I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Black Market Reviews

90 consumer rating
29 reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
92
Draw
90
Consistency
87
Appearance
94
Burn
87
Buy Alec Bradley Black Market Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Black Market Cigars.
most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
GREAT Smoke!
for Alec Bradley Black Market Robusto
by in Pa on November 18, 2012

Full-bodied but smooth. Just a solid smoke from start to finish. I've been sampling a lot of cigars looking for my "go to" and I have certainly found it!

2 0
most recent review
95 consumer rating
Good stick.
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo 5 Pack
by in Tennessee on July 27, 2015

Great smoke good draw well made and mild to medium. Great taste very creamy.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Black Market
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
100 consumer rating
Really nice cigar
by Duncan D. in SF, CA on July 22, 2014

I have not bought this cigar from Famous but I am seriously considering it. I have bought it numerous times at, ahem, my local cigar shop, and I have really enjoyed it. I like the small size as it is very convenient, both because it is not as big a time commitment as a full-size cigar and also because it is easy to carry around. I am not a cigar expert by any means but I really like the smoke. I find it rich and spicy. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a smaller cigar. I am wondering if the punk in the name is a name for smaller cigars in general if not, it should be or if it actually refers to punk rock? Anyone know?

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
i am in love again
by william in mahopac ny on November 29, 2012

I love alec bradleys. started with new yorker, then moved to the Prensado. still one of my favs and have it in my humidor. i have to say i can not afford a box but may get a five pack from famous. i did purchase black market the one i had at my local shop sorry famous but i had to way in on them. They are awesome. i have been looking for something since the vega fina limatada i had that was so flavorful. well this has it. it was creamy, not strong but not mild and had a nutty earthy flavor and good flavor last the hole time. great burn, great smoke, burned my fingers cause i smoked it to the nub. if you like AB you will not be disappointing, if you want to try one good one to try if you never had any of ABs. i am hooked.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
GREAT Smoke!
by Tommyk in Pa on November 18, 2012

Full-bodied but smooth. Just a solid smoke from start to finish. I've been sampling a lot of cigars looking for my "go to" and I have certainly found it!

2 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
Excellent smoke
by Dave in Cedar Falls, IA on March 04, 2014

Amazing, first puff to last! Draw was impeccable, candela wrapper is not what you would expect. Delicious taste. Burn was uneven but I blame myself for lighting improperly as i was snowblowing. Even in the cold weather never had to relite. I loved every bit of this cigar and that was last years model. This release is even better than the first. Well done AB. I will be looking to buy a box of these somewhere soon when in the budget!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
AWESOME
by Tony B in Concord Ca on January 29, 2014

This was an amazing cigar. Full of flavor, and a very smooth smoke. Lots of coco taste, and second and last third introduced alot of nice pepper taste. This will likely be my first box I purchase.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Good stick.
by Chris in Tennessee on July 27, 2015

Great smoke good draw well made and mild to medium. Great taste very creamy.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95 consumer rating
Good cigar!
by Andrew in New York City on November 14, 2012

Always a keep a few in my humidor. Great draw, even burn, plenty of flavor filled smoke that develops through the cigar. Especially nice if rested for several months.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Wonderful cigar
by Jeremy in Denver on April 12, 2014

Wonderful cigar worth every penny

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
My all time go to Stogie
by Gabe in Kansas on April 25, 2012

If your looking for a long pleasure filled smoke then look no further. Excellent taste and room note. Also a great cigar for those who (like my self) love those thick oily cigars. All in all a beautiful smoke!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
80
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
92 consumer rating
Good smooth cigar
by Anthony in California on June 05, 2013

Tried this cigar with a Alec Bradley sampler and was very pleased. Hints of spice and wood is what I tasted. Medium, with a easy draw and thick white smoke. Burn was a little uneven but that not big of a deal. Suggest you try.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
100
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 29
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.