Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Black Market Reviews

90rated
36 reviews
96% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
93
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
94
Burn
89
Buy Alec Bradley Black Market Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Black Market Cigars.
most helpful positive review
92 rated
Good smooth cigar
for Alec Bradley Black Market Robusto
by in California on June 5, 2013

Tried this cigar with a Alec Bradley sampler and was very pleased. Hints of spice and wood is what I tasted. Medium, with a easy draw and thick white smoke. Burn was a little uneven but that not big of a deal. Suggest you try.

9 3
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Not impressive
for Alec Bradley Black Market Punk
by in Newfoundland on October 7, 2016

No way that cigars review 100, very hard and poor draw from start to finish, draw so bad keep burning out, from 1/2 to 3/4 constantly relight 3/4 had to put it out to hard to draw

4 2
Recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Black Market
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
100rated
Really nice cigar
for Alec Bradley Black Market Punk
by Duncan D. in SF, CA on July 22, 2014

I have not bought this cigar from Famous but I am seriously considering it. I have bought it numerous times at, ahem, my local cigar shop, and I have really enjoyed it. I like the small size as it is very convenient, both because it is not as big a time commitment as a full-size cigar and also because it is easy to carry around. I am not a cigar expert by any means but I really like the smoke. I find it rich and spicy. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a smaller cigar. I am wondering if the punk in the name is a name for smaller cigars in general if not, it should be or if it actually refers to punk rock? Anyone know?

... read more
15
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
i am in love again
for Alec Bradley Black Market Torpedo
by william in mahopac ny on November 29, 2012

I love alec bradleys. started with new yorker, then moved to the Prensado. still one of my favs and have it in my humidor. i have to say i can not afford a box but may get a five pack from famous. i did purchase black market the one i had at my local shop sorry famous but i had to way in on them. They are awesome. i have been looking for something since the vega fina limatada i had that was so flavorful. well this has it. it was creamy, not strong but not mild and had a nutty earthy flavor and good flavor last the hole time. great burn, great smoke, burned my fingers cause i smoked it to the nub. if you like AB you will not be disappointing, if you want to try one good one to try if you never had any of ABs. i am hooked.

... read more
47
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
GREAT Smoke!
for Alec Bradley Black Market Robusto
by Tommyk in Pa on November 18, 2012

Full-bodied but smooth. Just a solid smoke from start to finish. I've been sampling a lot of cigars looking for my "go to" and I have certainly found it!

... read more
87
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Great Bold Flavor
for Alec Bradley Black Market Torpedo
by Rod in Hollister, CA on June 21, 2018

This is my Favorite dark cigar, its medium to full in strength but has a great taste coco, spicy that lasts all the way through. When I want to indulge, as these are a bit more on the high price range this is the one I reach for and it has never disappointed, good burn and draw...just a great flavor that will keep you going back for more.

... read more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98rated
Excellent smoke
for Alec Bradley Black Market Filthy Hooligan
by Dave in Cedar Falls, IA on March 04, 2014

Amazing, first puff to last! Draw was impeccable, candela wrapper is not what you would expect. Delicious taste. Burn was uneven but I blame myself for lighting improperly as i was snowblowing. Even in the cold weather never had to relite. I loved every bit of this cigar and that was last years model. This release is even better than the first. Well done AB. I will be looking to buy a box of these somewhere soon when in the budget!

... read more
55
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97rated
AWESOME
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
by Tony B in Concord Ca on January 29, 2014

This was an amazing cigar. Full of flavor, and a very smooth smoke. Lots of coco taste, and second and last third introduced alot of nice pepper taste.This will likely be my first box I purchase.

... read more
48
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Very nice cigar at any time.
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo
by Calvin Barnes in Texas on January 26, 2018

I smoke on the weekends and I can t wait to get my hands on this cigar. It always taste the same. Med.to full sweet flavors of fruit and spicy through out the smoke. Burn can be off at times but still a nice smoke .

... read more
44
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
80
95rated
Good stick.
for Alec Bradley Black Market Gordo 5 Pack
by Chris in Tennessee on July 27, 2015

Great smoke good draw well made and mild to medium. Great taste very creamy.

... read more
58
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
95rated
Good cigar!
for Alec Bradley Black Market Robusto
by Andrew in New York City on November 14, 2012

Always a keep a few in my humidor. Great draw, even burn, plenty of flavor filled smoke that develops through the cigar. Especially nice if rested for several months.

... read more
65
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
93rated
Wonderful cigar
for Alec Bradley Black Market Filthy Hooligan
by Jeremy in Denver on April 12, 2014

Wonderful cigar worth every penny

... read more
56
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 4 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2018 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.