Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Accessories and Samplers Reviews

85rated
31 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
52
Draw
48
Consistency
50
Appearance
52
Burn
50
Buy Alec Bradley Accessories and Samplers Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Accessories and Samplers Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 rated
Fantastic
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by in IL on September 10, 2018

Anyone that wishes to toast the tobacco before puffing on cigar must buy this lighter. Anyone rating it below Excellent is daft It enhances the cigar experience.

0 0
Recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Accessories and Samplers
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Fantastic
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by James john Nazarowski in IL on September 10, 2018

Anyone that wishes to toast the tobacco before puffing on cigar must buy this lighter. Anyone rating it below Excellent is daft It enhances the cigar experience.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
100
Ease of use
100
Durability
100
Functionality
100
Windproof
100
Fuel efficiency
100
93rated
Nice Sampler Pack
for Alec Bradley Family Sampler #1
by J Dean Bridwell in Georgia on April 26, 2017

Alec makes some of the best and this is a fine sampler to show you across their line of smokes.

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
great
for 'Best Of A Bradley' Sam No. 5
by bryan in Allentown on July 17, 2013
02
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
92
Construction
91
Draw
94
Consistency
93
Appearance
87
Burn
80
80rated
nice
for Alec Bradley Family Sampler #1
by jerome chiappetta in New Rochelle, United States on August 20, 2018

great sampler

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
80rated
Not worth it
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Tony in Houston on August 02, 2016

Great when it works. Got 2 of them and they both don t work after a year.

... read more
612
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
80
Ease of use
80
Durability
80
Functionality
80
Windproof
80
Fuel efficiency
80
79rated
Fun enjoyable sampler
for Alec Bradley Family Sampler #1
by Vivianna in Florida on July 28, 2018

This sampler had a little bit of everything which was nice. I’ve previously enjoyed Alec Bradley cigars so was excited to dig into this one and it didn’t disappoint. The most full bodied one I passed along to a body but the rest have been at least medium bodied. The draw was a little tight on a couple of them but nothing that ruined the experience.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
75rated
Need plenty of time
for
by Oddball425 in Florida on August 31, 2014

It s a very mild smoke with a decent draw. The burn wasn t that great, couldn t keep it even no matter what I tried. Taste was good and held together well. You will need at least 3-4 hours to smoke this cigar so be prepared, but what else would you expect from a 7-70. I would recommend but wouldn t go out of my way to get one. I have a couple more in humidor so after they age more I will update if burn gets better.

... read more
22
 
ExcellentPoor
Cleanability
Durability
Design
Materials
Appearance
90
Overall quality
NArated
AB Special Packs
for AB Premium Plus Gordo Sampler
by Pottsc in Idaho on July 07, 2014

Is that a lighter in the center of this sampler ?

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
NArated
Good buy for someone new.
for Keepsake Collection By AB/FSS
by Deric in Alabama on June 26, 2013
Verified purchase

Not my favorite so far, but it has some good smokes in it for not a lot of money. The Connecticut is my favorite.

... read more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
NArated
Need a Lite? None Better!
for Table Top Lighter/Burner
by Larry Stacy in Ankeny Iowa on June 12, 2013
Verified purchase

The Big Beautiful Flame is Awesome! Every man cave should have one.

... read more
815
 
ExcellentPoor
Fuel capacity
Ease of use
Durability
Functionality
Windproof
Fuel efficiency
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.