I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Accessories And Samplers Reviews

Buy Alec Bradley Accessories And Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Accessories And Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
75 consumer rating
Need plenty of time
for Alec Bradley Texas Lancero Texas Lancero
by in Florida on August 31, 2014

It s a very mild smoke with a decent draw. The burn wasn t that great, couldn t keep it even no matter what I tried. Taste was good and held together well. You will need at least 3-4 hours to smoke this cigar so be prepared, but what else would you expect from a 7-70. I would recommend but wouldn t go out of my way to get one. I have a couple more in humidor so after they age more I will update if burn gets better.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Accessories And Samplers
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
90 consumer rating
great
by bryan in Allentown on July 17, 2013

Great

0 2
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
94
Consistency
93
Appearance
87
Burn
80
75 consumer rating
Need plenty of time
by Oddball425 in Florida on August 31, 2014

It s a very mild smoke with a decent draw. The burn wasn t that great, couldn t keep it even no matter what I tried. Taste was good and held together well. You will need at least 3-4 hours to smoke this cigar so be prepared, but what else would you expect from a 7-70. I would recommend but wouldn t go out of my way to get one. I have a couple more in humidor so after they age more I will update if burn gets better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
AB Special Packs
by Pottsc in Idaho on July 07, 2014

Is that a lighter in the center of this sampler ?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Good buy for someone new.
by Deric in Alabama on June 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Not my favorite so far, but it has some good smokes in it for not a lot of money. The Connecticut is my favorite.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
Overall_quality
no rating values found
Need a Lite? None Better!
by Larry Stacy in Ankeny Iowa on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

The Big Beautiful Flame is Awesome! Every man cave should have one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
LOVE THIS LIGHTER!
by Andrew in Pennsylvania on March 01, 2013

This lighter is badass! Lights any cigar you put in its way with ease. Looks great and honestly a lot of fun to have! If you are looking for a solid lighter that wont let you down this would be a great one to buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Great lighter
by in on March 03, 2012
Verified purchase

Got my lighter and tried it out and it works great

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Igniter failure, but still great!
by Steve G in Illinois on February 19, 2012

I've had mine for a couple of years now. The igniter failed within the few couple of months and they offered to replace it, but I've just learned to light it with another lighter and then enjoy the great toasty flame it puts out. Even without the igniter, this beats my other non-working torches!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Best lighter ever.
by Rick in Missouri on February 01, 2012
Verified purchase

I have several of these lighters and used them all over the past 5 - 6 years. The always work, variable flame, and large butane reservoir. Left them out in the rain but they continue to work without any problems. Only lighter I would ever buy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Great for toasting
by Gary in Colorado Springs on January 27, 2012
Verified purchase

Big flame, great for toasting the foot. Has worked very well for the first 3 weeks, even at 9100 feet elevation. Many lighters have problems the higher I go. Good fuel economy too.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel_capacity
Ease_of_use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel_efficiency
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 26
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.