Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Accessories and Samplers Reviews

84rated
28 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
45
Construction
50
Draw
45
Consistency
45
Appearance
50
Burn
45
Buy Alec Bradley Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
80 rated
Not worth it
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in Houston on August 2, 2016

Great when it works. Got 2 of them and they both don t work after a year.

1 1
most recent review
93 rated
Nice Sampler Pack
for Alec Bradley Family Sampler #1
by in Georgia on April 26, 2017

Alec makes some of the best and this is a fine sampler to show you across their line of smokes.

0 1
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Accessories and Samplers
93rated
Nice Sampler Pack
for Alec Bradley Family Sampler #1
by J Dean Bridwell in Georgia on April 26, 2017

Alec makes some of the best and this is a fine sampler to show you across their line of smokes.

... read more
01
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
great
for 'Best Of A Bradley' Sam No. 5
by bryan in Allentown on July 17, 2013
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
94
Consistency
93
Appearance
87
Burn
80
80rated
Not worth it
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Tony in Houston on August 02, 2016

Great when it works. Got 2 of them and they both don t work after a year.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
80
Durability
80
Functionality
80
Windproof
80
Fuel efficiency
80
75rated
Need plenty of time
for Alec Bradley TL Texas Lancero
by Oddball425 in Florida on August 31, 2014

It s a very mild smoke with a decent draw. The burn wasn t that great, couldn t keep it even no matter what I tried. Taste was good and held together well. You will need at least 3-4 hours to smoke this cigar so be prepared, but what else would you expect from a 7-70. I would recommend but wouldn t go out of my way to get one. I have a couple more in humidor so after they age more I will update if burn gets better.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
50
Appearance
90
Burn
90
AB Special Packs
for AB Premium Plus Gordo Sampler
by Pottsc in Idaho on July 07, 2014

Is that a lighter in the center of this sampler ?

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Good buy for someone new.
for Keepsake Collection By AB/FSS
by Deric in Alabama on June 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Not my favorite so far, but it has some good smokes in it for not a lot of money. The Connecticut is my favorite.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Need a Lite? None Better!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Larry Stacy in Ankeny Iowa on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

The Big Beautiful Flame is Awesome! Every man cave should have one.

... read more
33
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
LOVE THIS LIGHTER!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Andrew in Pennsylvania on March 01, 2013

This lighter is badass! Lights any cigar you put in its way with ease. Looks great and honestly a lot of fun to have! If you are looking for a solid lighter that wont let you down this would be a great one to buy.

... read more
32
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Great lighter
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Anonymous in on March 03, 2012
Verified purchase

Got my lighter and tried it out and it works great

... read more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Igniter failure, but still great!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Steve G in Illinois on February 19, 2012

I've had mine for a couple of years now. The igniter failed within the few couple of months and they offered to replace it, but I've just learned to light it with another lighter and then enjoy the great toasty flame it puts out. Even without the igniter, this beats my other non-working torches!

... read more
30
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.