Coupons!Offer

Alec Bradley Family Blend Reviews

77rated
43 reviews
63% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
63
Construction
91
Draw
84
Consistency
86
Appearance
89
Burn
86
Buy Alec Bradley Family Blend Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley Family Blend Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 rated
A great mild smoke.
for Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
by in Rockmart Ga. on February 22, 2011

This is an exceptional cigar. Seldom can you find A milder cigar that has any character. Flavors run from mild spices to A great earthiness. Some wood and leather, just A little. Overall I enjoyed this cigar. Not A powerhouse by far but long on flavor. I can agree with the rating of 93 that seems to be standard for this cigar across the board. A well constructed cigar that I will definitely be buying.

2 0
most helpful negative review
68 rated
Worst cigar ever!
for Alec Bradley Family Blend T11
by in PA on August 18, 2013

Got 2 in a sampler and smoked one last night. Sour and gross! Did not even get thru the first third. Ugh! May just chuck the second one.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley Family Blend
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
100rated
Great cigar
for Alec Bradley Family Blend T11 5 Pack
by Don Carlos in Virginia on February 16, 2017

Smoking for four years. 3-4 sticks per week. Have tried primarily 90+ rated cigars. You name it. Tried it. My favorite is the BHK 52. But my go to out of my whole humidor is this beauty...the Alec Bradley Family Blend.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
An excellent cigar
for Alec Bradley Family Blend VR1
by Ken K in Valdosta, GA on March 05, 2011

This is one great cigar! I'd rate it medium-bodied at most, but it had a wonderful flavor for my taste. Flawless construction, easy draw, really nice to look at, and a really nice size for me. People around me asked what I was smoking--here in Ga. you can eat a steak AND smoke indoors--because the aroma was sooooo nice! A great Honduran.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100rated
Incredible cigar
for Alec Bradley Family Blend T11
by Chris in New Orleans on December 06, 2010
Verified purchase

I just read the review from the guy who didn't like these, and I'm surprised by the negative review. You have to be really careful with your expectations when a cigar gets a high rating like these did. The T11's are definitely worthy of their rating. CA hit the nail on the head with this one. Very complex flavor, and the typical qualities that get the top rated cigars their ratings. I was very impressed, smoking both a few from my local store, and with the box I bought from famous-smoke.com as well. If you regularly smoke 94 rated cigars and like them, you will like this one. If you typically think their ratings are bs, don't bother.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97rated
The Best!
for Alec Bradley Family Blend BX2
by Ed Goyette in Phoenix, AZ on November 15, 2010

This is my favorite cigar. Always well constructed, great draw, excellent burn. The flavor is sublime! I end up burning my fingers and lips on everyone of these I smoke. Several boxes in I just want more!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
97rated
good cigar
for Alec Bradley Family Blend BX2
by Dustin B in New Jersey on May 23, 2010
Verified purchase

Bought a box and I will buy more. these are a great everyday smoke. They have a good strong flavor and for the most part they burn pretty well. Good Constancy and just a good smoke.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
Great torpedo
for Alec Bradley Family Blend T11
by Drudog21 in VA on September 27, 2013
Verified purchase

I've smoked several T11s now from a couple different shops and I have to say I have loved all of them. I haven't had any problems with an Family Blend cigars. The burn and draw has always been consistent and the flavors are good with a medium body. The construction is fantastic. I still have several more aging so hopefully they keep getting better.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
96rated
A great mild smoke.
for Alec Bradley Family Blend D3
by Rodney Beckom in Rockmart Ga. on February 22, 2011

This is an exceptional cigar. Seldom can you find A milder cigar that has any character. Flavors run from mild spices to A great earthiness. Some wood and leather, just A little. Overall I enjoyed this cigar. Not A powerhouse by far but long on flavor. I can agree with the rating of 93 that seems to be standard for this cigar across the board. A well constructed cigar that I will definitely be buying.

... more
20
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
80
96rated
Pleasantly Surprised - New Favorite
for Alec Bradley Family Blend VR1
by Jason in Duluth, GA on January 22, 2011

Got two of these in the AB Sampler and this was the first stick I tried. WOW, this thing has flavor! It reminded me of a smokey, oaky scotch. Flavor started early and lasted till the very end. Draw and construction were great. Good looking, great tasting stick!

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96rated
Awesome smoke!!!
for Alec Bradley Family Blend BX2
by Ted Bradley in Afgahnistan on January 09, 2011

Just opened the box and fired one up and it was one of the best cidars I have tried. I cant really say more than that cause I am new to cigars and only have had a few very nice ones. I will have this one in my humidor at all times though.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
100
Appearance
90
Burn
100
93rated
Send Me A Box
for Alec Bradley Family Blend VR1
by Bryan in Baton Rouge on April 24, 2010

I've read reviews, and heard the story behind this cigar. I had high hopes, and great expectaions....And i wasn't dissapointed. I'm so glad someone talked the family into realeasing this georgous smoke. Great draw, consistant throughout. The aroma was intoxicating. I'm gonna need a box.

... more
00
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Prev 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 21 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site. For more information on how we verify age click here.
Copyright © 2017 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.