I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10) Reviews

91 consumer rating
15 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
delicious and affordable cigarillos
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in on August 9, 2009

best cigarillos ive ever smoked. They are cheap but they dont taste nasty like phillies or swisher sweets. They have great flavor and draw. Perfect for when you want to smoke a cigar but dont have alot of time.

0 0
most recent review
83 consumer rating
90
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by in tampa fl on July 10, 2014

like your sweets but the price is getting out of hand was $14.64 3 pk went to $17.64 and now $18.67 hope it comes down in price

0 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
100 consumer rating
delicious and affordable cigarillos
by z money in on August 09, 2009

best cigarillos ive ever smoked. They are cheap but they dont taste nasty like phillies or swisher sweets. They have great flavor and draw. Perfect for when you want to smoke a cigar but dont have alot of time.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Wow
by Aaron in Kentucky on August 09, 2011

I picked these up at my local smoke shop for $6.00 for a pack of 10. For the price I was very skeptical at first but decided to give it a shot, and I am glad that I did they are very smooth and very sweet tasting, the package is really cheaply made but that's not what you but these for. I would defiantly buy again.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Sweet Deal for a Short Smoke!
by Gary in Colonia, NJ on February 06, 2001

A fellow big cigar smoker friend of mine turned me on to these. If you thought, like us, that little cigars were harsh and dry, these Al Capones will change your attitude. Great, mild little smokes that are aromatic, to boot. Perfect for when you don't have the time to smoke a big'un but want the "experience" of a larger cigar. No kidding!

9 19
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85 consumer rating
Great Taste Good Smoke.
by USMC in Florida on April 19, 2014

Got 2 free at promotion in Miami yesterday can t wait for more Great smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
90
by chuck in tampa fl on July 10, 2014

like your sweets but the price is getting out of hand was $14.64 3 pk went to $17.64 and now $18.67 hope it comes down in price

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
great taste
by cassadee in kentucky on March 03, 2014

Love them with one try off CIG and on these for good but hard to find here

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
82 consumer rating
Not bad
by Mike in Va on August 12, 2009

I can pick these up locally for like 6.50. Which for these is not bad. They burn a little fast, wrapper is sweet and taste very good. Its like putting your lips on candy. Taste a little heavy for me but im a mild smoker. For a quick sweet treat, not bad but just a little groggy for me. For the price i would buy again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
78 consumer rating
Quick Smoke, Ok construction, Good flavor
by sstrynar in North Berwick, Maine on August 30, 2009

Great quick smoke, Good flavor, easy draw. I have smoke two so far and one started to fall apart half way thru the smoke. I will update when I contrinue with the rest of the pack. See how the rest are.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Great Tasting Cigar
by Rick Hammond Jr in Knoxville, TN on August 04, 2013

Great tasting cigar with a morning cup of coffe or afternoon sweet tea.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Satisfying little cigar
by Henry in L.A, California on December 28, 2012

I wont pretend to be a pro at smoking. But this little cigar is very good and satisfying. I have smoked many brands already and must say that this cigar deserves it high score. The taste doesn't get old fast. Try it :)

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 15
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.