Cigar Deals!Offer

Al Capone Sweets Filter (10) Reviews

most recent reviews
5.0 stars
Great products!!!
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Bonnie Tremblett in Strawberry AZ on February 23, 2019

Love the Al Capone sweets with filter, cognac dipped!!! Nice online price with email updates on order progress; never any issue with order and web site is GREAT

... read more
4.0 stars
Only one I smoke now.
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Tom M Girskis in Eagle Rock, CA on February 22, 2019

Smoothest smoke ever. Will never go back to paper cigarettes.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great products!!!
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Bonnie Tremblett in Strawberry AZ on February 23, 2019

Love the Al Capone sweets with filter, cognac dipped!!! Nice online price with email updates on order progress; never any issue with order and web site is GREAT

... read more
5.0 stars
very tasty
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Thilo Guido Henn in NY on October 24, 2018

very tasty

... read more
5.0 stars
Great filtered Cigars
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Vincent Anthony in NewYork, NY on September 17, 2018

Great taste and great for the price

... read more
5.0 stars
Very good
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Frank caputi in North York Ontario Canada on August 29, 2018

Very happy with the quality and the service

... read more
5.0 stars
Al Capones are #1 in my book.
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Doreen Doyle in Wisconsin on August 03, 2018

Best sweets ever! Love these little cigarillos!

... read more
5.0 stars
Excellent
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Atef L Halaka in OH-Ohio on April 16, 2018

Tastes very good, easy to light, burn, draw, constructed well. It has great consistency and appearance.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love ordering through your website
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Joe rosadio in Long island on February 15, 2018

Excellent

... read more
5.0 stars
fast and great quality
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Sandy Moeller in Union, NJ on September 12, 2017
Verified purchase

always are referring friends always on time and away s fresh

... read more
5.0 stars
Great taste in a convenient package.
for Al Capone Sweets Cognac Filter 10/10
by Carlos Clyburn in 31324 on August 27, 2017

The cognac taste compliments the smoke, the sweet is not overwhelming like most, and the burn stays even throughout.

... read more
5.0 stars
Love these!
for Al Capone Sweets Filter (10)
by Milchoc in Baltimore, MD on July 26, 2017

I ve been smoking these for over 10 years and I enjoy the taste. I really like the fact that they are nonmenthol. I just love the flavor and they are small like cigarettes and stays fresh longer in the container.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.