Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Reviews

82 consumer rating
15 reviews
90% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
84
Appearance
84
Burn
83
Buy Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best mild bodied cigar I have ever had
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in Cleveland on April 14, 2014

Let me start off by saying that I hate mild cigars. I picked up a box of these for a party to give away and had some left over afterward. I have had them for two years now and they have aged tremendously. I ve only smoked a couple and the ones I have had have been top notch. Everybody that I give one away to says that it is the best mild bodied cigar they have ever had. They are saying this because the cigar is extremely creamy and full of flavor, Davidoff and Zino taste like paper compared to these.....that is no joke. Hey.... it s an Alec Bradley, they arguably make the best cigars on the market right now. For a low price point this one is worth taking a chance on. You won t be sorry.

0 0
most helpful negative review
NR consumer rating
Classic Terrible Flavor
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in NY on October 30, 2013

Horrible cigar! Avoid at all costs. The cigar was so tightly rolled, I couldn t get any smoke out of it, and to top it off the wrapper was torn directly out of the package. Also about 1/2 way through the cigar it started falling apart, and in the process of the cigar falling apart, I pulled out a branch/stick.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley American Classic Blend
100 consumer rating
Best mild bodied cigar I have ever had
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Brian in Cleveland on April 14, 2014

Let me start off by saying that I hate mild cigars. I picked up a box of these for a party to give away and had some left over afterward. I have had them for two years now and they have aged tremendously. I ve only smoked a couple and the ones I have had have been top notch. Everybody that I give one away to says that it is the best mild bodied cigar they have ever had. They are saying this because the cigar is extremely creamy and full of flavor, Davidoff and Zino taste like paper compared to these.....that is no joke. Hey.... it s an Alec Bradley, they arguably make the best cigars on the market right now. For a low price point this one is worth taking a chance on. You won t be sorry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
the best
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Torpedo
by Anonymous in on June 22, 2013

Mild to medium in body but huge when it comes to complexity, this soothing cigar coats the palate with rich tobacco goodness and a generous side of noble nuances, including sweet undertones, nuts, coffee, and wood. Complex yet tame, that's the American Classic Blend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Near perfect cigar.
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Jim in Goose Creek, SC on September 28, 2012

Wonderful smoke. Great construction, burn and draw. But the consistency is ideal with lots of smooth smoke that leaves a delicious taste on your palate.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great smoke
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Churchill
by Rodney in Bossier City, La on June 09, 2013

This cigar is worth the money. It delivers. I smoke this one when I have time to sit and enjoy with friends. It starts off dry tasting then the flavors come to play mildly then get strong but not over powering.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
this is a 90 plus all the way
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Gordo
by russell in brigantine,nj on September 21, 2013

great gar for a very reasonable price, a 90 plus in all categories, I will get a box soon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has a smooth, leathery taste that I enjoy. Same flavor for most of cigar, just got a little harsh during last third.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Not a Bad Smoke
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Wilfredo in NYC on March 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste not Bad Draws well Will Purchase again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
74 consumer rating
Just ok
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Corona
by Adam in Wichita on April 20, 2016

Fast smoke, and nice performance. Flavors on the drawl were wood and pepper, the finish just a earthy wood. Taste was harsh to start with but mellowed about a third in. Drawl flavor were never particularly good, but the finish was. Dry mouthfeel. No real noticeable strength. Wrapper had one large patch and was a little lumpy looking but wasn t horrible.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
70
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
70
Burn
90
73 consumer rating
Average good Cigar
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Carlos in Dominican Republic on March 04, 2013

Not a bad cigar but a bit bitter with a leathery taste,good draw,but overall an average cigar nothing special.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
Classic Terrible Flavor
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Ron in NY on October 30, 2013

Horrible cigar! Avoid at all costs. The cigar was so tightly rolled, I couldn t get any smoke out of it, and to top it off the wrapper was torn directly out of the package. Also about 1/2 way through the cigar it started falling apart, and in the process of the cigar falling apart, I pulled out a branch/stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.