I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Reviews

80 consumer rating
14 reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
81
Construction
81
Draw
81
Consistency
79
Appearance
88
Burn
84
Buy Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Cigars.
most helpful positive review
93 consumer rating
Great Smoke and slow burn, tasty
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Churchill
by in on July 14, 2013

Great smoke with a nice slow burn smooth taste. You will need to take your time when you smoke this one. Good when you're out on a nice summer night with a glass of wine or scotch. If this what Alec Bradley Cigars are like I'm hooked.

1 0
most helpful negative review
68 consumer rating
Let them Rest
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Toro
by in Combined Locks on November 6, 2013

I bought a 5 pack for one of the two stogies that my cigar club smoked. We all thought that they had a bite to them and could use a few months in the humidor. I only had them in mine for 2 weeks and it was not nearly enough; my mistake. Draw was great, construction and burn were good and they look really nice for a 3-5 dollar stick. I have an extra sitting in the humidor and will try it next year, hopefully it will taste better.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley American Sun Grown
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
97 consumer rating
Fantastic cigar
by Roger Senter in texas on May 30, 2013

One of the most luscious cigars I have ever smoked all the way to the nub.

1 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
f*cking amazing smoke
by zach in fair oaks on November 14, 2013

best smoke i have smoked in my very short legal toking career, i got a free 5-pack deal and these came with it. i like these more then the box i got! but needless to say the other stuff is good too. id smoke these daily if i wasn't a broke college student.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
80
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Can't Go Wrong With This Cigar
by Heath in Richmond, VA on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Another great selection from AB. You can't go wrong with this cigar. Needed a little touch up on the burn but tasted great from start to finish.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95 consumer rating
great smoke
by in on August 28, 2013

I Lucked into this one it has become one of my favorites

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Excellent Cigar
by George in Glen Ellyn, IL on August 23, 2014
Verified purchase

Tried one today. Very good flavor that stayed very consistent. Full body but very smooth. Earthy taste; excellent draw and burn. I have a new favorite. It is a steal at this price.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Great Smoke and slow burn, tasty
by in on July 14, 2013

Great smoke with a nice slow burn smooth taste. You will need to take your time when you smoke this one. Good when you're out on a nice summer night with a glass of wine or scotch. If this what Alec Bradley Cigars are like I'm hooked.

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
One of the best Nic. puros on the market
by Chanel in Baltimore on February 23, 2015

I love a Nicaraguan puro and fortunately Alec Bradley has several great offerings. The American Sun Grown Corona does not disappoint! Medium in body, spicy and woody. Easy draw and perfect construction. Priced well considering the quality.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
92 consumer rating
Awesome Stick at a Great Value!
by Wes in Iowa on August 22, 2014
Verified purchase

These are one of my favorite AB sticks and they are also just a fantastic value! Wonderful smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
79 consumer rating
Disappointing
by Phil in Los Angeles on July 13, 2015

I have smoked a couple of these sticks before, purchased from local smoke shops, and I always loved them. I bought a 5 pack of these guys last week and its been a huge let down. I don t know if I need to age them for a couple months or what. When I pulled them out of the wrapper, they seemed dry and brittle. Then I smoked one and the draw is super tight. I don t know if I got a bad batch, or what.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
90
68 consumer rating
Let them Rest
by Kurt in Combined Locks on November 06, 2013

I bought a 5 pack for one of the two stogies that my cigar club smoked. We all thought that they had a bite to them and could use a few months in the humidor. I only had them in mine for 2 weeks and it was not nearly enough; my mistake. Draw was great, construction and burn were good and they look really nice for a 3-5 dollar stick. I have an extra sitting in the humidor and will try it next year, hopefully it will taste better.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
40
Construction
80
Draw
100
Consistency
70
Appearance
90
Burn
90
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 14
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.