Jamaican Blaze flavor is by far my favorite. For some reason, this is the only one that doesn't make me feel sick to my stomach. I don't cough with these and they smell so aromatic

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
The Best
by Brian M in North Carolina on June 16, 2011
Verified purchase

The Jamaican Blaze Al Capones are the best so far. Love the taste and good for a 4 to 5 min smoke. Recommend these to people who like cigarillos.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
Best cigarillos I ve had
by Pappy Boyington in Miami FL on August 09, 2014
Verified purchase

Let s face it -- cigarillos get a bum rap, and for the most part they deserve it. But these Blazes are different. Smooth, sweet, with just the right dipped flavoring.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Filtered!
by Billy 7 in MA on March 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Be Advised - These are FILTERED!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
jamaican blaze
by gar anderson in laurium mi. on January 16, 2011

great little cigar-very tasty

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.