NOTICE TO OUR VALUED CUSTOMERS: As Hurricane Florence impacts areas along the East Coast, please be advised that our usual shipping schedule may be interrupted due to local weather conditions and it may take longer for your package to reach you. We appreciate your patience as we work with our shipping service providers to ensure the safety of your order while in transit, as well as minimize effects on service.
Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley 1600 Reviews

85rated
12 reviews
92% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
75
Buy Alec Bradley 1600 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley 1600 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Alec Bradley quality at a good price!
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by in NY on July 15, 2016

This cigar easily fits right in with the quality sticks in the AB portfolio for sure! Nice construction, straight burn,decent complexity with medium to full strength. I was impressed with the Brazilian wrapper on this one! Very nice. The draw on some of these was a little snug on the first inch but they seemed to open up while smoking them for the most part. I d buy em again at Famous prices. A winner in my book!

11 7
most helpful negative review
56 rated
Tough Draw
for Alec Bradley 1600 Gordo
by in Poughkeepsie, NY on December 4, 2017

The Gordo version of the Alec Bradley left much yo be desired. I am an Alec Bradley fan but the draw on the 1600 was extremely tough.

4 10
Recommended for you based on Alec Bradley 1600
98rated
Great cigar!
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Jason in North Dakota on September 18, 2018

These 1600s are fantastic! Great construction and beautiful wrapper make these delicious cigars that will always be in my rotation. Definitely worth a try.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
94rated
Surprised
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Ryan in Washington on September 04, 2016

I was delightfully surprised by this cigar. I got them as an add on to an order. It starts off a little spicy then smooths out to cream and cedar. The burn is straight and the ash very solid and white. For the price this is one of the better smokes out there. I would buy these again.

... read more
98
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
This cig kicks ass!
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Walter in Ferriday, Lousiania on May 19, 2016

I feel like this will be on TOP of my orders. I speaking highly likable on this Honduras Mata Fina.

... read more
510
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Enjoy the medium texture
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by DGary in Lexington, ms on October 29, 2016

This is a very nice smoke, great burn, flavor, and very mellow

... read more
1211
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Alec Bradley quality at a good price!
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Mikm in NY on July 15, 2016

This cigar easily fits right in with the quality sticks in the AB portfolio for sure! Nice construction, straight burn,decent complexity with medium to full strength. I was impressed with the Brazilian wrapper on this one! Very nice. The draw on some of these was a little snug on the first inch but they seemed to open up while smoking them for the most part. I d buy em again at Famous prices. A winner in my book!

... read more
117
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89rated
Smokes Well
for Alec Bradley 1600 Churchill
by Stephen bitoy in 1909 s 16th ave Broadview ill on May 03, 2017

Smokes well

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
VERY DECENT
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by Justin Henthorne in TX on April 09, 2017

I am very impressed with this cigar. Nice texture and even burning as well as good taste. Draw is a bit tight if you use a punch however.

... read more
912
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Nice
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by Pete in Edmond, OK on October 24, 2017

Great looking cigar and it has a pleasant mellow flavor. I had some draw issues as it was very tight. It burns well. Overall a nice cigar.

... read more
614
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
83rated
Beautiful Wrapper & smooth flavor. Burn was off by 1/2-3/4 during parts. Unfortunately, a knot right at the band caused a draw issue for nearly the entire smoke.
for Alec Bradley 1600 Churchill
by D in California on June 28, 2017

Beautiful Wrapper & smooth flavor. Burn was off by 1/2-3/4 during parts. Unfortunately, a knot right at the band caused a draw issue for nearly the entire smoke.

... read more
68
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
80rated
Can?t go wrong with these
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by Terence U Cumberbatch in NY on September 17, 2018

All around good cigar!

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.