Coupons!Offer

Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto Reviews

81rated
11 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
83
Draw
79
Consistency
81
Appearance
86
Burn
81
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 rated
Great Cigars
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in Seattle on February 23, 2017

This is a great cigar. I like it as a first or second cigar of the day. Smooth, mild to medium bodied cigar. Great with that second cup of coffee. Love em.......

0 0
most helpful negative review
NR
Classic Terrible Flavor
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by in NY on October 30, 2013

Horrible cigar! Avoid at all costs. The cigar was so tightly rolled, I couldn t get any smoke out of it, and to top it off the wrapper was torn directly out of the package. Also about 1/2 way through the cigar it started falling apart, and in the process of the cigar falling apart, I pulled out a branch/stick.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
100rated
Great Cigars
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Paul in Seattle on February 23, 2017

This is a great cigar. I like it as a first or second cigar of the day. Smooth, mild to medium bodied cigar. Great with that second cup of coffee. Love em.......

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Best mild bodied cigar I have ever had
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Brian in Cleveland on April 14, 2014

Let me start off by saying that I hate mild cigars. I picked up a box of these for a party to give away and had some left over afterward. I have had them for two years now and they have aged tremendously. I ve only smoked a couple and the ones I have had have been top notch. Everybody that I give one away to says that it is the best mild bodied cigar they have ever had. They are saying this because the cigar is extremely creamy and full of flavor, Davidoff and Zino taste like paper compared to these.....that is no joke. Hey.... it s an Alec Bradley, they arguably make the best cigars on the market right now. For a low price point this one is worth taking a chance on. You won t be sorry.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Near perfect cigar.
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Jim in Goose Creek, SC on September 28, 2012

Wonderful smoke. Great construction, burn and draw. But the consistency is ideal with lots of smooth smoke that leaves a delicious taste on your palate.

... more
11
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90rated
It s nice to get more than you expected for a change.
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Darrin Rodriguez in Melbourne, FL on June 30, 2017

Got one of these from our local Total Wine brand the other day. Was a bargain deal so I didn t expect much, just wanted to try something new. Right from the start I was pleasantly surprised. Somewhat mild but still very nice flavor. Burns very nicely as well. The one I had held together perfectly, no issues. Burned extremely evenly all the way down. Consistent flavor all the way through. Like I said, much more than what I had expected for the price. The only issue I had was the draw,....it was pretty hard to get good smoke out of it, you gotta work at it a bit. Other than that I love this baby. I m going back to get the rest of them. They were well under $5 on the last few they had.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
70
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
90rated
Nice Smoke
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Phil in Gainesville, GA on October 07, 2013
Verified purchase

This cigar has a smooth, leathery taste that I enjoy. Same flavor for most of cigar, just got a little harsh during last third.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
87rated
Not a Bad Smoke
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Wilfredo in NYC on March 22, 2013
Verified purchase

Taste not Bad Draws well Will Purchase again

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
73rated
Average good Cigar
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Carlos in Dominican Republic on March 04, 2013

Not a bad cigar but a bit bitter with a leathery taste,good draw,but overall an average cigar nothing special.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
60
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
10rated
Classic Terrible Flavor
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Ron in NY on October 30, 2013

Horrible cigar! Avoid at all costs. The cigar was so tightly rolled, I couldn t get any smoke out of it, and to top it off the wrapper was torn directly out of the package. Also about 1/2 way through the cigar it started falling apart, and in the process of the cigar falling apart, I pulled out a branch/stick.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
10
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
10
Burn
10
I agree w/ Carlos...
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by MD in NJ on June 05, 2013
Verified purchase

Didn t taste any of the nutty flavors as described by Famous. Well constructed, good burn %26 smoke, nice draw %26 appearance...BUT...don t ya smoke em for the taste?

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
On my second box!
for Alec Bradley American Classic Blend Robusto
by Steve in CA on December 04, 2012
Verified purchase

Just love these. Got one from a friend, got another one for myself, then bought a box. Box went quickly, bought another. Amazing flavors, consistency, burn and draw every time. And great price.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.