Cigar Deals!Offer

Alec Bradley Connecticut Reviews

4.0 stars
17 reviews
94% of reviewers recommend this product
Buy Alec Bradley Connecticut Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Connecticut Cigars.
5.0 stars
Great Connecticut with lots of flavor
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Ryan in Maryland on March 04, 2019

Smooth flavor of a Connecticut wrapper that punches above its style with stronger more flavorful binder and filler than I expected. Perfect medium cigar for me. Burn, construction and draw were all excellent.

... read more
5.0 stars
Cigar review
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Churchill
by Steven C Seals in Indiana on February 27, 2019

I was really impressed with this cigar from beginning to end amazing smoke

... read more
5.0 stars
The cigar was well-constructed. For the individual who likes to smoke mild cigars it s perfect.
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Gordo
by James Jackson in Reading Pa on April 08, 2018

The cigar was well-constructed. For the individual who likes to smoke mild cigars it s perfect. The appearance was pleasing to the eye with no visible imperfections. The draw was smooth and easy and it was consistent burn from start to finish. Taste was pleasing with a variety of complex features. Aroma will Pleasant. This is a great cigar for beginner smoker, or a more advanced smoker that s you looking for something mellow.

... read more
5.0 stars
Great, Smooth Smoke
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Joshua in Woodland, CA on April 01, 2018

Absolutely love this smoke. Great burn, smooth creamy taste, excellent beginner cigar and solid introduction to Connecticut wrappers

... read more
5.0 stars
This is a Great mild to medium-bodied Cigar, wonderful flavor and smooth!
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Tubo
by Patrick Gridley in Orlando Fl on January 18, 2017

This cigar has big flavor for a Connecticut - notes of cedar, nuts and toast with a really smooth and sweet finish. This is my favorite morning cigar, goes well with a bold coffee!

... read more
5.0 stars
Pleasantly surprised
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Toro
by msd9993 in TX on February 21, 2014

Beautiful brown wrapper, good draw, felt a little loosely packed but had no issues, Fairly mild in the first 1/3, but picks up strength through the middle, and finished medium . Traditional flavoring with a bit of spice toward the end. No burn issues, nice solid grey ash. Easy enough for a novice but still interesting for the experienced.

... read more
5.0 stars
Magnificent
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Josh in Bama on June 28, 2013

Wonderful taste, one of the best draws ever. More mild than medium. Hint of spice about 1/4 down. Other than that, just mild tobacco and nutty flavour. Alec Bradley must just have some great tobacco right now because they are top of the food chain in my opinion, lots of great (and relatively affordable) sticks out there.

... read more
5.0 stars
Smooth
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Deric in Alabama on June 26, 2013

Very smooth, fine taste, and a good cigar for first timers. I had my friend smoke this one for his first, and it had him back down at the local cigar shop wanting more. Don't pass this one up.

... read more
5.0 stars
Not bad
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Robusto
by Anthony in California on June 04, 2013

Not a bad cigar. Mild to medium cigar with creamy white smoke. Tastes of nuts and earth. Worth a try.

... read more
4.0 stars
Great little smoke
for Alec Bradley Connecticut Nano
by George DeVeny in TN on January 12, 2019

I got these as a bonus with another order. They are now a regular in my humidor. Mild but flavorful with a smooth draw and even burn. As someone else has said, they are a finger burner . I also have added the robusto size to my humidor for when I have more time to enjoy the flavor.

... read more
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2019 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.