Alec Bradley MAXX Original Reviews

85 consumer rating
103 reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
86
Construction
86
Draw
86
Consistency
84
Appearance
95
Burn
79
Buy Alec Bradley MAXX Original Cigars online at discount prices here at Famous Smoke Shop - your source for Alec Bradley MAXX Original Cigars.
most helpful positive review
96 consumer rating
Amazing
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Fix
by in fargo on February 24, 2013

one of the best cigars i have ever had, it is a must have to any cigar smoker

1 0
most helpful negative review
67 consumer rating
Ok
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture Bundle
by in Dallas on November 20, 2015

These are ok. About half were not able to smoke the draw was that bad. If they do smoke it s not bad.

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley MAXX Original
100 consumer rating
Very smooth, great taste
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Fix
by Eric in Wheaton, IL on September 12, 2011

I'm new to cigars, but was given one of these and was hooked. Nothing beats a relaxing night on the deck sipping Crown Royal and smoking one of these. Great taste, smells nice and after aging in my humidor for only 1 - 2 weeks develops a very dark, rich looking appearance.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
100 consumer rating
one of the best full-flavor cigars ever !!!
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by robert in richmond on September 18, 2008

Maxx cigars are one of the best full-flavor cigars ever ... my brother and I tried them last year in buffalo,ny and were favorably surprised with the whole experience ... take a 5-pack to your next party and hand them out to the good folk ... try one with a Saranac IPA too !!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A stand-out!
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by Chad in Virginia on May 27, 2013

I got one of these in a large sample pack. It truly stands out from the rest. Not only did I find the taste exceptionally pleasing, but the aroma drew compliments from many passers-by. If you like darker cigars, you should try this one.

0 1
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Good name for this line
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by Buffalo Spirit in Wisconsin on May 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I've been smoking this line from Alec Bradley for a while. Well I like them enuff to make sure I have several on hand @ all times, and I have a few in my special occasion 'box'.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
97 consumer rating
good smokeing cigar any time of the day.
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Freak
by barry pagano in westchester il. on January 13, 2009
Verified purchase

enjoying a freak right now thanks famous smoke shop for your speedy service not to mention your Great selection of fresh fine cigars.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
Amazing
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Fix
by wyatt in fargo on February 24, 2013

one of the best cigars i have ever had, it is a must have to any cigar smoker

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
its my wake up with a cup of coffee/mmnngood
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Freak
by scott r in newport nc on October 31, 2010

Yup, it burns uneven if you puff it quick-but WOW what a stogie!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
96 consumer rating
great smoke but leave yourself some time
for Maxx Vice (Box Pressed)
by Dustin B in NJ on July 22, 2010
Verified purchase

I've had three of these so far and I;m looking forward to the next one. Smooth and a lot of flavors. burns well, smokes well and a good smoke. it takes well over an hour to pay proper homage to this smoke but it is worth the investment

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Very good cigar
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by Roger in Texas on October 03, 2014

Had this cigar last night. Got in a sampler pack and now I want a whole box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
93 consumer rating
Perfect End Of The Day Smoke
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Fix
by Alex Aguillon in Chicago, IL on September 20, 2011

The noted burn issues are easily fixed by dry boxing the cigars for 2 in days. I used a punch to cut my cigars and my draw is amazing never had a problem The flavor is great all the way down to nub. Great coca and coffee notes. I love it they're always in my humidor and always will be. Pick up a 5 pack before you buy the box

1 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
90
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2016 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.