Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley 1600 Reviews

88rated
9 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
75
Buy Alec Bradley 1600 Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley 1600 Cigars.
most helpful positive review
90 rated
Enjoy the medium texture
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by in Lexington, ms on October 29, 2016

This is a very nice smoke, great burn, flavor, and very mellow

4 2
most recent review
88 rated
Nice
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by in Edmond, OK on October 24, 2017

Great looking cigar and it has a pleasant mellow flavor. I had some draw issues as it was very tight. It burns well. Overall a nice cigar.

0 2
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley 1600
94rated
Surprised
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Ryan in Washington on September 04, 2016

I was delightfully surprised by this cigar. I got them as an add on to an order. It starts off a little spicy then smooths out to cream and cedar. The burn is straight and the ash very solid and white. For the price this is one of the better smokes out there. I would buy these again.

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
90
94rated
This cig kicks ass!
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Walter in Ferriday, Lousiania on May 19, 2016

I feel like this will be on TOP of my orders. I speaking highly likable on this Honduras Mata Fina.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
80
Burn
90
90rated
Enjoy the medium texture
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by DGary in Lexington, ms on October 29, 2016

This is a very nice smoke, great burn, flavor, and very mellow

... read more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90rated
Alec Bradley quality at a good price!
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Mikm in NY on July 15, 2016

This cigar easily fits right in with the quality sticks in the AB portfolio for sure! Nice construction, straight burn,decent complexity with medium to full strength. I was impressed with the Brazilian wrapper on this one! Very nice. The draw on some of these was a little snug on the first inch but they seemed to open up while smoking them for the most part. I d buy em again at Famous prices. A winner in my book!

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
89rated
Smokes Well
for Alec Bradley 1600 Churchill
by Stephen bitoy in 1909 s 16th ave Broadview ill on May 03, 2017

Smokes well

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
89rated
VERY DECENT
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by Justin Henthorne in TX on April 09, 2017

I am very impressed with this cigar. Nice texture and even burning as well as good taste. Draw is a bit tight if you use a punch however.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
88rated
Nice
for Alec Bradley 1600 Robusto
by Pete in Edmond, OK on October 24, 2017

Great looking cigar and it has a pleasant mellow flavor. I had some draw issues as it was very tight. It burns well. Overall a nice cigar.

... read more
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
83rated
Beautiful Wrapper & smooth flavor. Burn was off by 1/2-3/4 during parts. Unfortunately, a knot right at the band caused a draw issue for nearly the entire smoke.
for Alec Bradley 1600 Churchill
by D in California on June 28, 2017

Beautiful Wrapper & smooth flavor. Burn was off by 1/2-3/4 during parts. Unfortunately, a knot right at the band caused a draw issue for nearly the entire smoke.

... read more
12
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
70
80rated
Very good stick, great on the palate. This cigar is my favorite
for Alec Bradley 1600 Toro
by Donald GARY in Mississippi on December 25, 2016

I am a great fan of Alec Bradley cigars, I enjoy the aroma and taste of the 1600. Second to none on the market. I enjoy every time

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.