I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 
Free Shipping Over $125

Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Reviews

82 consumer rating
14 reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
84
Construction
86
Draw
88
Consistency
84
Appearance
84
Burn
83
Buy Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
Best mild bodied cigar I have ever had
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in Cleveland on April 14, 2014

Let me start off by saying that I hate mild cigars. I picked up a box of these for a party to give away and had some left over afterward. I have had them for two years now and they have aged tremendously. I ve only smoked a couple and the ones I have had have been top notch. Everybody that I give one away to says that it is the best mild bodied cigar they have ever had. They are saying this because the cigar is extremely creamy and full of flavor, Davidoff and Zino taste like paper compared to these.....that is no joke. Hey.... it s an Alec Bradley, they arguably make the best cigars on the market right now. For a low price point this one is worth taking a chance on. You won t be sorry.

0 0
most helpful negative review
10 consumer rating
Classic Terrible Flavor
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in NY on October 30, 2013

Horrible cigar! Avoid at all costs. The cigar was so tightly rolled, I couldn t get any smoke out of it, and to top it off the wrapper was torn directly out of the package. Also about 1/2 way through the cigar it started falling apart, and in the process of the cigar falling apart, I pulled out a branch/stick.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley American Classic Blend
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
100 consumer rating
Best mild bodied cigar I have ever had
by Brian in Cleveland on April 14, 2014

Let me start off by saying that I hate mild cigars. I picked up a box of these for a party to give away and had some left over afterward. I have had them for two years now and they have aged tremendously. I ve only smoked a couple and the ones I have had have been top notch. Everybody that I give one away to says that it is the best mild bodied cigar they have ever had. They are saying this because the cigar is extremely creamy and full of flavor, Davidoff and Zino taste like paper compared to these.....that is no joke. Hey.... it s an Alec Bradley, they arguably make the best cigars on the market right now. For a low price point this one is worth taking a chance on. You won t be sorry.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
the best
by in on June 22, 2013

Mild to medium in body but huge when it comes to complexity, this soothing cigar coats the palate with rich tobacco goodness and a generous side of noble nuances, including sweet undertones, nuts, coffee, and wood. Complex yet tame, that's the American Classic Blend.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Near perfect cigar.
by Jim in Goose Creek, SC on September 28, 2012

Wonderful smoke. Great construction, burn and draw. But the consistency is ideal with lots of smooth smoke that leaves a delicious taste on your palate.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Great smoke
by Rodney in Bossier City, La on June 09, 2013

This cigar is worth the money. It delivers. I smoke this one when I have time to sit and enjoy with friends. It starts off dry tasting then the flavors come to play mildly then get strong but not over powering.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
this is a 90 plus all the way
by russell in brigantine,nj on September 21, 2013

great gar for a very reasonable price, a 90 plus in all categories, I will get a box soon

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Nice Smoke
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has a smooth, leathery taste that I enjoy. Same flavor for most of cigar, just got a little harsh during last third.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87 consumer rating
Not a Bad Smoke
by Wilfredo in NYC on March 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste not Bad Draws well Will Purchase again

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
73 consumer rating
Average good Cigar
by Carlos in Dominican Republic on March 04, 2013

Not a bad cigar but a bit bitter with a leathery taste,good draw,but overall an average cigar nothing special.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
10 consumer rating
Classic Terrible Flavor
by Ron in NY on October 30, 2013

Horrible cigar! Avoid at all costs. The cigar was so tightly rolled, I couldn t get any smoke out of it, and to top it off the wrapper was torn directly out of the package. Also about 1/2 way through the cigar it started falling apart, and in the process of the cigar falling apart, I pulled out a branch/stick.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
Pretty Good Mild Cigar for the Price
by Bob W in on August 29, 2013
Verified purchase

Good cigar for the price - definitely mild. Not bad.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.