I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Al Capone Slims Rum (10) Reviews

87 consumer rating
19 reviews
91% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
84
Draw
85
Consistency
86
Appearance
88
Burn
83
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
Quite good for the price
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in Sarasota, FL on April 2, 2013

better than any other of the cheap machine made cigars ive had (backwoods, black and mild, swisher sweets). Very enjoyable highly recommended

1 0
most helpful negative review
37 consumer rating
Al Capone would be ashamed...
for Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
by in New York on September 6, 2009
Verified purchase

I thought, Al Capone, these will be nice. No. If you like cigarettes soaked in rum and the tobacco falling out into your mouth, then buy these. If you don't, then don't.

0 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone Slims Rum (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
100 consumer rating
Best Cigar for the price/
by Ryan in Illinois on February 23, 2012

Best cigar for the price, Great taste, draw and even their case is sweet. These are no doubt my favorite cigarillo.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Quite good for the price
by Stefan Moore in Sarasota, FL on April 02, 2013

better than any other of the cheap machine made cigars ive had (backwoods, black and mild, swisher sweets). Very enjoyable highly recommended

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Loved em
by Mike Paget in USA on January 02, 2011

Very sweet and smooth. I smoked them for about a year and then quit all together again..basically cuz smoking is bad for me and i was inhaling the heck out of them

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
93 consumer rating
Great tasting and smooth
by Jake in Missouri on September 15, 2012

Easily the best cigar i've smoked for this price. Great tasting and sweet. It leaves a taste on your lips that makes you want to chew it for a while before you smoke it, doubling your enjoyment.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Al Capone Rum Slims
by Mark B. in Beaver Dam , WI on April 26, 2009
Verified purchase

I can not believe any cigar smoker would not enjoy the rich flavor of this sweet little smoke, it is a great quick smoke, at an excellent price. Everyone I give one to, thinks they are smoking a top shelf cigar.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
91 consumer rating
impressive
by Derek in on September 23, 2009

Got one of these tonight for free to sample at my local tobacco shop, and what a surprise. Although it burned a little fast the taste of the tobacco, and the sweet taste of the wrapper were great. Didn't fall apart, and held its ash for quite some time. I will buy a pack of ten for the price its unbeatable!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
100
Appearance
70
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Very good smoke.
by Jack Dickey in Nashville TN on September 11, 2006

When I want that rum fix, these do well. Smoked gently, the flavor stays true. Quick and a good value. Will buy more.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Not bad for what it is
by Abel in Pomona on January 18, 2010

For what this cigarillo cost it's a better choice then a swisher the flavor is just better and there smooth

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
82 consumer rating
good
by mike in weymouth on January 12, 2011

They were great but they fell apart. They tasted really good but there is no quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
40
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
80
Burn
70
80 consumer rating
For a quick smoke it is fine.
by Steve in Keys on June 17, 2010
Verified purchase

For a quick smoke it is fine.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 19
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.