Coupons!Offer

Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona Reviews

89rated
6 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
93
Construction
93
Draw
88
Consistency
93
Appearance
95
Burn
88
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
92 rated
One of the best Nic. puros on the market
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona
by in Baltimore on February 23, 2015

I love a Nicaraguan puro and fortunately Alec Bradley has several great offerings. The American Sun Grown Corona does not disappoint! Medium in body, spicy and woody. Easy draw and perfect construction. Priced well considering the quality.

3 1
most recent review
80 rated
Alec Bradely
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona
by in GA on January 29, 2017

THE BEST!!!

1 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona
99rated
BEST CIGAR
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona
by Bill in Valdosta, GA on January 28, 2017

THE BEST CIGAR I HAVE EVER SMOKED, Perfect from start to finish every time! Go Alec!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Can't Go Wrong With This Cigar
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona
by Heath in Richmond, VA on September 25, 2013
Verified purchase

Another great selection from AB. You can't go wrong with this cigar. Needed a little touch up on the burn but tasted great from start to finish.

... more
21
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92rated
One of the best Nic. puros on the market
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona
by Chanel in Baltimore on February 23, 2015

I love a Nicaraguan puro and fortunately Alec Bradley has several great offerings. The American Sun Grown Corona does not disappoint! Medium in body, spicy and woody. Easy draw and perfect construction. Priced well considering the quality.

... more
31
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
80rated
Alec Bradely
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona
by William Schmitt in GA on January 29, 2017

THE BEST!!!

... more
10
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
80
Burn
80
79rated
Disappointing
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona 5 Pack
by Phil in Los Angeles on July 13, 2015

I have smoked a couple of these sticks before, purchased from local smoke shops, and I always loved them. I bought a 5 pack of these guys last week and its been a huge let down. I don t know if I need to age them for a couple months or what. When I pulled them out of the wrapper, they seemed dry and brittle. Then I smoked one and the draw is super tight. I don t know if I got a bad batch, or what.

... more
42
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
60
Consistency
60
Appearance
70
Burn
90
like trying to smoke a wooden dowel
for Alec Bradley American Sun Grown Corona
by Anonymous in on June 03, 2014

rreceived 2 in a sampler; one i could barely get lit and had to toss it because i could only get a wisp of smoke from it. the other wasn t much better. i m a fan of sun grown but i ll never guy this brand again.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.