I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley Family Blend BX2 Reviews

87 consumer rating
6 reviews
60% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
91
Construction
81
Draw
77
Consistency
82
Appearance
94
Burn
85
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
97 consumer rating
The Best!
for Alec Bradley Family Blend BX2
by in Phoenix, AZ on November 15, 2010

This is my favorite cigar. Always well constructed, great draw, excellent burn. The flavor is sublime! I end up burning my fingers and lips on everyone of these I smoke. Several boxes in I just want more!

0 0
most helpful negative review
53 consumer rating
bad draw, bad construction 7.5 out of 10
for Alec Bradley Family Blend BX2
by in Cally on June 10, 2013

Mild, creamy bad draw, bad construction 7.5 out of 10 What s with AB crap draw and construction problems?, had the same thing on a Maxx, most of his blends are boring

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Family Blend BX2
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
97 consumer rating
The Best!
by Ed Goyette in Phoenix, AZ on November 15, 2010

This is my favorite cigar. Always well constructed, great draw, excellent burn. The flavor is sublime! I end up burning my fingers and lips on everyone of these I smoke. Several boxes in I just want more!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
good cigar
by Dustin B in New Jersey on May 23, 2010
Verified purchase

Bought a box and I will buy more. these are a great everyday smoke. They have a good strong flavor and for the most part they burn pretty well. Good Constancy and just a good smoke.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96 consumer rating
Awesome smoke!!!
by Ted Bradley in Afgahnistan on January 09, 2011

Just opened the box and fired one up and it was one of the best cidars I have tried. I cant really say more than that cause I am new to cigars and only have had a few very nice ones. I will have this one in my humidor at all times though.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
53 consumer rating
bad draw, bad construction 7.5 out of 10
by Dan in Cally on June 10, 2013

Mild, creamy bad draw, bad construction 7.5 out of 10 What s with AB crap draw and construction problems?, had the same thing on a Maxx, most of his blends are boring

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
70
Construction
10
Draw
10
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
41 consumer rating
Alec Bradley BX2 rating
by Ron in Tabernacle,NJ on January 12, 2012
Verified purchase

First time with this brand. First cigar was hard to draw and burned unevenly. Not sure that I want to try another. I may return them.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
50
Construction
60
Draw
10
Consistency
10
Appearance
90
Burn
10
Great Smoke!
by Zach in Ventura, CA on March 18, 2011
Verified purchase

Great smoke for the money. Great flavors and a great burn. I have made this my daily smoke and have been happy with almost everyone I have had.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
Construction
Draw
Consistency
Appearance
Burn
no rating values found
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 Next>
Showing items 1 - 6 of 6
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.