Who loves FREE STUFF?Offer

Al Capone Slims Rum (10) Reviews

85rated
19 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
87
Construction
77
Draw
89
Consistency
92
Appearance
84
Burn
86
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 rated
Quite good for the price
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in Sarasota, FL on April 2, 2013

better than any other of the cheap machine made cigars ive had (backwoods, black and mild, swisher sweets). Very enjoyable highly recommended

2 0
most helpful negative review
37 rated
Al Capone would be ashamed...
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in New York on September 6, 2009
Verified purchase

I thought, Al Capone, these will be nice. No. If you like cigarettes soaked in rum and the tobacco falling out into your mouth, then buy these. If you don't, then don't.

0 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
100rated
Best Cigar for the price/
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by Ryan in Illinois on February 23, 2012

Best cigar for the price, Great taste, draw and even their case is sweet. These are no doubt my favorite cigarillo.

11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Quite good for the price
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by Stefan Moore in Sarasota, FL on April 02, 2013

better than any other of the cheap machine made cigars ive had (backwoods, black and mild, swisher sweets). Very enjoyable highly recommended

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Loved em
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by Mike Paget in USA on January 02, 2011

Very sweet and smooth. I smoked them for about a year and then quit all together again..basically cuz smoking is bad for me and i was inhaling the heck out of them

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93rated
Great tasting and smooth
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by Jake in Missouri on September 15, 2012

Easily the best cigar i've smoked for this price. Great tasting and sweet. It leaves a taste on your lips that makes you want to chew it for a while before you smoke it, doubling your enjoyment.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93rated
Al Capone Rum Slims
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by Mark B. in Beaver Dam , WI on April 26, 2009
Verified purchase

I can not believe any cigar smoker would not enjoy the rich flavor of this sweet little smoke, it is a great quick smoke, at an excellent price. Everyone I give one to, thinks they are smoking a top shelf cigar.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91rated
impressive
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by Derek in on September 23, 2009

Got one of these tonight for free to sample at my local tobacco shop, and what a surprise. Although it burned a little fast the taste of the tobacco, and the sweet taste of the wrapper were great. Didn't fall apart, and held its ash for quite some time. I will buy a pack of ten for the price its unbeatable!

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
90rated
Very good smoke.
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by Jack Dickey in Nashville TN on September 11, 2006

When I want that rum fix, these do well. Smoked gently, the flavor stays true. Quick and a good value. Will buy more.

10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87rated
Not bad for what it is
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by Abel in Pomona on January 18, 2010

For what this cigarillo cost it's a better choice then a swisher the flavor is just better and there smooth

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82rated
good
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by mike in weymouth on January 12, 2011

They were great but they fell apart. They tasted really good but there is no quality.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
70
80rated
For a quick smoke it is fine.
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by Steve in Keys on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

For a quick smoke it is fine.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.