150+ items ship FREE!Offer

Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10) Reviews

85rated
16 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
88
Draw
91
Consistency
91
Appearance
89
Burn
87
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
delicious and affordable cigarillos
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by on August 9, 2009

best cigarillos ive ever smoked. They are cheap but they dont taste nasty like phillies or swisher sweets. They have great flavor and draw. Perfect for when you want to smoke a cigar but dont have alot of time.

2 1
most helpful negative review
65 rated
very relaxing
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac 10/10
by in Wisconsin on January 16, 2016

I sit back and they seem to make all the stress of the day just go away

2 0
recommended for you based on Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
100rated
delicious and affordable cigarillos
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by z money in on August 09, 2009

best cigarillos ive ever smoked. They are cheap but they dont taste nasty like phillies or swisher sweets. They have great flavor and draw. Perfect for when you want to smoke a cigar but dont have alot of time.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
Wow
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by Aaron in Kentucky on August 09, 2011

I picked these up at my local smoke shop for $6.00 for a pack of 10. For the price I was very skeptical at first but decided to give it a shot, and I am glad that I did they are very smooth and very sweet tasting, the package is really cheaply made but that's not what you but these for. I would defiantly buy again.

21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93rated
Sweet Deal for a Short Smoke!
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by Gary in Colonia, NJ on February 06, 2001

A fellow big cigar smoker friend of mine turned me on to these. If you thought, like us, that little cigars were harsh and dry, these Al Capones will change your attitude. Great, mild little smokes that are aromatic, to boot. Perfect for when you don't have the time to smoke a big'un but want the "experience" of a larger cigar. No kidding!

1323
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
85rated
Great Taste Good Smoke.
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by USMC in Florida on April 19, 2014

Got 2 free at promotion in Miami yesterday can t wait for more Great smoke.

22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
60
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
80
83rated
90
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by chuck in tampa fl on July 10, 2014

like your sweets but the price is getting out of hand was $14.64 3 pk went to $17.64 and now $18.67 hope it comes down in price

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
83rated
great taste
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac 10/10
by cassadee in kentucky on March 03, 2014

Love them with one try off CIG and on these for good but hard to find here

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
60
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
100
82rated
Not bad
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by Mike in Va on August 12, 2009

I can pick these up locally for like 6.50. Which for these is not bad. They burn a little fast, wrapper is sweet and taste very good. Its like putting your lips on candy. Taste a little heavy for me but im a mild smoker. For a quick sweet treat, not bad but just a little groggy for me. For the price i would buy again

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
60
78rated
Quick Smoke, Ok construction, Good flavor
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by sstrynar in North Berwick, Maine on August 30, 2009

Great quick smoke, Good flavor, easy draw. I have smoke two so far and one started to fall apart half way thru the smoke. I will update when I contrinue with the rest of the pack. See how the rest are.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
70
Draw
80
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
80
65rated
very relaxing
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac 10/10
by Buzz in Wisconsin on January 16, 2016

I sit back and they seem to make all the stress of the day just go away

20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
60
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
60
Burn
60
Great Tasting Cigar
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac (10)
by Rick Hammond Jr in Knoxville, TN on August 04, 2013

Great tasting cigar with a morning cup of coffe or afternoon sweet tea.

00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.