I hate saving money on cigarsX
SAVE UP TO 20%
on your next order
WHEN YOU SIGN UP TO RECEIVE OUR AWESOME EMAIL DEALS
 

Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture Reviews

85 consumer rating
24 reviews
82% of reviewers recommend this product
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
85
Construction
87
Draw
85
Consistency
82
Appearance
94
Burn
76
Purchased this product? Share you thoughts with other customers:

most helpful positive review
100 consumer rating
one of the best full-flavor cigars ever !!!
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in richmond on September 18, 2008

Maxx cigars are one of the best full-flavor cigars ever ... my brother and I tried them last year in buffalo,ny and were favorably surprised with the whole experience ... take a 5-pack to your next party and hand them out to the good folk ... try one with a Saranac IPA too !!!

0 0
most helpful negative review
51 consumer rating
BAD BAD BAD!!!
for Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
by in NY, NY on October 26, 2007
Verified purchase

I'm pretty sure this is the WORST Cigar I've Ever had! I'm no beginner and I love full flavored cigars, but this just tasted horrible. You want full flavor go for the RP The Edge Corojo, the RP Rosado or the Alec Bradley Medalist and stay the hell away from this thing!!!

0 0
recommended for you based on Alec Bradley MAXX The Culture
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
100 consumer rating
one of the best full-flavor cigars ever !!!
by robert in richmond on September 18, 2008

Maxx cigars are one of the best full-flavor cigars ever ... my brother and I tried them last year in buffalo,ny and were favorably surprised with the whole experience ... take a 5-pack to your next party and hand them out to the good folk ... try one with a Saranac IPA too !!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
100
Appearance
100
Burn
100
98 consumer rating
A stand-out!
by Chad in Virginia on May 27, 2013

I got one of these in a large sample pack. It truly stands out from the rest. Not only did I find the taste exceptionally pleasing, but the aroma drew compliments from many passers-by. If you like darker cigars, you should try this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
97 consumer rating
Good name for this line
by Buffalo Spirit in Wisconsin on May 02, 2012
Verified purchase

I've been smoking this line from Alec Bradley for a while. Well I like them enuff to make sure I have several on hand @ all times, and I have a few in my special occasion 'box'.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
100
Construction
100
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
90
93 consumer rating
Very good cigar
by Roger in Texas on October 03, 2014

Had this cigar last night. Got in a sampler pack and now I want a whole box.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
100
90 consumer rating
Premium cigar, quality price
by T. BOONE in Ontario, California on September 27, 2012

I tried these cigars back in the summer of 2006. I've bought these sticks ever since. Great smooth taste, draw and burn. My favorite of the Maxx series is the "The Freak".

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
90
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
90
90 consumer rating
Toasty Rich Taste with Earthy Nut taste
by P.D.Cappello in South Texas on October 09, 2010

I have got these in several sample packs and loved each one. The larger Freak size burns hot in the last third but to be expected in any large cigar. The Nic burst will hit hard if you really smoke hard so take your time and enjoy your favorite drink with this one. Gets spicy at the end but sooo good! Had to correct it a few times but I usually do with any larger gauge. The only disappointment was when it was time to put it down.pdc

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
100
Burn
70
90 consumer rating
This is one fantastic cigar!
by Tom Voltz in NC. on January 02, 2007

I smoked one of these a few weeks ago and immediatly ordered a box. This is a fantastic flavorfull cigar

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
90
Draw
100
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
85 consumer rating
one great cigar
by curtis in fla on January 22, 2011

Great cigar..good color...great smell from the foot...good light..good burn...great taste...good smoke...burned for about 70 minutes...decent draw...good price...I want to smoke nothing but Alec Bradley cigars

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
90
Construction
80
Draw
80
Consistency
80
Appearance
90
Burn
80
83 consumer rating
Not as good as other AB smokes
by Barry in Michigan on February 07, 2012

I am a big fan of Alec Bradley cigars and like every series that I have had until this one. I know Maxx gets good ratings from other publications, I just didn't enjoy it. I got a 5 pack of these and the first couple unwrapped on me, all of the had an uneven burn. Draw was ok but not good. I would by other ABs before this one.

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
80
Construction
100
Draw
70
Consistency
90
Appearance
90
Burn
80
51 consumer rating
BAD BAD BAD!!!
by Crispy in NY, NY on October 26, 2007
Verified purchase

I'm pretty sure this is the WORST Cigar I've Ever had! I'm no beginner and I love full flavored cigars, but this just tasted horrible. You want full flavor go for the RP The Edge Corojo, the RP Rosado or the Alec Bradley Medalist and stay the hell away from this thing!!!

0 0
 
ExcellentPoor
Taste
20
Construction
80
Draw
70
Consistency
60
Appearance
80
Burn
60
Results per page:
10
Previous< 1 2 3 Next>
Showing items 1 - 10 of 24
Enter your email to start receiving special offers.
For website help, please contact us by email or call us at 1-800-564-2486
Famous Smoke is a secure retailer of the finest cigars online at the web's best prices. Please note that Famous Smoke Shop does not sell tobacco products to anyone under the age of 18 (or the minimum age in your local jurisdiction, whichever is higher). Note also that it is unlawful to even attempt to purchase cigars below the minimum age. If you are not of legal age, please do not enter our site.
Copyright © 2015 Famous Smoke Shop-PA, Inc. All rights reserved.